Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 1169202 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 17 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 10/30/2022 1:32:53 PM
    I absolutely liked the Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad! Its been a innovation for my apartment living with my big Labrador. The drainage system is top-notch, keeping my floors dry and clean. Highly recommend for any pet owner!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Marcus B. On 7/19/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Large Potty Pad Grass is reasonably good overall. It fits perfectly with the Large Dog Potty Pads. The only downside is that it takes a bit longer to dry than expected. Still, its a solid product for indoor pet needs.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Angela W. On 3/2/2023 1:32:53 PM
    The concept of the Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is impressive, but it doesnt seem to control odors as well as Id hoped. Cleaning is easy, though, and its auseful enoughsolution for rainy days when my dog cant go outside.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Trevor S. On 10/14/2023 1:32:53 PM
    Just got the Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad for my senior dog, and its been a helper. Its easy to clean and doesnt smell, which is more than I can say for other brands Ive tried. Two thumbs up!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan M. On 7/3/2023 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is a practical solution for my balcony. Its weatherproof and the rapid flow drainage is impressive. Its not exactly like real grass, but its the next best thing for my city-dwelling pup.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 5/25/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is positive. It does the job, but I find that I have to clean it more often than suggested to keep it smelling fresh. Its convenient, but theres room for improvement.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Olivia D. On 11/3/2023 1:32:53 PM
    Im elated with the Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad! Its incredibly easy to swap out and clean, making my life so much easier. My puppy took to it right away, and its been a clean solution for our indoor potty training.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Keith R. On 9/25/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad fits our needs perfectly. Its durable and the antimicrobial aspect is a plus. Its not quite as soft as I expected, but its still a great product for our pet-friendly home.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Danielle F. On 5/9/2023 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is decent. Its easy to set up and use, but Im not sure its the best at odor control. Its a positive temporary solution, but I might look for something else in the future.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Leonard K. On 1/26/2023 1:32:53 PM
    This Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is fantastic! Its just like the description says – easy to clean, no smell, and perfect for my apartments balcony. My dog loveds it, and so do I!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Rachel P. On 9/9/2023 1:32:53 PM
    Im quite happy with the Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad. Its a breeze to maintain and the liquid flows through easily. Its not exactly like real grass, but its a terrific alternative for indoor use.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Henry T. On 8/1/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is an interesting idea, but it doesnt quite meet my expectations. The cleaning process is simple, but the grass feels a bit too synthetic for my taste. Its a good concept, though.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Isabella C. On 4/20/2022 1:32:53 PM
    I cant express how much I was pleased with the Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad! Its made potty training so much easier, and the fact that its antimicrobial gives me peace of mind. Definitely a Key for pet owners!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Norman V. On 12/2/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is a solid choice for pet owners. Its durable and the drainage works well. Its not perfect, but its a desirable product that does what it promises.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Emily J. On 8/21/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Synthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad is alright. Its convenient for my small apartment, but Im not convinced its the best option out there. It does make cleaning up after my pet easier, though.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mike D. On 9/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Product was delivered as promised as matched description.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By missdsh On 8/23/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Like the size. Looks like grass and I think it is perfect
Includes Features
  • 1 Synthetic Grass Mat for Large Potty Pad
  • Measures 18" x 22".
  • Free 30 Day Warranty
  • REPLACEMENT ANTI-MICROBIAL SYNTHETIC DOG GRASS PADS - Measure 22" x 18" and is designed for the Large Dog Potty Pads that measure 25" x 20". These replacement grasses can easily be swapped out, so your cat or dog always has an acceptable place to relieve themselves, which ensures a cleaner house, apartment, or patio. Great for when cleaning the original grass pad you have it needed. Just swap these in and your (pet) all set to go. The soft artificial antimicrobial fiber specifically designed to let liquid flow through.
  • RAPID FLOW DRAINAGE DESIGN: Constructed with a highly-drainable backing material to maximize draining capacity, with drainage holes to help urine and clear water wee away quickly, and the porous grass avoids wet paws after dog use. The backing material is premiumly designed to help hold the grass in place while allowing drainage to happen unlike other inferior pads.
  • EASY TO CLEAN & NO SMELL: No assembly, settings are instant, fast and simple, reusable. Easy to clean, wash with soap and warm water in under 10 minutes and let it dry out. The mat comes with special agents built into the backing and the yarn—which helps to minimize odors and prevent the growth of toxins.
  • PERFECT FOR INDOOR OR OUTDOOR: use indoor, porches, patios, balconies, backyard, apartment, pet carriage etc, portable and weatherproof, make you and your furry friend’s life more easier.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Dog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor UseDog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor Use
    $26.95
    Dog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable X-Large 30x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor UseDog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable X-Large 30x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor Use
    $31.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us