Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-892-7951
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
20 Days Until Columbus Day
Home   

Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Magnetic Mesh Screen Door magnetic mesh screen door
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeMagnetic Mesh Screen Door
1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
1 - Loom Band Bracelet KitReusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Zipper Compression Socks - 2
Cooling Chill Pillow PadZipper Compression Socks - 2
Magic Twister Light Up Tracks                           Tactical Power LED Flashlight
Magic Twister Light Up Tracks Tactical Power LED Flashlight




Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $12.95
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $12.95
Other Similar Products:
Magnetic Mesh Screen Door - Deluxe SetMagnetic Mesh Screen Door - Deluxe Set
$14.95
1 - Magnetic Mesh Screen Door1 - Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$7.95
1 - Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door1 - Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$14.95
Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen DoorPremium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$19.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2040659 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 57 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By H. Dickie On 3/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Really like this product – good value especially for the price. Previous purchase included black thumbtacks which I think work better than the adhesive strips.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By L. Robb On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected when I ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Montanio On 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I have purchased the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors before and needed to replace it because the dog scratched the previous one and it tour. I had a bit of a problem trying to put this one up straight because the magnets but once aligned properly theywork
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis G On 4/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, We've been very happy overall with the experience.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jack T. On 2/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan On 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The magnetic screen mesh door works well to keep insects out of the house. The screen is so easy to use my two dogs starting using it the first day
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Robert L. On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I am saisfied with the new magnetic screen that i've ordered. It was easy to install. Overall i am happy with it,thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marybel C On 6/23/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By james h. On 6/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P. On 7/1/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was handled perfectly. And the quality of the Magnetic Mesh Screen Door was good.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Renee W. On 6/29/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By previs J On 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary C. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The Magnetic Mesh Sceren Door was what i expected. was easy to install. overall not a bad product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joan S. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina E. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great! Fast and accurate delivery. Worked out perfect for my project!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Douglas K. On 7/19/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Product Review 5 out of 5.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By myrna b On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors and super fast shipping. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marlene F. On 9/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5+ Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By IHILANI S. On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Suggest making a magnetic mesh screen door for narrower doorways and having it easily adaptable to different sizes of doorways.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrice T. On 9/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Speedy service, easy to order online, also the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors are great quality!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Patricia W. On 9/23/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Pretty much what I expected.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julie B. On 10/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Product came unscathed, I put one up. Works well for my mosquito problem.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Steve S. On 10/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to install and it works.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By joy B On 10/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5 out of 5
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda C. On 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this as a gift for my sister. She couldn't afford it and she didn't have a screen door. She loves it and now she can leave her door open and not worry about bugs.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan M On 6/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    doesn't fit snugly around the entire door frame, but very happy to have ordered this product over places wanted more for shipping then I would have paid for the product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By H. Dickie On 3/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Really like this product – good value especially for the price. Previous purchase included black thumbtacks which I think work better than the adhesive strips.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By L. Robb On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected when I ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Montanio On 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I have purchased the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors before and needed to replace it because the dog scratched the previous one and it tour. I had a bit of a problem trying to put this one up straight because the magnets but once aligned properly they w
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Dennis G On 4/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, We've been very happy overall with the experience.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan On 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The magnetic screen mesh door works well to keep insects out of the house. The screen is so easy to use my two dogs starting using it the first day
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert L On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I am satisfied with the new magnetic screen that ive ordered. It was easy to install. Overall I am happy with it, thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P On 7/1/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Everything was handled perfectly. And the quality of the Magnetic Mesh Screen Door was good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary C. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     The Magnetic Mesh Sceren Door was what i expected. was easy to install. overall not a bad product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joan S. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina E. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great! Fast and accurate delivery. Worked out perfect for my project!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Myrna B On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors and super fast shipping. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marlene F On 9/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5+ Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ihilani S. On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Suggest making a magnetic mesh screen door for narrower doorways and having it easily adaptable to different sizes of doorways.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrice T On 9/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Speedy service, easy to order online, also the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors are great quality!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Leslie R. On 6/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This was my first online order like, ever! It was good, I was hesitant but seemed to work out well. Cost for S&H was a lil bit high, but I agreed to it originally, so it was what it was.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K. On 7/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By randall C On 7/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David H. On 7/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    so the order was for 1 magnetic screen with an additional 1. as I have no use for two, I gave 1 to a family member, for me a better option would have been 1 as ordered AND nominal shipping vs 12.50
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kim L. On 7/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered the screens for my daughter who lives in Colorado. They fit prefect & she loves them! No more flies! Thank you
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K On 7/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    great product/idea, have been unable to find a screen "door" to fit
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara B. On 6/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    A little time to put up but just what I needed so my dog can go in and out on the porch without me getting up and down all the time to let her in and out.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lora J. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This certainly is easy to install and is much better than having no screen. For the price it is a decent quality product. There are often small gaps in the center. Make sure it is the size of your doorway.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dorothy B. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great mesh screen door! Works great. Excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon K. On 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Works great so happy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pat S. On 6/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very good product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Temistocles G. On 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product, works very well, but check in put more tape.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Edwin N On 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    good mesh screen...soft and flexible...easy to close...not durable but very functional :-}
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donald M. On 6/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I was very surprised and very pleased with your Product. Best around. I'm a lifetime customer!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael H. On 8/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfect on our Gezebo!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis B On 3/8/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to install works great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David W. On 5/10/2017 12:00:00 AM
    We wanted to keep birds out of our garage but let the dog have access. So far, it's working.
Includes Features
  • Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
  • Instructions
  • Free 60 Day Warranty
  • Keeps bugs out of your home without hassle
  • Installs without tools or damage to the door frame in about 5-minute
  • Adjusts to fit doors of different heights (up to 85 inches in height) and widths (Up To 39 inches in width)
  • Provides magnetic hands-free entry and exit for both people and pets
  • Makes any door a pet door-pets go in and out without assistance
  • Great for kids-no more slamming screen doors, or screens left open; Closes automatically


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Magnetic Mesh Screen Door - Deluxe SetMagnetic Mesh Screen Door - Deluxe Set
    $14.95
    One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ GripmateOne Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate
    $11.95
    Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc SetReusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
    $9.98
    1 Soft Fleece Throw Blanket With Sleeves1 Soft Fleece Throw Blanket With Sleeves
    $12.95
    1 - Magnetic Mesh Screen Door1 - Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
    $7.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargePlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large
    $14.95
    Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear CleanerGentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
    $9.98
    Suction Grab Bar - Portable Safety HandleSuction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle
    $14.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us