Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
13 Days Until St. Patricks Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




1 - Aluminum Wallet
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $5.95
Special: Buy 3 Get 1 Free Just $5.95
Pick Color:





Other Similar Products:
Aluminum WalletAluminum Wallet
$10.95
Aluminum Wallet - DragonflyAluminum Wallet - Dragonfly
$5.95
Aluminum Wallet - FlowerAluminum Wallet - Flower
$5.95
Aluminum Wallet - CatAluminum Wallet - Cat
$5.95
Aluminum Wallet - SnakeAluminum Wallet - Snake
$5.95
Aluminum Wallet - LeopardAluminum Wallet - Leopard
$5.95
Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge WalletAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
$12.95
2 Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet2 Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
$17.95
Other products in the wallets category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2040460 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 20 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Vivian On 4/5/2011 12:00:00 AM
    This aluminum wallet is great. Protects your card and when opened, the cards are easy to access. I carry 2 myself because all my cards don't fit in one. When I don't want to carry a big purse, I just take the one with my license and I am off.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jim On 4/15/2011 12:00:00 AM
    I don't like carrying a wallet. So I wanted one that had minimum of slots but still durable. I bought two, 1 for regular items (DL, CC, Membership cards) and a second for list used items (Medical cards, rarely used credit Card.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert On 5/7/2011 12:00:00 AM
    Actually holds more than I expected. I did trim my concealed carry permit, but that was the only one. Still have room for my Miranda card. Since I never carry cash in my wallet anyway (all the thief gets is a few cards I can easily replace) there was plenty of space for everything. The added benefit is that it keeps everything dry (I spend a lot of time in around water) and it floats. Clasp and hinge have held up so far (5 months). However, this is definitely not for the person that likes to carry their life history around with them.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Alan On 5/10/2011 12:00:00 AM
    I love this little wallet or card organizer. It fits easily in a purse and helps organize credit cards etc.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Charles On 5/11/2011 12:00:00 AM
    This wallet is great for credit cards, but that is all you can get in it. I thought it would hold some folding cash also but the latch would not stay shut. Good credit card holder.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Stephen On 5/11/2011 12:00:00 AM
    I love this case. It is so compact for carrying in a small purse when I don't want to carry a large one. Also easy to get to my license when using to take a flight.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Frances On 5/25/2011 12:00:00 AM
    nice and slick for sliding in and out of my purse. easy to find because of the color. I see some people had trouble opening it or keeping it closed. NOT a problem once you figure out how it works. very simple. if you have a problem keeping it closed you either have too mamy things in it of you are blocking the latch that keeps it closed. love it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Frank On 5/30/2011 12:00:00 AM
    Despite some of the negative reviews I decided to give this product a chance anyway. So far I have had no problem with this product whatsoever.I think most of the problem that other people are having is that they are trying to over stuff it. For me this wallet is great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jared On 5/31/2011 12:00:00 AM
    This wallet fit everything i need in it, and its a smaller design. I used to have a problem with my credit cards splitting due to my old wallet when i sat on it, but now, i dont have that problem anymore. I recommend this product to all.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cheyril On 6/1/2011 12:00:00 AM
    I'm so happy with my aluminum wallet. It helps me be organized & now I carry only what I need. I am very pleased with the customer service as I had to contact them & they responded
by e-mail promptly & took care of my concern. Very refreshing! I highly recommend the product & I highly recommend this company!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Zack On 4/15/2011 12:00:00 AM
    This aluminum wallet is advertised to hold a lot, but in reality, it holds about the same as my old wallet. Otherwise, it's a good product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Denise L. On 6/21/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Gave the Aluminum wallets as gifts, everyone loves them!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lester G. On 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcus P On 8/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I'm very happy with the Aluminum Wallet and we'll be doing business with you guys in the future.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Deborah D On 8/31/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The aluminum wallets I have had before wasn't like this one. This one is made much better. It's roomier and the cards don't get stuck!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rich R On 10/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rick R. On 11/4/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Receive my order service was very good everything arrived just fine. thank you!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mylesw On 11/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    4 out of 5 stars
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mazie B. On 11/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I like the product so much I'm about to order for the third time. And, your reps are very nice, helpful, and professional.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mazie B On 12/4/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I like the product so much I'm about to order for the third time. And, your reps are very nice, helpful, and professional.
Includes Features
  • Aluminum Wallet
  • Free 30 Day Warranty
  • Free Cell Phone Booster $20 Value
  • Free eCard $20 value
  • Die-Cast Aluminum Allow
  • Waterproof Construction
  • Keeps RFID card Safe
  • Ultra-Slim Design
  • Nearly Indestructable!
  • Super Lightweight


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge WalletAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
    $12.95
    Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $8.98
    2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device
    $13.95
    Stainless Steel Silver Metal Double Sided Money ClipStainless Steel Silver Metal Double Sided Money Clip
    $14.95
    Stainless Steel Metal Double Sided Money ClipStainless Steel Metal Double Sided Money Clip
    $14.95
    My Comfy Table Portable & Foldable Tray TableMy Comfy Table Portable & Foldable Tray Table
    $24.95
    Magic Super Absorbent Cleaning Fast Drying Step Mat Rug - Non Slip Washable Doormat - 18 x 28Magic Super Absorbent Cleaning Fast Drying Step Mat Rug - Non Slip Washable Doormat - 18 x 28
    $11.95
    Wall Outlet LED Night Light - Easy Snap On Outlet Cover Plate - No Wires Or Batteries Needed - 4 PackWall Outlet LED Night Light - Easy Snap On Outlet Cover Plate - No Wires Or Batteries Needed - 4 Pack
    $13.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us