Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
19 Days Until Columbus Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




Gel Memory Foam Cushion
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $28.95
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $28.95
Other Similar Products:
Ergonomic Gel Foam Seat CushionErgonomic Gel Foam Seat Cushion
$29.95
Gel Memory Foam Cushion w/Ties - Deluxe ModelGel Memory Foam Cushion w/Ties - Deluxe Model
$29.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042336 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 70 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith On 12/4/2012 12:00:00 AM
    I purchased this cushion for my husband who is wheelchair bound. It is the perfect size and transfers quite easily from the manual wheelchair to the power chair then to his seat lift chair. It is comfortable and easy to clean.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Kramer On 11/15/2012 12:00:00 AM
    Great cushion. Much better then the foam ones. Very firm and retains it's shape.
Seller is great to work with and give exceptional service. Very fast shipping
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wendy On 12/20/2012 12:00:00 AM
    I sit all day at work in an office setting. I recently hurt my tailbone and after sitting for a couple of hours would be in tremendous pain. This had been going on for 3 months! My doctor gave me several drugs but they just masked the pain for awhile. I bought this to take the pressure off my tailbone and it works great!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mark On 12/22/2012 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this for my office chair because my back was killing me after work each day from sitting for hours on end. So far, this cushion is really comfortable and has helped to ease any back pain I was experiencing before. Pretty nice product and well made, I would recommend to anyone looking to have a nice seat cushion for traveling or work. Thank you!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sam C. On 12/5/2012 12:00:00 AM
    This product provides plenty of support and is mostly comfortable. It is a bit firm.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jean M. On 10/25/2013 12:00:00 AM
    I'm sitting on it as I write. Has helped ease the pain in my hips sitting at work all day. I'll keep the 2nd (free) one in my car for little league games.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By G. Hughes On 3/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I am happy with the gel memory foam cushion. Great price, fast shipping, well packaged.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By M. Moore On 3/17/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Very pleased with the experience to date. Ultimate review of the Gel Memory Foam Cushion will depend on the long term performance of the product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marie O. On 3/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janice B. On 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Have only had the gel memory foam cushion for a few days & so far so good.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joseph Z. On 7/21/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered the gel cushion but I got the one I had previously. It doesn't have any gel. I am satisfied.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By SANDRA H On 7/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Product review 5 out of 5.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Seth On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    These are some of the best cushions I've ever purchased. They are extremely comfy, and fit very well in a chair and car seat. My brother said it really made a difference on his drive from SD to SF. I would recommend these cushions to all whom are con
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By ANGELINA N. On 1/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This was a gift to an elderly patient that had hip surgery,and said that this was such a wonderful gift,and took her back and hip pain away,while she sits.this is an excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James G. On 6/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    We have used your new cushion for about one week. She is very satisfied with it and it looks great. Best of all it cost about 1/3 the cost of the previous one. We would recommend your cushion to anyone.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randolf R. On 5/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great product at a great price from a great vendor.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Donna M. On 5/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I am happy to have found this cushion. I tried other pillows and foam egg crate pads but nothing worked as well as this. I use it on my office chair and then take it home to use on the chair I use in the living room. I felt like Goldilocks - one too
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dean H. On 5/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Larger than expected but will make them work on my folding chairs. Otherwise, they are as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lawrence R. On 5/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Only just started using this cushion, but seems fine for me.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John K. On 5/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These are great cushions! My mother loves them. Very comfortable - the description is right on!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ken Y. On 5/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    They work well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet V. On 4/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I've had spinal arthritis for over 20 years and sitting on firm seats and for long periods causes severe pain. These cushions are soft and cushy enough to make sitting a little more comfortable. I have one in the car and one on my computer chair. I'm
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debbie S. On 4/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Thank you for such a quality product. Purchased a different cushion and we had to take it back to the store. The only concern with this cushion is possibly a little more protection with packing before mailing. Otherwise, EXCELLENT!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Regina V. On 6/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love this item and awesome service.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet F. On 6/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Item was for my Dad who has severe hip pain (bursitis) and this pad has helped alleviate the pain somewhat while he is sitting. Very glad purchased it!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cathy L. On 6/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great price for these large cushions. The cushions are very comfortable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ron M. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This item works very nicely if you are looking for substantial thickness & support in a seat cushion.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joe H. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very pleased item as described works well
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kim B. On 6/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    My husband said it is much more comfortable then his old one.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet V. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I have severe arthritis of the spine and sitting is painful. I have one of these in my car and another on my computer desk chair. I take the one from the car into restaurants and waiting rooms for use on those chairs. These cushions make sitting on h
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara B. On 7/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This cushion is very comfortable!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda L. On 9/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The size is perfect considering that my gentleman friend who has been disabled since his young adulthood and is over six feet tall has to sit many hours in his chair since he is unable to walk.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy J. On 9/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These are the most comfortable cushions to sit on in a truck or car. I also put one on my Lazyboy!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Vickie M. On 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The service is excellent and the Gel Memory Foam Cushion has taken all the pain from my back & hips away. So glad to be able to purchase it from you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Philip G. On 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Packaging was above and beyond the call of duty. Excellent.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peni C. On 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered my Dad one of these. He really likes it! Thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan B. On 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this cushion for the car, it is a bit wide for the car seat but does help. I also use it in my office and it works better on my office chair.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Everett G. On 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    outstanding service and greatly pleased with the purchase
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David T. On 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The cushion is terrific, The Seller is A-1 top-notch EXCELLENT!!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dale W. On 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great quality and a life saver for those of us who have to spend a great deal of time in the car.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Steven C. On 2/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    great cushion!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carlos C. On 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product, prompt service. I no longer have to sit on a hard chair at home or at work.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dona K. On 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It is a great item.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Suzie T. On 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Super comfy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia B. On 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very comfortable. Felt like sitting on a air.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carol S. On 4/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Items as described, excellent pricing. Would purchase again when needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By connie s. On 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love it!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bennie S. On 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very comfortable.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Laurie T. On 5/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Nice pad but I would suggest Velcro tabs rather than the ties.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charles C. On 5/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Cushion works great and made my wife happy. That's all that matters.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Salvatore I. On 5/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great item
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Virginia S. On 5/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I am very pleased with this, also.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Oleg G. On 5/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very Comfy!!!!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan B. On 5/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Pillow not as firm as I expected, but still comfy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Skip K. On 6/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Gel cushion arrived very quickly and is a quality product. Although designed for wheelchairs, I'm using it on my lawn tractor. The sewn on ties help keep the cushion squarely on the seat.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Skip K. On 6/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Gel cushion arrived very quickly and is a quality product. Although designed for wheelchairs, I'm using it on my lawn tractor. The sewn on ties help keep the cushion squarely on the seat.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Shannon T. On 6/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Perfect!! Thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mary S. On 6/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product. Performs as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donna S. On 6/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Just what I needed easy to put together and its height adjustable which makes it perfect for many projects.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jody S. On 6/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love the height too, it's great! thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brian E. On 6/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Needed this cushion after having hip replacement surgery. I had another cushion, but I use that one in the car and this one mainly in the kitchen and around the house. Did the job.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By VICTORIA J. On 7/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    so cushy
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By SUSAN P. On 7/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These cushions are great! Very, very comfy. They arrived within a few days of ordering. I am very pleased.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lynda W. On 10/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Got this for my Mom who has been in a wheelchair for past 3 months - SHE WAS SO WOWED BY IT - IT MAKES HER FEEL SO MUCH BETTER AND HELPS HER BACK WHILE SITTING! GREAT PURCHASE!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Eric T. On 10/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Fast delivery. Good product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Steve H. On 10/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda H. On 10/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Glad to have this memory foam seat cushion - for those of us with back issues - this helps a lot when sitting all day. Definitely recommend it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Margaret K. On 10/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These gel cushions are perfect for my ailing hips! I use one in my car, on my office chair and my wooden dining chairs! Such relief!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Faye W. On 2/16/2017 12:00:00 AM
    I received exceptional service and am delighted with the cushions. Thank you so much!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By On 9/17/2017 12:00:00 AM
    I'm very happy with this pad, plus you can bring it with you where ever you sit, and my jack russell thinks its hers...
Includes Features
  • Gel Memory Foam Cushion
  • 60 Day Warranty
  • GEL + MEMORY FOAM : Seat cushion gives you the lasting comfort of high rebound ergonomic memory foam with a heat dispersing soothing gel insert. Keeps you cool and comfortable - no matter where you sit: home, office, car, couch, truck, airplane.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY : Made with premium materials our gel enhanced comfort foam cushion will provide maximum comfort. An office chair cushion sure to provide superior all-day cloud comfort whether for those extended office meetings, long commute in your car or lazy days at home.
  • INSTANTLY LESSENS DISCOMFORT : Gel Foam combination provides pressure relief on your back and tailbone, prevents pains, soars and aches, prevents minor skin irritation and improves weight distribution. It's soothing for those who spend most or all of the day sitting!
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, PORTABLE & WASHABLE : This comfy therapeutic cushion is lightweight, portable, and washable! The inner gel cushion easily removes for washing. The portable design is perfect for travel. Instantly lessens the discomfort caused by hard, poorly cushioned surfaces
  • 100% RISK-FREE SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – Not only do you get this product at the best price but also get a 100% risk-free satisfaction guarantee to let you buy with confidence; no questions asked.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
    $13.95
    Gel Memory Foam Cushion w/Ties - Deluxe ModelGel Memory Foam Cushion w/Ties - Deluxe Model
    $29.95
    Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $8.98
    Miracle Copper Infused Compression Socks - Anti fatigue SocksMiracle Copper Infused Compression Socks - Anti fatigue Socks
    $11.95
    Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable LightCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable Light
    $11.95
    Car Automotive Standing Aid CaneCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane
    $8.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us