Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Pushup Rotating Handles - Non Slip Grip & Swivel Base for Home Push Up & Core Workout - Strength Exercise Equipment Bars
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $23.95
Other Similar Products:
Power Pushup - Non Slip Rotating Push Up Swivel Grip Handle StandsPower Pushup - Non Slip Rotating Push Up Swivel Grip Handle Stands
$14.98
Other products in the fitness/exercise category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042418 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 15 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 5/28/2023 1:33:00 PM
    Ive been using the Swivel Base Pushup Bars for a few weeks now, and Im genuinely impressed with the quality and comfort they provide. The rotating handles have taken my home workouts to a new level, targeting my core and upper body like never before. The non-slip grip is a catalyst, providing stability on my hardwood floors. Highly recommend for anyone serious about fitness!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 2/14/2023 1:33:00 PM
    The Non Slip Grip Pushup Handles are a solid addition to my workout gear. Theyre compact and easy to store, perfect for my small apartment. Admirable buy!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Marcus P. On 9/28/2023 1:33:00 PM
    While the Rotating Handles for Pushups are a novel idea, I found the swivel action a bit too smooth, causing some instability during intense workouts. Theyre durable, but Id prefer a bit more resistance in the rotation for better control.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Angela W. On 8/19/2022 1:33:00 PM
    Do the Swivel Base Workout Bars really enhance your pushup routine? Absolutely. The rotation allows for a deeper pushup, and the grip is comfortable. However, they might wobble a bit if youre not on a perfectly flat surface.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greg H. On 5/8/2022 1:33:00 PM
    I remember struggling with wrist pain during pushups, but ever since I got the Core Workout Strength Bars, thats a thing of the past. These bars have not only improved my form but also increased my reps. A Key for fitness enthusiasts!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lisa M. On 12/21/2022 1:33:00 PM
    As someone who travels often, the Portable Pushup Equipment Bars have been a benefactor. They fit easily into my luggage, and the non-slip base works on various hotel room floors. Theyve helped me maintain my strength training on the road.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Derek S. On 8/4/2023 1:33:00 PM
    The Pushup Rotating Handles arecompetentfor home workouts. They do provide a rewarding range of motion, but Im not sure theyre worth the hype. Theyre just sufficient in my book.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Rachel B. On 4/23/2023 1:33:00 PM
    The Swivel Base for Home Push Up is a sturdy piece of equipment that offers a smooth rotation, which is gentle on the wrists. The grip is indeed non-slip, and the overall construction feels durable. Its a worthy investment for those looking to enhance their pushup game.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tony K. On 12/5/2023 1:33:00 PM
    Im blown away by the effectiveness of these Rotating Grip Exercise Bars! Theyve completely transformed my pushup routine, engaging more muscles and reducing wrist strain. If youre on the fence, just get them – you wont regret it!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan F. On 8/24/2023 1:33:00 PM
    Gotta say, these Swivel Grip Pushup Bars are pretty cool. They make my morning workouts a lot more fun and challenging. Plus, theyre easy on the wrists, which is a big plus for me.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Oliver N. On 7/15/2022 1:33:00 PM
    The concept of the Swivel Base Strength Bars is enjoyable, but they could use a bit more grip on the base. Theyre stable for the most part, but Ive had a couple of slips on my slick floor. Just something to keep in mind.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nicole A. On 2/27/2023 1:33:00 PM
    After analyzing various pushup aids, I settled on the Non Slip Grip Swivel Base Bars. Their ergonomic design truly minimizes wrist strain, and the rotating mechanism allows for a natural arm movement. Theyre a fantastic tool for both beginners and advanced users.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Keith J. On 11/15/2022 1:33:00 PM
    These Pushup Core Workout Bars are a practical choice for anyone looking to add some variety to their pushup routine. Theyre easy to use and really do help with wrist discomfort. Solid product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brenda L. On 6/30/2023 1:33:00 PM
    I cant stop raving about these Rotating Handles! Theyve made my workouts so much more effective, and I can already see the difference in my upper body strength. For anyone looking to up their pushup game, these are a necessary!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Carl M. On 5/21/2022 1:33:00 PM
    The Swivel Base Pushup Handles offer a unique twist to the classic pushup. Theyre well-constructed and provide the advertised non-slip grip. However, they might not be suitable for those with pre-existing wrist issues, as the rotation requires a bit of getting used to.
Includes Features
  • Pushup Rotating Handles - Non Slip Grip & Swivel Base for Optimal Home Core Workout
  • NON-SLIP BASE FOR STABILITY ON VARIOUS SURFACES: Say goodbye to the constant re-adjustment and the risk of slipping. Our Rotating Grip Pushup Stand offers a sturdy, non-slip base ensuring unwavering stability, whether you're on gym floor mats, tiled flooring, carpets, or wooden surfaces. Ideal for home gym enthusiasts who prioritize safety.
  • PADDED HANDLE BARS FOR SUPREME COMFORT: Tackle your pushup routines with maximum comfort using our Swivel Handled Pushup Bars. These swivel pushup handles are ergonomically designed to reduce the strain on your hands, allowing for enhanced pushup training sessions without discomfort. The rotating grip feature ensures a versatile and adaptable workout.
  • TARGETS MUSCLE GROUPS & TONES FOR FULL BODY WORKOUT: Transform your upper body exercises with the Heavy Duty Rotating Push Up Trainer. Its unique design not only emphasizes the chest, shoulders, and triceps but also engages the core stability muscles, providing a comprehensive muscle toning experience for strength training enthusiasts.
  • PREVENTS INJURY THROUGH ERGONOMIC DESIGN: Safety first! Our Non-SlipSwivel Base Pushup Handle minimizes wrist strain, protects joint health, and ensures correct posture. It drastically reduces the chances of fitness injuries, ensuring you can push harder with peace of mind in your daily exercise routine.
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION & HIGH WEIGHT CAPACITY: Built to last! The Rotating Pushup Pro boasts reinforced steel construction, ensuring it stands the test of time. Supporting up to 270 lbs, it's a reliable workout accessory making it suitable for a wide range of users from beginner workouts to advanced pushup variations.
  • COMPACT & PORTABLE FOR ON-THE-GO WORKOUTS: Whether you're at home, in a hotel room, or at the park, the lightweight and compact design of the Swivel Grip Pushup Bar ensures you can carry it anywhere. Perfect for those who love travel workouts or have a mobile fitness routine, ensuring you never miss a workout session.
  • INCREASED DEPTH FOR BETTER MUSCLE ENGAGEMENT: Dive deeper into your push-ups with this pushup enhancement tool! The Swivel Pushup Stand's design allows for increased depth, engaging muscles more intensely, ensuring you get the most out of every repetition and a full-body workout burn.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us