Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-892-7951
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
9 Days Until National Day of Prayer
Home   

Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeGentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
1 - Loom Band Bracelet KitReusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate touch hands opener gripmate 2 - Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves soft fleece blanket sleeves
One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate2 - Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Suction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle suction grab bar portable safety handle
Cooling Chill Pillow PadSuction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle




Cooling Chill Pillow Pad
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $12.98
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $12.98
Other Similar Products:
Large Instant Cooling Sports TowelLarge Instant Cooling Sports Towel
$9.95
1 - Cooling Chill Pillow Pad1 - Cooling Chill Pillow Pad
$10.98
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042540 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 13 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By S. Sundra On 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I have horrible night sweats and this pillow is a welcome change to that!!!! So glad a product like this is out there.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sundra S On 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    It is a large enough to use many ways. It keeps cool for couple of hours. The purchase is what I needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon W On 5/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I put in under my pillow an when I need to cool my head, I just turn over the pillow. A!!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peggy J. On 5/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great cooling affect! Fast service! I have horrible night sweats and this pillow is a welcome change to that!!!! So glad a product like this is out there.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peggy J. On 5/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great cooling affect! Fast service! I have horrible night sweats and this pillow is a welcome change to that!!!! So glad a product like this is out there.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donna On 5/17/2014 12:00:00 AM
    It is a large enough to use many ways. It keeps cool for couple of hours. The purchase is what I needed.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tina D On 6/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this in preparation for a hot summer. Although this pad does not offer relief on it's own, it is awesome if you toss it in the freezer and not even for very long. I then either slide it in the pillow case with my pillow or in a pillow case b
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jim B. On 1/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    works great. makes sleep much more comfortable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Melba T. On 9/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Sleep so much better with this to keep my head cool!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy M. On 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love this item. I only wish the seller had put in some directions on how to use it I had to figure out that it goes on top of the pillow.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julia C. On 8/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    As long as you put it in three fridge not freezer it's great, my husband loves it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Estela G. On 8/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    AWSOME
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By robin r. On 10/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love my cooling chill pillow pad!
Includes Features
  • Chill Pillow Pad
  • Relief from headaches, migraines, fevers, sun burns, back pain, and more!
  • Pillow cooler won't bunch up while you are sleeping
  • Reusable, durable, and simple to clean
  • No electricity and refrigeration needed
  • Safe, non-toxic, Environmentally friendly


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Snore Relief MouthpieceSnore Relief Mouthpiece
    $19.95
    Zipper Compression Socks - 2Zipper Compression Socks - 2
    $16.95
    Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc SetReusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
    $9.98
    Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear CleanerGentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
    $9.98
    Air Infused Micro Bead Cloud PillowAir Infused Micro Bead Cloud Pillow
    $17.95
    Large Instant Cooling Sports TowelLarge Instant Cooling Sports Towel
    $9.95
    2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
    $14.95
    One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ GripmateOne Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate
    $11.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us