Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
5 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 16pc Set
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $12.98
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $12.98
Other Similar Products:
Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
$7.95
Other products in the Watering category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042455 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 18 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sandra L On 5/22/2013 12:00:00 AM
    This is a good thing to have for your rugs. I wasn't sure at first but it did great for me.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathy M. On 3/15/2013 12:00:00 AM
    Tried various tapes to get the bathroom area rug to stay put in front of the sink. Checked all the major home improvement stores looking for something just like these but couldn't find them. Delighted to be able to get them here! easy to install and
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marry A. On 6/1/2013 12:00:00 AM
    I am sold on these grippers for wood floors! Our area rugs were always moving around in the kitchen, family room and living room with our grandchild and large labrador retreiver running around.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Amy F. On 7/10/2013 12:00:00 AM
    would prefer no color. I used them under a clear plastic chair mat and the black showed through. They did work.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By L. Bangham On 2/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Rug grippers work great so far on our area rug over new hardwood floor.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By antoinette c. On 2/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joanne C. On 7/21/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I would contact this company to find and order any other product they supply. Excellent product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Karen L. On 7/23/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Review
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ursula On 10/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    outstanding grippers, my greyhound does not walk, she runs and now my runners stay in place.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ursula J. On 10/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    outstanding grippers, my greyhound does not walk, she runs and now my runners stay in place.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charles T. On 10/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The draft guards fit good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linnie S. On 1/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to apply. Appears to hold firm. If lasting and reuseable as reviewer said, will be great!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Antoinette V. On 4/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The Ruggies did not work for me. I needed to anchor carpets to rugs but they did not stick to the rugs very well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By joella c. On 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Really love the product. would certainly order again. Very good quality.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joella C. On 9/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Have ordered same product before and they are terrific for the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Casandra M. On 12/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I'm happy with these grippers. Put the adhesive pieces on the rug grippers to make sure the adhere to your rugs. I would recommend these.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Terri L. On 2/22/2017 12:00:00 AM
    The quality of the product is great. The thing that surprised me & that I found disappointing was the charge for shipping.I never imagined it would be more than the price of the items
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis C On 2/28/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Great product!!!!!!!!! Solved the problem with a sliding rug!!!!!!!!!!
Includes Features
  • Reusable Rug Grippers - 16pc Set
  • EASY TO USE: Simply put grippers on each corner of the rug to secure rug to the floor. It prevents carpets from slipping and moving. It helps rugs to stay flat and anchor holds them to the ground.
  • WIDE RANGE OF APPLICATIONS: Suitable for a variety of surfaces to stop rug corners from curling. While being able to prevent mats from sliding on the carpet. They are washable and reusable.
  • WON'T HURT FLOORS: High-quality rubber surface won't leave a sticky residue or damage your floor. Its perfect for any type of floors including hardwood.
  • STICKY AND DURABLE: Tacky Grip Polymer Technology grips the rug, while hundreds of suction pockets grip the floor. Similar to rug tape but nonsticky, reusable, safe and washable.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us