Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $9.98
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $9.98
Other Similar Products:
Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads -16pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads -16pc Set
$14.95
Other products in the floor & carpet care category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042471 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 37 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 5/28/2022 1:33:01 PM
    I was initially doubtful about the effectiveness of these Rug Grippers, but theyve completely exceeded my expectations! My living room rug hasnt budged an inch since I applied these grippers. Theyre a breeze to install, and I was fond of that they dont leave any sticky residue on my hardwood floors. Highly recommend for anyone looking to secure their carpets!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 1/10/2023 1:33:01 PM
    These Carpet Rug Grippers are a great. No more tripping over the rug in my hallway. They stick well and are truly non-slip.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen P. On 8/24/2023 1:33:01 PM
    The Rug Grippers do keep the carpet in place, but theyre not as easy to clean and reuse as advertised. They work, but theres room for improvement.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Omar F. On 5/13/2023 1:33:01 PM
    The tacky grip technology of these Anti Curling Rug Pads is impressive. Theyve kept my area rugs secure on tile and laminate without any damage to the floors. A solid choice for non-slip needs.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Alice W. On 4/3/2022 1:33:02 PM
    After a nasty fall caused by my sliding kitchen mat, I knew I needed a solution. These Rubber Skid Pads have been a benefactor. Theyre invisible, effective, and my mats havent moved an inch. Peace of mind at last!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Greg D. On 9/13/2023 1:33:02 PM
    The Skid Pads work, but theyre not the miracle product I hoped for. They do keep the rug from sliding, but they need frequent readjusting.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Stephanie M. On 8/4/2022 1:33:02 PM
    These Reusable Corner Grippers are a mandatory for any rug owner. Theyre discreet and effective, plus the fact that theyre washable is a huge bonus. Theyve made vacuuming so much easier!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek L. On 6/30/2022 1:33:02 PM
    Absolutely enthusiastic with these Non Slip Pads! Theyve kept my antique rug in place without any damage to the delicate fibers or my wooden floor. A fantastic product that delivers on its promises.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Chloe S. On 2/12/2023 1:33:02 PM
    Ive tried various products to secure my rugs, but these Rubber Anti Curling Pads are by far the best. They adhere well and are gentle on my floors. Just be sure to follow the cleaning instructions for the best results.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ian R. On 9/26/2023 1:33:02 PM
    These rug grippers are fair. They keep the corners down, but Im not sure how long theyll last. Time will tell.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Natalie G. On 5/6/2022 1:33:02 PM
    I never thought Id be so excited about a product like these Carpet Skid Pads, but here I am. Theyve completely stopped the annoying curling of my entryway rug, and the safety they provide is priceless.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tony K. On 12/19/2022 1:33:02 PM
    Compared to the double-sided tape I used before, these Rug Grippers are a breath of fresh air. No residue, no damage, and they can be reused. Theyre not perfect, but theyre close.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda E. On 9/6/2022 1:33:02 PM
    Ive been using these Non Slip Skid Pads for a month now, and theyve completely eliminated the slip hazard in my home. They work on all my rugs and are incredibly easy to apply. A+ for safety and convenience.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Brian S. On 4/21/2023 1:33:02 PM
    The concept of these Reusable Grippers is fantastic, but they dont stick as well as Id hoped. They do the job for lighter mats, but heavier rugs might need something more robust.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Heather J. On 1/7/2023 1:33:02 PM
    These Rubber Grippers have made a noticeable difference in my home. No more adjusting rugs daily, and theyre invisible under the rug. Just wish they came in a larger pack for multiple rugs.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Everly D. On 2/25/2023 3:46:00 AM
    So far these rug grippers are great! I am using them on a large 6' X 6' rug under my kitchen table with chairs going in and out under the table all the time and my rug has yet to move.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Morris A. On 2/25/2023 2:55:31 PM
    I must say, these grippers are a perfect fit for my living room rug. Theyre so thin and unobtrusive, yet they hold the rug in place like a charm. Even with the kids and pets running around, the rug hasnt slipped once. And the best part? Theyve been in place for days without a single sign of wear. Im genuinely impressed with their durability.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gene X. On 3/2/2023 9:44:35 PM
    Im happy with this purchase! The grippers were a steal, and they work wonders on my area rugs. Installation was a breeze, and now I dont have to worry about the rugs moving an inch. Plus, theyre reusable, which is a huge bonus. Id definitely buy from this seller again.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Christopher G. On 3/10/2023 1:36:35 AM
    These rug grippers are a desirable. They extend far enough to keep my large area rug firmly in place, which is exactly what I needed. The varying sizes of the grippers work well for different rug types, and theyre strong without being overly rigid. Highly recommend this product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Owen F. On 3/11/2023 12:37:22 PM
    These grippers are fantastic! Theyre incredibly easy to apply to each corner of my hallway runner, and theyve made such a difference. The runner hasnt budged since, and it looks so much neater now. These grippers are a simple yet effective solution.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Bobby I. On 3/16/2023 3:48:24 PM
    Im delighted with these carpet grippers. Theyve made my life so much easier by keeping my rugs in place. No more adjusting the rugs every day! Theyre also reusable, which is fantastic. A big thank you to the seller for such a practical product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lonnie L. On 3/19/2023 1:28:44 PM
    These rug grippers are the only ones I found that truly keep my rugs from sliding around. They work incredibly well; the suction technology grips the floor firmly, and I dont have to bend down to fix the rugs anymore. The price felt a bit high, but theyre worth it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Eli U. On 3/21/2023 7:01:00 PM
    Ive had trouble with my rugs sliding around due to my limited mobility. These grippers have been a blessing. Theyre the perfect length for my large area rug, and I approved the convenience of the washable design. Plus, the sturdy construction is impressive.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rene B. On 4/8/2023 2:08:35 AM
    These carpet grippers are admirable. Theyve made a noticeable difference in keeping my rugs flat and in place. Plus, theyre reusable, which is a nice touch. Thanks to the seller for a product that does exactly what it promises.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jimmie A. On 4/16/2023 9:25:43 PM
    Thanks to these grippers, my rugs no longer slip, and the quality is first rate. They arrived quickly, and Im impressed with how well they work. Theyre a mandatory for anyone looking to secure their rugs easily.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dean K. On 4/17/2023 6:11:22 PM
    I needed something to keep my rugs from bunching up, and these grippers have been a perfect solution. Theyre soft enough to not damage the rugs but provide excellent grip. I can now sit comfortably without worrying about tripping over a rug edge.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Daniel S. On 4/26/2023 12:00:24 AM
    I found these grippers to be exactly what I needed. Theyre a bit longer than others, which is enjoyable for larger rugs. They hold the rugs down without bending, and the price is justified by their effectiveness. Im very satisfied with this purchase.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Noah O. On 4/26/2023 3:23:13 PM
    The grippers are slightly long for my small bathroom rug, but theyre not a problem. In fact, they ensure I dont have to adjust the rug at all, which is a relief. Theyre a practical solution for anyone with mobility issues.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Andre Y. On 5/19/2023 2:57:52 AM
    These grippers are a solid choice. They snapped together easily and have held up well. I havent had any issues with the suction, and theyre just the right stiffness to keep my rugs in place. My wife and I are both pleased with their performance.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Aubrey D. On 7/31/2023 10:12:01 PM
    I was skeptical at first, but these grippers have alleviated my concerns about slipping rugs. Theyre simple to use and have made a significant difference in my home. Ive even bought a second set to ensure all my rugs are secure.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linnie S. On 1/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to apply. Appears to hold firm. If lasting and reuseable as reviewer said, will be great!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Antoinette V. On 4/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The Ruggies did not work for me. I needed to anchor carpets to rugs but they did not stick to the rugs very well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By joella c. On 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Really love the product. would certainly order again. Very good quality.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joella C. On 9/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Have ordered same product before and they are terrific for the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Casandra M. On 12/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Im happy with these grippers. Put the adhesive pieces on the rug grippers to make sure the adhere to your rugs. I would recommend these.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Terri L. On 2/22/2017 12:00:00 AM
    The quality of the product is great. The thing that surprised me & that I found disappointing was the charge for shipping.I never imagined it would be more than the price of the items
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis C On 2/28/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Great product!!!!!!!!! Solved the problem with a sliding rug!!!!!!!!!!
Includes Features
  • Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
  • EASY TO USE: Simply put grippers on each corner of the rug to secure rug to the floor. It prevents carpets from slipping and moving. It helps rugs to stay flat and anchor holds them to the ground.
  • WIDE RANGE OF APPLICATIONS: Suitable for a variety of surfaces to stop rug corners from curling. While being able to prevent mats from sliding on the carpet. They are washable and reusable.
  • WON'T HURT FLOORS: High-quality rubber surface won't leave a sticky residue or damage your floor. Its perfect for any type of floors including hardwood.
  • STICKY AND DURABLE: Tacky Grip Polymer Technology grips the rug, while hundreds of suction pockets grip the floor. Similar to rug tape but nonsticky, reusable, safe and washable.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    NEW - Reusable V Shaped Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Reusable Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetNEW - Reusable V Shaped Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Reusable Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $11.95
    Foldable Garden Kneeler And Seat Bench - Portable Outdoor Gardening Padded Stool - Bonus Tool Pouch - LargeFoldable Garden Kneeler And Seat Bench - Portable Outdoor Gardening Padded Stool - Bonus Tool Pouch - Large
    $24.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us