Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
9 Days Until National Day of Prayer
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Dog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor Use
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 30933 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 41 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Excellent On 5/18/2010 12:00:00 AM
    Our litter of six puppies went right for the large potty pad and have used it consistently. Highly recommended.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Great Idea On 5/1/2010 12:00:00 AM
    I have been using my potty pad for four months now and have saved about $50 each month at least! My dog will not potty anywhere but on my potty pad at home. Not only has it been extremely convenient and easy for the dogs but its been convenient and easy for me too! Killer idea and thanks for not charging an arm and a leg for the potty pad like some places do - thanks for keeping it simple and practical - and thanks putting a quality training assistant on the market. Finally a legitimate help amidst all the scams!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By DG On 5/11/2010 12:00:00 AM
    I LOVE the Potty Pad!! When I moved to NYC from Florida, into an apartment with no backyard (not to mention no outdoor space)- my Maltese Benny was too overwhelmed to be taken out on the busy Manhattan Streets at first. The Potty pad saved us, and after a couple weeks of training, he’s now happy to go and doesn’t feel so far away from the outdoors! It’s perfect for training your dog to go indoors in extreme situations (with no odor at all)- and when the time came to start taking Benny out to go- he was much more comfortable and is adjusting to city life wonderfully!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bowzer On 4/15/2010 12:00:00 AM
    The Potty Pad is the greatest thing to happen to me and my Bowzer! He’s finally got an alternative to being taken out in crazy blizzards (everyone knows antifreeze and salt are terrible for a puppy’s paws).
When the weather is unsafe for him, he just goes on the potty pad! It took about a week to train him, and voila! no muss, no fuss, and no gross smell!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Bay S. On 1/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Item description met my expectations.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By B. Prowse On 1/29/2014 12:00:00 AM
    This is so much better than using the pee pee pads .. PLUS! the puppy can not tare it up!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pamela C. On 11/15/2013 12:00:00 AM
    I am still seeing if these little dogs will use it my Father-in-law has 2 little dogs and they dont know how to pee outside so they stay in his room which I have to clean every day. I hope these dogs use it otherwise the product it self seems awesome
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lorenzo A On 6/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The staff that I talked to was great. Very kind. Good job in customer service. The Potty Pad is great!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michelle K On 6/18/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I love the product idea, but my pets are not drawn to use it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 11/23/2022 1:32:52 PM
    I was initially hesitant to try the "Puppy Potty Bathroom Training Grass Pad," but it has been a innovation for my apartment living with my Beagle, Max. The artificial turf is surprisingly soft and Max took to it immediately. Cleaning is a breeze, and theres no odor! Im beyond impressed with this practical solution. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 8/12/2022 1:32:52 PM
    The "Portable Large Pet Grass Potty Patch" is quite convenient for my senior dog. Its easy to move around and clean. However, the grass could be a bit more realistic to encourage her to use it more often. Overall, a solid product. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen P. On 3/26/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The "Large 25x20 3 Layer Turf Pad" is decent. It serves its purpose for my dogs indoor potty needs, but Im not convinced it fully controls the odor. Its easy to clean, though, which is a plus. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greg H. On 12/13/2022 1:32:52 PM
    Absolutely approved the "Faux Grass Pad" for my two pugs! They got the hang of it quickly, and its saved my floors during the rainy season. The three-layer system is genius for keeping everything tidy and odor-free. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sandra W. On 7/27/2023 1:32:52 PM
    The Portable Grass Pad is a impressive solution for my apartments balcony. My dog enjoys it, and its easy to clean. I do wish it came in a larger size for my Golden Retriever, but its still an impressive product.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Derek L. On 6/18/2022 1:32:52 PM
    The "Potty Patch Portable Large" is functional. It fits well in my laundry room, and my dog uses it. Its not as effective at odor control as I hoped, but its manageable. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anna J. On 11/28/2023 1:32:52 PM
    Im elated with the "Puppy Potty Bathroom Training Grass Pad"! Its the perfect size for my terrier mix, and the liquid flow-through system keeps it clean and odorless. Its been a remarkable tool for potty training. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Oliver S. On 10/19/2022 1:32:52 PM
    The Large Turf Pad is pretty sound. My dog took to it right away, and its been helpful for those late-night potty breaks. Just wish the grass felt a bit more natural.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 3/20/2022 1:32:52 PM
    The "Portable Large Pet Grass Potty Patch" has been a fantastic addition to our home. Its incredibly easy to clean and doesnt smell, which is more than I can say for other products weve tried. Two paws up! ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Tony K. On 3/20/2022 1:32:52 PM
    The "Faux Grass Pad" issoundfor my dogs emergency indoor use. Its not perfect, as the grass could be more convincing, but its easy enough to maintain. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lisa G. On 8/29/2023 1:32:53 PM
    Ive been using the "Potty Patch Portable Large" for my new puppy, and its been a beneficial. The size is just right, and the cleanup is simple. Its not quite like real grass, but it does the job. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethan R. On 7/21/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The Large Turf Pad is essential for any pet owner. Its incredibly easy to clean, and my dog adjusted to it quickly. No mess, no fuss, and no more accidents on the floor!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nicole D. On 4/9/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The "Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad" is a helpful product. Its been helpful for my dogs potty training. The only downside is that its a bit small for larger breeds. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Brandon C. On 11/21/2022 1:32:53 PM
    The "Puppy Potty Bathroom Training Grass Pad" works as intended. Its not the most realistic grass, but its easy to clean. Adequate for my dogs needs. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Monica V. On 7/5/2023 1:32:53 PM
    Im so glad I found the "Portable Large Pet Grass Potty Patch"! Its been perfect for my small dog, and the three-layer system makes maintenance a breeze. Its also been a contributive with potty training. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carmen S. On 5/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert M. On 4/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    the product works
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Robin G. On 6/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Product was too expensive, but extremely useful. I can honestly say although pricey, I could not live with out it. A must have for two puppies. The best investment I made!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tracy W. On 4/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I have no reason to not rate excellent at this point. My dog wont use this but that isnt the sellers fault.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Caitlin G. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Your potty pad for my dog has saved me so much time and effort and I think you so very much.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randy M. On 8/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Item was exactly as advertised. Item arrived promptly.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lee M. On 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    My dogs wont potty on it they potty around it! grrrrrr but it looks better then the potty pads!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charlene H. On 10/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By KIMBERLY B. On 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Good Quality -- Highly recommend -- I have a small dog but I buy the large pad. The dog goes pottie on her grass with pan underneath. When she is done all I do is squirt out with a hose. I sometimes put ajax dish detergent. I highly recommend.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brian C. On 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    High quality product happy with the service and shipping.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jia M. On 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very good
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kat F. On 4/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product I now have 3 of them!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tracy B. On 4/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Fantastic
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kelly J. On 7/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The cage was well represented.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jacki C. On 7/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    great for outside on our patio
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pam F. On 9/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly as expected.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dawn M. On 9/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
    As described. Thanks
Includes Features
  • Large Potty Pad - Indoor Outdoor Doggie Bathroom
  • Large is 25" x 20"
  • Free 30 Day Warranty
  • INDOOR/OUTDOOR PET POTTY TRAINING CONVENIENCE: Large Pet Pee Pad provides the ultimate convenience for pet owners. Designed for indoor or outdoor use, it is perfect for large breeds and ideal for puppy potty training. Measuring 25" x 20" x 2", it creates a natural feel for your pet and includes a three-layer system with bubbly plastic sifter and tray for easy cleaning and odor control.
  • REALISTIC FAUX GRASS PAD WITH DRAINAGE SYSTEM: Our Large Pet Turf Pad features a realistic faux grass pad that looks and feels like the real thing. Its three-tier design includes a knitted back that provides instant drainage and a grate to keep the grass dry and above any liquid. The collection tray holds up to a gallon of liquid and is treated with an organic attractant that dogs instinctively want to mark with their scent.
  • PORTABLE AND VERSATILE DESIGN: Our Large Pet Grass Mat is portable and versatile, allowing you to easily move it from indoors to outdoors and back again. It is perfect for any pet owner, whether you live in a small apartment or have a large outdoor space.
  • EASY TO CLEAN AND MAINTAIN: The three-layer system of our Large Dog Turf Pad simplifies the cleaning process, making it easy to maintain. Simply remove the bubbly plastic sifter and tray, dispose of any waste, rinse the faux grass pad with hot water, and use a disinfectant spray cleaner to keep it fresh and odor-free.
  • VISUALLY APPEALING ADDITION TO YOUR SPACE: The realistic faux grass pad of our Deluxe Dog Grass Pad looks and feels like the real thing, making it a visually appealing addition to your home or outdoor space. Its Large size makes it suitable for medium and large dogs, providing both comfort and convenience.
  • A 3-PIECE PET RELIEF SYSTEM: Our Pet Potty Training System includes a non-toxic artificial grass mat, a black plastic grid tray, and a base tray. Its highly permeable and highly absorbent design features an anti-wicking technology and leak-proof backing that retains liquids and odor locked away, preventing urine from damaging your floor. The base tray's non-slip design with stickers prevents any unwanted movement during use.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Synthetic Grass for Large Potty PadSynthetic Grass for Large Potty Pad
    $10.95
    Synthetic Grass for X-Large Potty PadSynthetic Grass for X-Large Potty Pad
    $15.95
    Dog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable X-Large 30x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor UseDog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable X-Large 30x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor Use
    $31.95
    Potty Pad Tray - Indoor Outdoor Doggie Pet Grass Patch BathroomPotty Pad Tray - Indoor Outdoor Doggie Pet Grass Patch Bathroom
    $10.95
    Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 PairsZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    Dog Potty Pee Pad Tray w/ Artificial Grass X-Large 30x20 - Indoor/Outdoor Puppy Bathroom Mat, Easy Clean, Weatherproof Grass Turf for Apartment, Balcony, Patio - Pet Friendly Puppy Bathroom Training SolutionDog Potty Pee Pad Tray w/ Artificial Grass X-Large 30x20 - Indoor/Outdoor Puppy Bathroom Mat, Easy Clean, Weatherproof Grass Turf for Apartment, Balcony, Patio - Pet Friendly Puppy Bathroom Training Solution
    $31.95
    Dog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large w/ Removable Tray 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor UseDog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large w/ Removable Tray 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor Use
    $34.95
    Washable Absorbent Pet Pee Pad -  X-LargeWashable Absorbent Pet Pee Pad - X-Large
    $8.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us