Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Automatic Sauce Mixer & Stirrer - Handsfree, Battery Operated Kitchen Gadget for Effortless Cooking and Mixing Sauces, Gravy & Soups - for All Pots
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $10.95
Special: Buy 3 Get 1 Free Just $10.95
Other Similar Products:
Auto Cooking Stirrer - Automatic Handsfree Battery Operated Pot Mixer - 4pcAuto Cooking Stirrer - Automatic Handsfree Battery Operated Pot Mixer - 4pc
$32.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042299 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 23 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carol A On 10/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    On the first delivery, the item did not work. I contacted customer service who put Joe on the job. He was great to work with and send me a new item that worked perfect.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sunil M. On 11/10/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Overall it was very good. No suggestions at this time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ann O. On 5/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
    works great; use it for making tapioca at least once a week if not more
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mitzie M. On 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Absolutely perfect for making puddings and sauces!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan S. On 6/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Wonderful accessory
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By christina s. On 8/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This is pretty awesome but for me it didnt really do what I thought it would for one I thought it would be larger and two it doesnt really stir anything but gravy.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By David A. On 8/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    cool
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Loretta L. On 8/31/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Cool little gadget works well when Im cooking sauces that need constant string. It frees me up to prep other foods at the same time.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 4/18/2022 1:32:59 PM
    I recently got the Handsfree Sauce Mixer and its been a Evolution for my kitchen multitasking. It stirs my marinara sauce to perfection, leaving no burnt spots. Just wish it was a bit quieter on the highest setting.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Mark B. On 7/15/2023 1:32:59 PM
    The Battery Operated Pot Stirrer is handy, but not without its flaws. It fits most of my pots, but struggles with deeper ones. Cleans up easily, though, which is a plus.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Clara H. On 4/3/2023 1:32:59 PM
    Absolutely love my new Auto Cooking Stirrer! Its like having an extra hand in the kitchen. I can prep other ingredients while my soup is being stirred to creamy perfection. And cleanup is a breeze since its dishwasher safe.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Omar F. On 11/15/2023 1:32:59 PM
    Sufficient product. The Portable Sauce Whisker works well with my nonstick pans and doesnt scratch. A bit slow on the start but gets the job done.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alice W. On 8/4/2023 1:32:59 PM
    The 3 Speed Automatic Stirrer is aadequatekitchen supporter, but its not as powerful as I expected. It struggles with thicker sauces. However, its impressive for custards and thin soups.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 6/25/2022 1:32:59 PM
    This Automatic Handsfree Stirrer is a rescuer! No more standing and stirring for ages. Its perfect for my weekend cooking marathons. Was delighted with it!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Brenda P. On 2/7/2023 1:32:59 PM
    The Handsfree Portable Mixer is quite the facilitator. It keeps my hands free while ensuring my gravy doesnt stick. Just be careful with very thick mixtures; it can slow down a bit.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ted M. On 10/27/2022 1:32:59 PM
    The Auto Cooking Stirrer is an interesting tool, but its not for every kitchen. Its praiseworthy for light broths and sauces but doesnt have the strength for anything with more substance.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy S. On 6/10/2023 1:32:59 PM
    Im delighted with my new Battery Operated Sauce Mixer! Its perfect for keeping my delicate sauces from burning. The three speeds are a exceptional feature, and its surprisingly easy to clean.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Derek V. On 5/1/2022 1:32:59 PM
    Tried the Auto Cooking Stirrer on a whim, and its pretty useful. It stirred my chocolate sauce evenly while I focused on baking. Not sure how itll do with something like oatmeal, but so far, so useful.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Sophie A. On 10/11/2023 1:32:59 PM
    The Pot Sauce Mixer is okay. It works, but dont expect miracles. Its fine for light soups and sauces, but anything heavier and it starts to struggle.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ian C. On 9/1/2022 1:32:59 PM
    Valued this gadget! The Automatic Pot Stirrer has made cooking so much easier. Its especially fantastic for risotto – no more constant stirring. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Leslie K. On 9/1/2022 1:32:59 PM
    The Handsfree Stirrer is a nifty little device. Its not perfect, but it does keep things moving in the pot. Plus, its safe for my nonstick cookware, which is a huge bonus.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Victor E. On 1/3/2023 1:32:59 PM
    The Auto Cooking Stirrer is an interesting tool, but its not for every kitchen. Its praiseworthy for light broths and sauces but doesnt have the strength for anything with more substance.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel G. On 8/17/2023 1:32:59 PM
    This Automatic Sauce Whisker is my new favorite kitchen appliance. Its perfect for when Im multitasking. I can leave it to stir my pasta sauce while I chop veggies. Its sturdy, easy to clean, and works like a charm.
Includes Features
  • Auto Cooking Stirrer - Automatic Handsfree Battery Operated Pot Mixer
  • HANDS-FREE SAUCE MIXING AT ITS BEST: Embrace the ease of hands-free operation with our Automatic Sauce Stirrer, designed to perfectly blend sauces, soups, and gravies without manual effort. Equipped with silicone feet, this device gently yet effectively traverses the entirety of your pot, ensuring even mixing without harming non-stick surfaces. Ideal for multitasking chefs, this kitchen essential allows you to focus on other tasks, elevating your cooking efficiency to new heights.
  • PORTABLE BATTERY OPERATED: Discover the freedom of wireless cooking with our Battery-Operated Kitchen Stirrer. This device eliminates the constraints of cords, offering mobility around the kitchen. Powered by common household batteries, it guarantees a seamless cooking experience.
  • ADJUSTABLE SPEED SETTINGS FOR EVERY RECIPE: Our 3-Speed Automatic Stirrer puts you in control, with settings ranging from gentle to vigorous stirring suited for everything from delicate sauces to hearty stews. This adaptability ensures your dishes are cooked evenly, with textures and flavors fully developed. The precision control enhances the cooking experience, making it suitable for a wide range of culinary endeavors.
  • HIGH-TEMPERATURE DURABILITY: Engineered to withstand temperatures up to 572°F, our Auto Cooking Stirrer is a testament to durability. Whether you're slow-cooking a stew or rapidly simmering a sauce, this tool maintains its integrity under high heat, ensuring a reliable cooking companion. Its high-temperature resilience opens up a plethora of cooking possibilities, making it a versatile addition to any kitchen.
  • EASY CLEAN MACHINE WASHABLE DESIGN SAVES TIME: Our Handsfree Pot Stirrer not only makes cooking easier but also cleaning. With detachable parts that are dishwasher safe, this device ensures that your focus can remain on the joy of cooking rather than the dread of cleanup.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND PORTABLE FOR EASY HANDLING: Our Lightweight Kitchen Mixer offers convenience with its feather-light design and portability, making it an essential tool for everyday cooking. Easy to maneuver and store, it's perfect for kitchens of all sizes, ensuring that your culinary creativity is never hindered by bulky appliances.
  • UNIVERSAL FIT FOR ALL COOKWARE: Designed to seamlessly integrate with any pot or pan in your kitchen, our Automatic Stirring Device ensures no recipe is off-limits. This universal compatibility not only enhances its utility but also ensures you can bring your culinary visions to life without limitations. The stirrer's adaptability makes it an indispensable tool for any cooking enthusiast.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.
    $13.95
    Fridge Locker Box - Secure Lockable Refrigerator Storage for Snacks & Medicine, Portable Combination Lock, Compact Design for Easy TravelFridge Locker Box - Secure Lockable Refrigerator Storage for Snacks & Medicine, Portable Combination Lock, Compact Design for Easy Travel
    $14.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us