Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
23 Days Until Columbus Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




2 Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 2040659 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 57 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By H. Dickie On 3/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Really like this product – good value especially for the price. Previous purchase included black thumbtacks which I think work better than the adhesive strips.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By L. Robb On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected when I ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Montanio On 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I have purchased the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors before and needed to replace it because the dog scratched the previous one and it tour. I had a bit of a problem trying to put this one up straight because the magnets but once aligned properly theywork
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis G On 4/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, We've been very happy overall with the experience.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jack T. On 2/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan On 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The magnetic screen mesh door works well to keep insects out of the house. The screen is so easy to use my two dogs starting using it the first day
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Robert L. On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I am saisfied with the new magnetic screen that i've ordered. It was easy to install. Overall i am happy with it,thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marybel C On 6/23/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By james h. On 6/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P. On 7/1/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was handled perfectly. And the quality of the Magnetic Mesh Screen Door was good.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Renee W. On 6/29/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By previs J On 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary C. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The Magnetic Mesh Sceren Door was what i expected. was easy to install. overall not a bad product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joan S. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina E. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great! Fast and accurate delivery. Worked out perfect for my project!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Douglas K. On 7/19/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Product Review 5 out of 5.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By myrna b On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors and super fast shipping. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marlene F. On 9/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5+ Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By IHILANI S. On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Suggest making a magnetic mesh screen door for narrower doorways and having it easily adaptable to different sizes of doorways.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrice T. On 9/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Speedy service, easy to order online, also the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors are great quality!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Patricia W. On 9/23/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Pretty much what I expected.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julie B. On 10/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Product came unscathed, I put one up. Works well for my mosquito problem.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Steve S. On 10/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to install and it works.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By joy B On 10/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5 out of 5
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda C. On 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this as a gift for my sister. She couldn't afford it and she didn't have a screen door. She loves it and now she can leave her door open and not worry about bugs.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan M On 6/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    doesn't fit snugly around the entire door frame, but very happy to have ordered this product over places wanted more for shipping then I would have paid for the product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By H. Dickie On 3/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Really like this product – good value especially for the price. Previous purchase included black thumbtacks which I think work better than the adhesive strips.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By L. Robb On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected when I ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Montanio On 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I have purchased the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors before and needed to replace it because the dog scratched the previous one and it tour. I had a bit of a problem trying to put this one up straight because the magnets but once aligned properly they w
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Dennis G On 4/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, We've been very happy overall with the experience.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan On 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The magnetic screen mesh door works well to keep insects out of the house. The screen is so easy to use my two dogs starting using it the first day
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert L On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I am satisfied with the new magnetic screen that ive ordered. It was easy to install. Overall I am happy with it, thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P On 7/1/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Everything was handled perfectly. And the quality of the Magnetic Mesh Screen Door was good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary C. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     The Magnetic Mesh Sceren Door was what i expected. was easy to install. overall not a bad product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joan S. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina E. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great! Fast and accurate delivery. Worked out perfect for my project!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Myrna B On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors and super fast shipping. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marlene F On 9/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5+ Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ihilani S. On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Suggest making a magnetic mesh screen door for narrower doorways and having it easily adaptable to different sizes of doorways.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrice T On 9/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Speedy service, easy to order online, also the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors are great quality!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Leslie R. On 6/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This was my first online order like, ever! It was good, I was hesitant but seemed to work out well. Cost for S&H was a lil bit high, but I agreed to it originally, so it was what it was.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K. On 7/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By randall C On 7/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David H. On 7/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    so the order was for 1 magnetic screen with an additional 1. as I have no use for two, I gave 1 to a family member, for me a better option would have been 1 as ordered AND nominal shipping vs 12.50
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kim L. On 7/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered the screens for my daughter who lives in Colorado. They fit prefect & she loves them! No more flies! Thank you
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K On 7/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    great product/idea, have been unable to find a screen "door" to fit
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara B. On 6/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    A little time to put up but just what I needed so my dog can go in and out on the porch without me getting up and down all the time to let her in and out.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lora J. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This certainly is easy to install and is much better than having no screen. For the price it is a decent quality product. There are often small gaps in the center. Make sure it is the size of your doorway.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dorothy B. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great mesh screen door! Works great. Excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon K. On 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Works great so happy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pat S. On 6/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very good product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Temistocles G. On 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product, works very well, but check in put more tape.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Edwin N On 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    good mesh screen...soft and flexible...easy to close...not durable but very functional :-}
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donald M. On 6/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I was very surprised and very pleased with your Product. Best around. I'm a lifetime customer!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael H. On 8/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfect on our Gezebo!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis B On 3/8/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to install works great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David W. On 5/10/2017 12:00:00 AM
    We wanted to keep birds out of our garage but let the dog have access. So far, it's working.
Includes Features
  • 2 Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
  • Instructions
  • Free 60 Day Warranty
  • 16 MAGNETS MESH SCREEN DOOR CLOSES AUTOMATICALLY : Keeps Mosquitos, Flies, And Other Insects Out! While letting the fresh breeze in. As you walk through the screen door magnets help close and secure the screen behind you. The fine mesh keeps the outdoors out, while allowing you to keep an eye on what's happening beyond.
  • INSTALL QUICKLY EASILY & TOOL FREE : Our magnetic door screen comes with everything you need to install it quickly on any metal or wood door frame. Comes with double sided self adhesive velcro-like tape and all metal thumbtacks. Installs without tools or damage to the door frame in about 5-minute. For best adhesive results, clean and dry surface properly.
  • FITS MOST DOORWAYS 38 x 82 Inches : Screen Door Measures 38” x 82”, Fits Door Sizes: 36” x 82”. If your door frame measures less than 38 inches wide and 82 inches in height, this adjustable door screen magnetic closure will fit. It can be used as a replacement for fixed and sliding screen doors as long as they're not larger than 38 x 82 inches.
  • KID & PET FRIENDLY: The polyester mesh fabric is durable enough to withstand thousands of uses, it is also lightweight enough for children and small dogs and cats to walk through and open without using hands.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 - Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door - With Heavy Duty Tough Mesh & Full Length Velcro - Premium Magnets2 - Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door - With Heavy Duty Tough Mesh & Full Length Velcro - Premium Magnets
    $24.95
    1 - Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly1 - Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly
    $7.95
    2 Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly - Deluxe2 Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly - Deluxe
    $15.95
    2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable -  For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable - For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies
    $14.95
    2  - New Pro Polar Personal Space Evaporative Air Conditioner Cooler,  Purifier, Humidifier & Fan (4-1) - For Bedroom, Desktop & Office - Movable Vents2 - New Pro Polar Personal Space Evaporative Air Conditioner Cooler, Purifier, Humidifier & Fan (4-1) - For Bedroom, Desktop & Office - Movable Vents
    $49.95
    2pc Suction Cup Grab Bar 12 - With Safety Indicator - For Bathtubs, Showers, Toilets - Safety Grip Hand Rail Assist Bar2pc Suction Cup Grab Bar 12 - With Safety Indicator - For Bathtubs, Showers, Toilets - Safety Grip Hand Rail Assist Bar
    $14.95
    Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $8.98
    Car Automotive Standing Aid CaneCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane
    $8.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us