Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
40 Days Until Labor Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Mini
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 30824 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 23 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda K On 8/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Nice watering bulbs.. small but nice just the same.. thank you...using them makes watering plants some what easier.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kimberly F. On 2/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    completely satisfied!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Theresa G. On 4/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great item. Works well
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mary E. On 4/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Wonderful little water globes...I make miniature gardens to sell and was happy to find these at an excellent price. They are functional and beautiful. A very nice addition to my creations. They arrived well packed and in excellent condition. I am alr
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Glenn M. On 4/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    All arrived in good shape. Beautiful hand crafted non plastic item.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robin C On 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works great. Use to over water plants but these help.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn H. On 5/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Prefect for travelers!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan S. On 7/18/2019 12:00:00 AM
    The glass watering globes came very quickly and were just as described. Our office plants are much happier!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 4/17/2023 1:32:52 PM
    I recently invested in the Plant Watering Globes and theyve been a for my indoor garden. The hand-blown glass design is not only functional but adds a decorative touch to my living space. Im often away on short trips, and these globes keep my plants perfectly hydrated. Absolutely love the peace of mind they bring!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Marcus B. On 11/30/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The Automatic Watering Bulbs are quite handy for my busy lifestyle. They keep my herbs watered for days. However, I wish the bulbs held a bit more water for my thirstier plants. Overall, a solid product that I would recommend to fellow plant approvedrs.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Olivia D. On 8/18/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The Mini Watering Globes are aadequatesolution for small plants. Theyre easy to use, but I found that the water doesnt always release evenly. Its a competent concept, but theres room for improvement.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethan J. On 7/10/2022 1:32:52 PM
    Im enthusiastic with these Mini Automatic Watering Globes! Theyve kept my potted plants alive and thriving while I was on vacation. The colorful glass is a was delighted withly bonus. Will definitely be gifting these to my plant-loving friends!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Hannah M. On 2/21/2023 1:32:52 PM
    These 4pc Mini Watering Globes are a champion for someone forgetful like me. Theyre incredibly easy to set up and work like a charm. Just wish they were a tad larger for my bigger plants, but theyre perfect for the smaller ones.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Liam S. On 11/10/2022 1:32:52 PM
    Got the Automatic Watering Bulbs for my office plants. Theyre fair – do the job but dont expect miracles. Theyre more suited for smaller plants.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sophia R. On 6/24/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The hand-blown glass of these Watering Globes is stunning! They not only keep my plants well-watered but also add an artistic flair to my home decor. Theyre both practical and beautiful – a rare find!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Noah C. On 5/16/2022 1:32:52 PM
    The Mini Watering Globes are a impressive find. The slow-release system is perfect for my succulents, ensuring theyre not overwatered. The glass is durable, and the size is ideal for small pots.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Mia K. On 10/25/2023 1:32:52 PM
    These Watering Globes are pretty and functional, but Im not sure theyre the best for all plant types. They work well for my ferns but not so much for my more water-hungry flowers.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Aiden L. On 9/16/2022 1:32:52 PM
    Absolutely adore these Automatic Watering Bulbs! Theyve taken the guesswork out of plant care for me. My plants have never looked better, and the bulbs are a conversation starter with guests.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emma G. On 6/5/2022 1:32:52 PM
    Compared to other self-watering systems Ive tried, these Mini Watering Globes stand out. Theyre not only effective but also add a pop of color to my plant collection. Just be careful when inserting them into the soil to avoid blockage.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Lucas P. On 1/17/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The Watering Globes do their job, but theyre not perfect. Theyre great for when Im away, but Ive had to adjust them a few times to get the water flow right.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Isabella N. On 8/31/2023 1:32:52 PM
    I gifted these Mini Watering Globes to my mom, and she cant stop raving about them. Her gardenias are blooming beautifully, and she was content withs the ease of use. A big win for any plant parent!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jackson W. On 5/20/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The 4pc Mini Watering Globes are a practical addition to my gardening tools. They work well for my indoor plants, and the glass design is quite sturdy. Just make sure to clean them properly for the best performance.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ava E. On 4/11/2022 1:32:52 PM
    These Automatic Watering Bulbs are a helpful idea in theory, but they require some monitoring. Theyve saved a few of my plants from drying out, but Ive had to tweak the positioning to ensure proper watering.
Includes Features
  • Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - Mini 4pc
  • 1 Red Watering Globes
  • 1 Blue Watering Globes
  • 1 Green Watering Globes
  • 1 Multicolor Watering Globes
  • AUTOMATICALLY WATER YOUR PLANTS: With our Aqua Plant Watering Globes, you can effortlessly water your plants without daily maintenance. These self-watering bulbs are perfect for busy individuals and are designed to deliver the right amount of water to your plants automatically. The automatic watering feature ensures that your plants stay healthy and hydrated, making it an excellent choice for those with a busy lifestyle.
  • WATERING GLOBE LENGTH 6" & SPECIAL CLEANING BRUSH : Automatic glass watering balls fits even the deepest of plants. While drip release automatically the perfect amount of water. Its the perfect aqua plant irrigation system. The cleaning brush helps you clean the watering globes of dirt and debris when refilling them with water.
  • ARTISTIC HAND-BLOWN GLASS BULBS FOR A DECORATIVE TOUCH: Our Aqua Watering Globe set of 4 is not just functional but also decorative. These multicolored glass globes add a touch of elegance to your indoor or outdoor plants, making them perfect for enhancing the aesthetic appeal of your space. With a capacity of up to 12 ounces of water, these globes are perfect for medium to small to medium sized plants.
  • WATER YOUR PLANTS WHILE YOU'RE AWAY: Our Oasis Self Watering System is ideal for those who want to keep their plants healthy and hydrated while on vacation. The extended vacation feature ensures that your plants receive enough water to stay healthy for up to 2 weeks, making it an excellent choice for those who travel frequently. The transparent glass bulbs act as a water level indicator, making it easy to monitor the water level in your plants.
  • EASY TO USE FOR EFFORTLESS PLANT CARE: Our Aqua Plant Watering Globes are easy to use and require no special tools or equipment. Simply fill the globes with water and insert them at a 60-75 degree angle into the soil, and they will do the rest. The set includes 4 small globes that can hold up to 12 ounces of water each, making them perfect for small to medium sized plants.
  • SLOW-RELEASE WATERING FOR YOUR PLANTS: Our Glass Watering Bulbs are perfect for slow-release watering. These bulbs gradually release water to your plants, ensuring that they receive enough water without overwatering. This feature is ideal for those who tend to overwater their plants, as it prevents waterlogging and root rot.
  • PREMIUM GLASS GLOBES & SECURELY PACKED IN FOAM - Extra thick foam packaging ensures safe delivery and a great gift giving mailbox packaging. Each glass globe is made out of premium glass and not made out of cheap plastic. This self watering plant system makes a great gift for anyone with plants.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.
    $13.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large & 4pc SmallPlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large & 4pc Small
    $24.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 2pc LargePlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 2pc Large
    $7.95
    Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $8.98
    Power Pushup - Non Slip Rotating Push Up Swivel Grip Handle StandsPower Pushup - Non Slip Rotating Push Up Swivel Grip Handle Stands
    $14.98
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us