Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-892-7951
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
25 Days Until Valentine's Day
Home   

Watering Globes - 4pc Deluxe Set watering globes aqua watering globes watering globe plant waterers water globes Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
Watering Globes - 4pc Deluxe SetGentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
1 - Loom Band Bracelet KitReusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate touch hands opener gripmate can opener can openers 2 - Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves soft fleece blanket sleeves cotton wearable blanket blanket for the home bedding
One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate2 - Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Suction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle suction grab bar portable safety handle
Cooling Chill Pillow PadSuction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle




2 - Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $19.95
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $19.95
Pick Color








Other Similar Products:
1 Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves1 Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
$12.95
Small Fleece Blanket With SleevesSmall Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
$12.95
Other products in the Blankets & throws category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 969 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 41 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By J. Morehouse On 11/29/2008 12:00:00 AM
    bought this for my wife to wear while watching TV in our old farm house and just got it two days ago. My mother came to visit and tried it out and loved it...she's always cold. So we ended up giving it to her and I've ordered another for my wife. The inside is very soft and comfortable and it provides plenty of warmth. A great buy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kay On 12/8/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Mine arrived yesterday. My husband came home from working outside in the below freezing temps all day and I let him try it out, and it warmed him nicely - he loved how warm and comfortable it is - so much that he had to order one for himself! I just love the soft interior, and it is sooo cozy! The fact that it doesn't close at the bottom is great for me, because I can actually get up and walk around with this snuggly wrap still around me! This is wonderful! Highly recommended!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patty On 12/26/1980 12:00:00 AM
    At the time I purchased this wrap, it arrived so quickly, I was quite impressed!
It has been more of a comfort than I expected since Oregon had a severe, extended snowstorm and the wrap is what kept me from getting too cold when we had an ice storm and the power was out for quite awhile!
Every day around the house I wear it to keep from turning up the thermostat higher, and I'm just as cozy as could be! It's wonderful!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia On 2/25/2009 12:00:00 AM
    Wonderful product, great price! Use this constantly. Better than an electric blanket! Also, washes well. Passed the pet-test, too! I am so glad I ordered an additional blanket for the same sale price!!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By A. Gross On 1/10/2009 12:00:00 AM
    Bought this Wrap for my mom at Christmas. Delivery was fast, product was excellent quality. I was impressed at how soft, elegant and warm it is. It was a big hit at Christmas and I wish I had got one for myself!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lilly On 2/10/2009 12:00:00 AM
    I bought two of these, one for my future daughter in-law and one for a friend of my daughter's. They just loved the inside feel of the fabric and all over coziness. Now they pretty much live in them.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By D. Harol On 3/1/2009 12:00:00 AM
    This is the perfect item for cold weather. We travel to cold states for soccer & this is exactly what I need.
I LOVE IT!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greg On 2/17/2009 12:00:00 AM
    My wife absolutely loves this thing - she is pretty much always complaining it's cold in the house, but with this she's happy. Which, of course, means everyone else in the house is happy, too!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Daisy M. On 2/28/2009 12:00:00 AM
    I thought of my daughter-in-law who is always wrapping up in blankets to keep warm. I ordered one for her birthday and she loves it. It is lightweight and easy to use whether she is at home or traveling to visit us.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John. On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Love these blankets!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kirk M. On 7/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Product review 5 out of 5.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Deana R On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The title says it all! I recommend washing it before using it though, it was in such a pristine and new condition that it needed a bit of washing to soften it up.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Abq N On 10/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    My twin girls love-love-love their new Fleece Blankets. Good quality at a fair price!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Zoey On 8/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
    It is really soft and a good mixture of a robe and a blanket.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Steve L On 9/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
    My wife loves it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra J. On 11/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The Fleece blanket w/sleeves is very nice &comfortable a & is a good value for the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marie C On 12/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I had a hard time finding these blankets locally. I was very pleased with the product. I couldn't believe the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ali D. On 7/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love my snuggie!!!! Arrived within 2 days of ordering. Great product I love it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Daniel J. On 8/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    It came in very quick and is just like described in the description I would definitely buy from here again!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet L. On 8/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Love it !!!!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ronald H. On 9/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Item is exactly what I was looking for - My wife will warm and comfy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pamela B. On 9/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Product arrived in good time and exactly as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica M. On 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Item was as described and delivered promptly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Blake R. On 10/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfectly!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sandy B. On 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I LOVE this snuggie. I love leopard print and this is just what I wanted.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Diana T. On 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Product excellent.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mark W. On 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    great product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Chuck T. On 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Item was exactly as described. My wife LOVES the item. I'll definitely use this seller again. Thank you 5 Star!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By melody s. On 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great Christmas gifts!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kazue T. On 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    My son loves this. Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Faye H. On 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Really soft!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Katherine K. On 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love this product! The pink is so pretty and it's extremely comfortable
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Steven L. On 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Looks nice and warm!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By judy c. On 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
    When I called you for information, you were very kind, patient and informative. The product came on time, with several "en route" updates. I appreciated that.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Katie K. On 12/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Love this product! The pink is so pretty and it's extremely comfortable
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By whit a. On 12/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This is a great product and great for warmth however the color was way more red than in the picture. Future buyers should know that it has more of a re clay color than the brown in the picture.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By patsy d. On 12/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
    very soft!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dajana P. On 12/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I have this at work and the other one at home, and they are perfect
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nathan S. On 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Superb Item!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra M. On 5/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Made my dopey costume look amazing!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Heather D. On 8/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great transaction. Very satisfied
Includes Features
  • Soft Fleece Blanket W/ Sleeves
  • Free 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Cell Phone Booster $20 Value
  • Free eCard $20 value
  • Made of 100% polyester fleece
  • Machine washable
  • Plush polyester fleece is soft and warm
  • Take it everywhere!
  • It does not slip and slide like a regular blanket so it keeps you warm from head to toe while allowing complete freedom of movement.
  • You can also use outside to keep warm at sporting events
  • Measures approx. 71 x 54 in
  • One size fits most


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    1 Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves1 Soft Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
    $12.95
    Small Fleece Blanket With SleevesSmall Fleece Blanket With Sleeves
    $12.95
    Watering Globes - 4pc Deluxe SetWatering Globes - 4pc Deluxe Set
    $11.99
    Snore Relief MouthpieceSnore Relief Mouthpiece
    $19.95
    B&D Spacemaker Can OpenerB&D Spacemaker Can Opener
    $35.61
    Peanut Butter MakerPeanut Butter Maker
    $29.95
    Zipper Compression Sock - 1Zipper Compression Sock - 1
    $9.95
    One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ GripmateOne Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate
    $11.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us