Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
4 Days Until Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




2 Magnetic Mesh Screen Door - Deluxe Set
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $15.95
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $15.95
Other Similar Products:
1 - Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door1 - Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$14.95
1 - Magnetic Mesh Screen Door1 - Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$7.95
2 Magnetic Mesh Screen Door2 Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$10.95
2 Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door2 Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
$24.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2040686 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 33 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda C. On 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this as a gift for my sister. She couldn't afford it and she didn't have a screen door. She loves it and now she can leave her door open and not worry about bugs.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan M On 6/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    doesn't fit snugly around the entire door frame, but very happy to have ordered this product over places wanted more for shipping then I would have paid for the product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By H. Dickie On 3/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Really like this product – good value especially for the price. Previous purchase included black thumbtacks which I think work better than the adhesive strips.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By L. Robb On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected when I ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Montanio On 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I have purchased the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors before and needed to replace it because the dog scratched the previous one and it tour. I had a bit of a problem trying to put this one up straight because the magnets but once aligned properly they w
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Dennis G On 4/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, We've been very happy overall with the experience.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan On 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The magnetic screen mesh door works well to keep insects out of the house. The screen is so easy to use my two dogs starting using it the first day
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert L On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I am satisfied with the new magnetic screen that ive ordered. It was easy to install. Overall I am happy with it, thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P On 7/1/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Everything was handled perfectly. And the quality of the Magnetic Mesh Screen Door was good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary C. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     The Magnetic Mesh Sceren Door was what i expected. was easy to install. overall not a bad product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joan S. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina E. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great! Fast and accurate delivery. Worked out perfect for my project!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Myrna B On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors and super fast shipping. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marlene F On 9/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5+ Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ihilani S. On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Suggest making a magnetic mesh screen door for narrower doorways and having it easily adaptable to different sizes of doorways.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrice T On 9/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Speedy service, easy to order online, also the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors are great quality!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Leslie R. On 6/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This was my first online order like, ever! It was good, I was hesitant but seemed to work out well. Cost for S&H was a lil bit high, but I agreed to it originally, so it was what it was.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K. On 7/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By randall C On 7/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David H. On 7/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    so the order was for 1 magnetic screen with an additional 1. as I have no use for two, I gave 1 to a family member, for me a better option would have been 1 as ordered AND nominal shipping vs 12.50
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kim L. On 7/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered the screens for my daughter who lives in Colorado. They fit prefect & she loves them! No more flies! Thank you
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K On 7/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    great product/idea, have been unable to find a screen "door" to fit
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara B. On 6/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    A little time to put up but just what I needed so my dog can go in and out on the porch without me getting up and down all the time to let her in and out.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lora J. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This certainly is easy to install and is much better than having no screen. For the price it is a decent quality product. There are often small gaps in the center. Make sure it is the size of your doorway.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dorothy B. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great mesh screen door! Works great. Excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon K. On 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Works great so happy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pat S. On 6/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very good product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Temistocles G. On 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product, works very well, but check in put more tape.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Edwin N On 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    good mesh screen...soft and flexible...easy to close...not durable but very functional :-}
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donald M. On 6/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I was very surprised and very pleased with your Product. Best around. I'm a lifetime customer!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael H. On 8/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfect on our Gezebo!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis B On 3/8/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to install works great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David W. On 5/10/2017 12:00:00 AM
    We wanted to keep birds out of our garage but let the dog have access. So far, it's working.
Includes Features
  • Magnetic Mesh Screen Door - Deluxe Set
  • Instructions
  • Free 90 Day Warranty
  • 18 Magnets Keeps bugs out of your home without hassle
  • Installs without tools or damage to the door frame in about 5-minute
  • Adjusts to fit doors of different heights (up to 85 inches in height) and widths (Up To 39 inches in width)
  • Provides magnetic hands-free entry and exit for both people and pets
  • Makes any door a pet door-pets go in and out with assistance
  • Great for kids-no more slamming screen doors, or screens left open; Closes automatically


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 Magnetic Mesh Screen Door2 Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
    $10.95
    2 Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door2 Premium Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
    $24.95
    2 Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert  - Instant Cooling and Comfort, Soft, No Water Filling No Leaks - Sleeping Cold Pad Insert2 Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert - Instant Cooling and Comfort, Soft, No Water Filling No Leaks - Sleeping Cold Pad Insert
    $14.95
    Deluxe One Touch Hands Free Can OpenerDeluxe One Touch Hands Free Can Opener
    $14.95
    Bacon Microwave Bacon CookerBacon Microwave Bacon Cooker
    $10.95
    2 Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner2 Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
    $9.98
    Swivel Bedside Tray Table with Adjustable HeightSwivel Bedside Tray Table with Adjustable Height
    $18.95
    2 ICE Cube Maker Genie - 3 In 1 -  Space Saving Silicone Ice Cube Maker, Ice Bucket & Beverage Holder - Hold Up To 120 ice cubes - Large2 ICE Cube Maker Genie - 3 In 1 - Space Saving Silicone Ice Cube Maker, Ice Bucket & Beverage Holder - Hold Up To 120 ice cubes - Large
    $12.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us