Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
9 Days Until National Day of Prayer
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2 Deluxe Perfect Bake & Serve Pancake Maker Pan - Eggs, French Toast, Omelette, Flip Jack & Crepes Pan
Availability: Ships in 5-7 days with free $20 gift    
 
  Product Description Item: 2042423 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 30 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 5/4/2023 1:33:01 PM
    I absolutely appreciated my new Deluxe Flip Jack Crepe Pan! Making breakfast has never been easier or more fun. The nonstick surface is a dream come true – my pancakes slide right off without any fuss, and cleanup is a breeze since its dishwasher safe. Highly recommend for any pancake appreciatedr!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mark B. On 7/26/2022 1:33:01 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Maker is a breakthrough for my Sunday brunches. Flipping pancakes is now effortless. Just wish the pan was a bit larger.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 4/14/2022 1:33:01 PM
    The 2 Deluxe Pancake Maker is decent, but I expected more. Pancakes cook evenly, but the pan doesnt fit well on my small stove. Its impressive, not impressive.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Oliver S. On 11/27/2022 1:33:01 PM
    My kids are in approved with the Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Pan! Saturday mornings have become a pancake fiesta, with perfectly shaped pancakes every time. Its also been a hit for omelettes and grilled cheese sandwiches. A primary for families!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah L. On 7/11/2023 1:33:01 PM
    The nonstick coating on the Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan is impressive. Ive made pancakes, French toast, and eggs with no sticking issues. Its a solid addition to my kitchen.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Daniel M. On 3/30/2023 1:33:01 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Pan works as advertised, but its not as durable as I hoped. After a few uses, the nonstick surface is showing wear.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Laura G. On 11/11/2023 1:33:01 PM
    Breakfast has never been the same since I got the Deluxe Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Maker Pan! Its incredibly easy to use, and I can make four pancakes at once. Plus, the stay-cool handle is a thoughtful touch. Valued it!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Anthony K. On 10/2/2022 1:33:01 PM
    Beneficial product, the Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan makes morning routines smoother. Its a time-saver for sure.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Patricia N. On 6/21/2022 1:33:01 PM
    The Flip Jack Crepes Pan is acceptable. It makes nice pancakes, but the handle feels a bit flimsy. Im careful when using it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joshua H. On 2/3/2023 1:33:01 PM
    Ive become the pancake king with my new Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan! Friends and family cant get enough of the perfectly cooked, golden-brown pancakes. Its also a champ at making scrumptious French toast.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Heather W. On 10/22/2022 1:33:01 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Pan is a solid performer in the kitchen. It delivers on its promise of perfect pancakes and the easy flip feature is a nice touch. Just be careful not to scratch the nonstick surface.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By George P. On 6/6/2023 1:33:01 PM
    The Deluxe Pancake Maker is convenient, but its not perfect. The size is a bit restrictive if youre cooking for a large group.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nicole A. On 4/27/2022 1:33:01 PM
    Im obsessed with my new Flip Jack Crepes Pan! Its not just for pancakes – Ive made the most delicious omelettes and French toast too. The nonstick surface is truly nonstick, making my life so much easier.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zachary E. On 10/7/2023 1:33:01 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Pan is a desirable buy. It delivers nicely cooked pancakes and cleans up easily.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Isabella C. On 8/28/2022 1:33:01 PM
    The 2 Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan is alright for making standard pancakes. However, the pans weight distribution feels off when flipping. It does the job, but theres room for improvement.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 5/4/2022 1:33:02 PM
    I never knew making breakfast could be so effortless until I got the Deluxe Flip Jack Pan! Its a Evolution for my morning routine, creating the most evenly cooked, golden-brown pancakes without any mess.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mark B. On 12/16/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Maker is a solid addition to my kitchen. Pancakes slide right off the pan, though I wish the handle was a bit more robust.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Clara H. On 7/31/2023 1:33:02 PM
    While the concept of the Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan is satisfying, I found the nonstick surface isnt as durable as Id hoped. It does makesufficientpancakes, but Im skeptical about its longevity.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Omar F. On 5/17/2022 1:33:02 PM
    Love this Pancake Maker Pan! Breakfast is now a breeze, and even my kids can use it safely.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alice W. On 9/17/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pan is quite the multitasker. Not only does it make perfect pancakes, but its also fantastic for omelettes and French toast. Cleaning is a snap since its dishwasher safe.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 9/17/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan is convenient, but Im not upbeat about the quality. It works well for now, but Im not sure how it will hold up over time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brenda K. On 1/19/2023 1:33:02 PM
    Sunday mornings have been transformed thanks to my new Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan. My family cant get enough of the fluffy pancakes it produces. Its our new favorite kitchen gadget!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ethan J. On 1/19/2023 1:33:02 PM
    This pancake pan is pretty cool. Makes cooking breakfast less of a chore and more fun. Just wish the handle felt sturdier.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Diane P. On 9/2/2023 1:33:02 PM
    The nonstick coating on the Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Pan is great at first, but after a few uses, I noticed it starting to degrade. Its satisfactory for occasional use, but maybe not for heavy-duty cooking.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Victor S. On 4/12/2022 1:33:02 PM
    Flawless pancakes every time with this pan! Its also a breeze to clean, which is a huge plus in my book.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 4/12/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pan is a versatile kitchen tool. Its impressive for more than just pancakes – Ive made some killer grilled cheese sandwiches with it. Easy to clean, too.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Simon T. On 11/24/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan is apassableproduct, but it doesnt quite live up to the hype. Its desirable for making small pancakes, but the nonstick surface isnt as reliable as Id like.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Natalie D. On 8/13/2022 1:33:02 PM
    My kids are obsessed with the pancakes from our new Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan. Its made our weekend breakfasts a family event we all look forward to!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Keith R. On 3/28/2023 1:33:02 PM
    Got the Deluxe Pancake Maker Pan for my apartment, and its been impressive. Its easy to use and clean, though its a bit lightweight. Still, it does the job well.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Olivia G. On 11/9/2023 1:33:02 PM
    The Perfect Bake Serve Pancake Pan is in order for the price. It makessoundpancakes, but Im not sure how long it will last. The nonstick feature is already showing signs of wear.
Includes Features
  • Deluxe Perfect Bake & Serve Pancake Maker Pan - Eggs, French Toast, Omelette, Flip Jack & Crepes Pan
  • 4 MOLDED PANCAKE PAN – Multipurpose Stovetop Skillet Features 4 Built-In Molds for Making Perfectly Even Silver Dollar Pancakes, eggs, grilled cheese, toasty hot sandwiches, french toast, and other breakfast favorites.
  • BLACK NONSTICK COATING – Premium Double Layer Pfluon Provides a Naturally Sleek, Smooth Surface to Easily Flip Pancakes Without Excess Butter or Oil. Makes for those perfect buttermilk pancakes.
  • VERSATILE USE & MESS FREE: Features a stay cool handle for ease of use. Just fill with your desired badder and cook. When one side is does flipper over and cooks the other side evenly without a mess! Pancakes easily slip right unto the plate!
  • EASY CARE – Easily cleans in dishwasher as it is dishwasher safe. Measures 10 x 10 inch pan and 6 1/2inch handle.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 Circle & 2 Heart Pancake Pan2 Circle & 2 Heart Pancake Pan
    $16.98
    Perfect Bake & Serve Pancake PanPerfect Bake & Serve Pancake Pan
    $11.98
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large & 4pc SmallPlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large & 4pc Small
    $24.95
    5 Frog Recordable5 Frog Recordable
    $5.95
    Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesPortable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles
    $29.95
    One Touch Hands Free Can OpenerOne Touch Hands Free Can Opener
    $11.95
    Instant Portable Light Bulb Cordless Mountable Battery Operated Wireless LED Light Light Bulbs -  Bulbs Peel and Stick Anywhere - 8pc BrightInstant Portable Light Bulb Cordless Mountable Battery Operated Wireless LED Light Light Bulbs - Bulbs Peel and Stick Anywhere - 8pc Bright
    $19.95
    Pancake Batter DispenserPancake Batter Dispenser
    $12.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us