Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
16 Days Until St. Patricks Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2 Instant Cooling Chill Gel Pillow Pad Insert - Soft and Durable Gel Inserts for Hot Flashes and Night Sweats - No Water Filling or Leaks - Personal Cooling Pad with As Seen on TV
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $15.95
Other Similar Products:
Large Instant Cooling Sports TowelLarge Instant Cooling Sports Towel
$9.95
Cooling Chill Pillow Pad with Durable Non-Leaking Gel Insert - Portable Personal Instant Cooling Device for Night Sweats and Hot Flashes Relief, Perfect for Menopause - Comfortable Sleep Solution, Fridge Safe, As Seen on TVCooling Chill Pillow Pad with Durable Non-Leaking Gel Insert - Portable Personal Instant Cooling Device for Night Sweats and Hot Flashes Relief, Perfect for Menopause - Comfortable Sleep Solution, Fridge Safe, As Seen on TV
$9.98
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 2042540 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 30 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By S. Sundra On 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I have horrible night sweats and this pillow is a welcome change to that!!!! So glad a product like this is out there.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sundra S On 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    It is a large enough to use many ways. It keeps cool for couple of hours. The purchase is what I needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon W On 5/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I put in under my pillow an when I need to cool my head, I just turn over the pillow. A!!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peggy J. On 5/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great cooling affect! Fast service! I have horrible night sweats and this pillow is a welcome change to that!!!! So glad a product like this is out there.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peggy J. On 5/28/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great cooling affect! Fast service! I have horrible night sweats and this pillow is a welcome change to that!!!! So glad a product like this is out there.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donna On 5/17/2014 12:00:00 AM
    It is a large enough to use many ways. It keeps cool for couple of hours. The purchase is what I needed.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tina D On 6/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this in preparation for a hot summer. Although this pad does not offer relief on its own, it is awesome if you toss it in the freezer and not even for very long. I then either slide it in the pillow case with my pillow or in a pillow case b
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jim B. On 1/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    works great. makes sleep much more comfortable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Melba T. On 9/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Sleep so much better with this to keep my head cool!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy M. On 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love this item. I only wish the seller had put in some directions on how to use it I had to figure out that it goes on top of the pillow.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julia C. On 8/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    As long as you put it in three fridge not freezer its great, my husband loves it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Estela G. On 8/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    AWSOME
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By robin r. On 10/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love my cooling chill pillow pad!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Laurie L. On 7/13/2018 12:00:00 AM
    With the summer heat, and no air conditioners, I researched products to help with cooling relief. Very nice that something this simple can help, and you cannot beat their price! The order shipped quickly, before estimated ship time. These gel pads se
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mike M. On 9/20/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Just popped the Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert in the fridge and it kept me cool. Great product!. Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 7/29/2023 1:33:02 PM
    Ever since I started using the Chill Gel Pillow Pad, my nights have been blissfully cool. No more tossing and turning due to night sweats! Its a turning point for anyone with hot flashes.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 6/19/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Cooling Chill Pillow Pad is quite effective. Its a relief during hot summer nights, although I wish it stayed cool a bit longer.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen W. On 11/29/2023 1:33:02 PM
    I was hopeful about the Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert, but its not as cold as I expected. It does provide some relief, however, its not consistent throughout the night.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Anthony R. On 10/20/2022 1:33:02 PM
    This Cooling Pad has been a lifesaver for my migraines. Its soft, durable, and the no-water design means no leaks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily A. On 6/4/2023 1:33:02 PM
    Absolutely was delighted with my new Chill Gel Pillow Pad! Its incredibly convenient for travel and keeps me cool all night long. A fundamental for anyone with night sweats.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Greg P. On 2/21/2023 1:33:02 PM
    The gel pillow pad insert is asupportive enoughproduct, but it doesnt stay cool as long as Id like. Its supportive for short-term relief from heat.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lisa D. On 10/5/2023 1:33:02 PM
    Ive tried several cooling products, but this Chill Gel Pillow Pad stands out. Its easy to clean and perfect for those hot flashes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Omar N. On 8/26/2022 1:33:02 PM
    The Cooling Chill Pillow Pad is a dream come true for night sweats. Its soft, durable, and the cooling effect is instant. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Patricia H. On 5/15/2022 1:33:02 PM
    I was skeptical at first, but the Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert has been fantastic. Its especially helpful for my neck pain on warm nights.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Derek S. On 12/28/2022 1:33:03 PM
    The Cooling Chill Pillow Pad is okayed. It provides some cooling, but not enough for my needs. Its better than nothing, though.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sandra L. On 9/15/2022 1:33:03 PM
    This Chill Gel Pillow Pad is surprisingly effective. Its a satisfying addition to my bedtime routine, helping me stay cool and comfortable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tim J. On 4/30/2023 1:33:03 PM
    I cant get over how much the Cooling Chill Pillow Pad has improved my sleep. Its incredibly comfortable and stays cool all night.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Veronica M. On 3/21/2022 1:33:03 PM
    The Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert is a solid product. Its not only useful for hot nights but also for soothing aches.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Zack F. On 8/31/2023 1:33:03 PM
    The gel pillow pad insert is alright for a quick cool-down. However, it doesnt maintain the coolness for the entire night.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nancy K. On 7/22/2022 1:33:03 PM
    Ive found the Cooling Chill Pillow Pad to be quite helpful for my menopause symptoms. Its easy to use and provides much-needed relief.
Includes Features
  • Chill Pillow Pad
  • Instant Relief and Cooling: The Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert is a personal cooling pad that provides instant relief from hot flashes, night sweats, and more. Our soft and durable gel inserts offer the perfect balance of comfort and cooling, ensuring you get a restful night's sleep every time.
  • Hassle-Free and Refrigerator Safe: Our Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert has a no-water filling design, so there are no leaks or messes to worry about. It's also refrigerator safe, which means you can enjoy an even more cooling sensation by placing it in the fridge before use.
  • Reduce Hot Flashes and Other Discomforts: Our Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert is perfect for those experiencing menopause, back pain, neck pain, headaches, migraines, and fevers. The gel pad insert helps reduce hot flashes and offers relief from various aches and pains.
  • Portable, Reusable, and Durable: Our Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert is easy to carry and clean, making it perfect for travel or everyday use. It can also be used as a pet cooling mat, laptop cooler, or on the back of a chair. Made with high-quality materials and finished with solid seams on the edges, our gel pad insert is built to last.
  • Easy to Carry and Clean: Our cool gel pad can easily fold for storage or travel. No matter where you go, you will always have a cold pillow mat when you fall asleep! Simply wipe the cover when cleaning it up. With an easy-to-use design and soft, durable gel inserts, this personal cooling pad is perfect for anyone who wants to stay cool and comfortable at night.
  • More Than Just a Pillow Pad: Our Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert is more than just a pillow pad. It's a personal cooling pad that helps you get a restful night's sleep, reduce hot flashes, and relieve aches and pains. Say goodbye to sleepless nights and hello to a more comfortable and refreshed you


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 PairsZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
    $13.95
    Zipper Pressure Compression Socks Open Toe Knee High Support Stockings - Soft, Breathable Easy On Off Compression Socks Helps Leg CirculationZipper Pressure Compression Socks Open Toe Knee High Support Stockings - Soft, Breathable Easy On Off Compression Socks Helps Leg Circulation
    $8.95
    2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box
    $19.95
    2  - New Pro Polar Personal Space Evaporative Air Conditioner Cooler, Humidifier & Fan (4-1) - For Bedroom, Desktop & Office - Movable Vents2 - New Pro Polar Personal Space Evaporative Air Conditioner Cooler, Humidifier & Fan (4-1) - For Bedroom, Desktop & Office - Movable Vents
    $34.95
    2 Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly - Deluxe2 Magnetic Screen Mesh Doors - Walk Through Hanging Screen Door - Full Frame Velcro Mosquito Net, Close Automatically Tightly Keep Bugs Out, Lets Fresh Air In, Toddler And Pet Friendly - Deluxe
    $15.95
    Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $8.98
    2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )
    $18.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us