Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $11.95 W/ Free Shipping
Other Similar Products:
Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable LightCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable Light
$11.95
2pc Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable Light2pc Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable Light
$14.95
2pc Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane2pc Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
$14.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4036639 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 52 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Loretta R. On 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Fantastic and very versatile appliance. Well worth the purchase.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Billie S On 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT It works Great thank you again!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bonnie L. On 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    used it yesterday. Worked well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Larry U. On 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The item arrived on time and in good condition.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William T. On 3/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very good for Seniors and at the best price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bob W. On 6/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Just what I had been looking for, I didnt need or want all those extra things that the others had on theirs, lights, cutters, etc.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan B. On 7/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very handy tool to get Out of a low car
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rosemary A. On 7/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived as expected. Very handy tool for stroke patients
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By claudia m. On 7/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Perlita E. On 8/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Happy with item purchased and prompt shipment.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Davey K. On 12/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Im crazy about this product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ann R On 5/10/2017 12:00:00 AM
    This is the first time I placed an order (Standing Aid Cane) and am very pleased with the product and, more importantly, the services rendered, which were most accommodating and professional. Its very helpful when getting out of the vehicle!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 5/19/2022 1:33:17 PM
    I recently purchased the Car Door Assist Handle and its been a revolutionizer for my grandmother. Shes always struggled with getting in and out of the car, but this tool has given her the independence she cherishes. Solid construction and the added safety features are a bonus!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 1/1/2023 1:33:17 PM
    The Mobility Transfer Vehicle Exit Grip has been helpful post-surgery. It supports my weight well, though I wish it was a bit more cushioned. The emergency features are thoughtful, but hopefully, Ill never need to use them.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Marcus P. On 8/15/2023 1:33:17 PM
    The Automotive Safety Grip Tool is sturdy, but it doesnt fit all car models as seamlessly as advertised. It works, but I had to fiddle with it a bit on my older model car. Rewarding concept, but check compatibility first.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda G. On 5/4/2023 1:33:17 PM
    As someone with limited mobility, the Car Door Assist Handle is a blessing. Its easy to store and use, and I feel safer knowing I have a way to break the window in an emergency. Highly recommend for anyone who needs a little extra help.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alex B. On 3/25/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Aid Cane for Elderly is a well-thought-out device. It fits nicely in my gloved compartment and offers peace of mind with its dual purpose. However, the grip could be softer for sensitive hands.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 9/4/2023 1:33:17 PM
    This Car Door Assist Handle is a assistant for my pregnant wife. She can now enter and exit our SUV with ease and confidence. The solid steel construction is reassuring, and the compact design doesnt clutter the car.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Oliver S. On 7/26/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Handicap Support Mobility Tool issufficientfor support but not as universal as claimed. It didnt fit my cars door latch properly. Its a reliable idea, but make sure it fits your vehicle before buying.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah K. On 3/10/2023 1:33:17 PM
    I bought the Vehicle Exit Automotive Safety Grip for my road trips. Its reassuring to have, and the window breaker feature is a smart addition. Its a bit bulky, but the safety benefits outweigh the size.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek W. On 11/27/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Car Door Assist Handle is a fantastic aid for my dad who has arthritis. Its easy for him to use and doesnt damage the car. Plus, the emergency window breaker gives us all peace of mind.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nicole A. On 7/11/2023 1:33:17 PM
    The Support Mobility Transfer Tool is a sturdy and reliable aid for getting in and out of my car. The grip is comfortable, and the steel construction feels durable. Its a bit heavier than I expected, but it does the job well.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 6/1/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Car Safety Grip Tool is a solid concept but not without its flaws. Its supposed to be non-damaging, yet I noticed minor scratches on my door latch. Its useful, but be cautious with delicate car finishes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Fiona E. On 11/11/2023 1:33:17 PM
    I never knew I needed the Car Door Assist Handle until I tried it. Its incredibly helpful for my elderly parents, and the compact design is perfect for keeping it in the car door pocket. A Important for any family with mobility issues.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Hector V. On 10/3/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Aid Cane for Handicap Support is a beneficial tool, but its not perfect. It provides the support I need, but the emergency features seem a bit gimmicky. Still, its better to have them and not need them than the other way around.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Isabella R. On 6/21/2022 1:33:17 PM
    This Car Door Assist Handle has been a tremendous help to my mother-in-law who has mobility issues. Its easy for her to use and gives her a sense of independence when getting in and out of the car. The quality is excellent.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Victor M. On 2/3/2023 1:33:17 PM
    The Vehicle Exit Automotive Safety Grip Tool is a thoughtful accessory for anyone who struggles with mobility. Its well-made and the window breaker is a plus. Just be sure to check the fit for your specific vehicle model.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Duane H. On 3/4/2023 2:11:15 PM
    I must say, Im quite impressed with the swift service. The Car Door Assist Handle is a supporter for my grandmother. Its sturdy, easy to use, and the added safety features give us peace of mind. Its a bit too long for her compact car, but we managed to make it work. Thank you for this innovative product.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Corey S. On 3/7/2023 6:58:04 PM
    I appreciate the Car Door Assist Handle for its utility in the shower. However, it arrived without instructions on how to adjust or replace parts, which is puzzling. Its still useful for stability, but Im unsure about its longevity without being able to make adjustments.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Albert S. On 3/7/2023 9:28:01 PM
    The Car Door Assist Handle works well; its the only one I found that fits my cars door latch. The handle is long enough to use without bending, which is admirable for my back. The price felt steep, but its worth it for the convenience and safety it provides.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lillian M. On 3/19/2023 4:17:02 PM
    Thanks for the Car Door Assist Handle! Its perfect for my needs, providing the support I need without having to bend over too much. Its sturdy and easy to attach to my cars door latch. A simple yet effective tool for anyone needing a little extra help.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Hunter E. On 4/6/2023 1:43:45 AM
    As advertised, the Car Door Assist Handle works exceptional. Its a bit long for my compact car, but its sturdy and well-made. Ill figure out the best way to use it, but for now, its a helpful tool for getting in and out of my vehicle.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Darryl W. On 4/15/2023 10:57:42 PM
    The Car Door Assist Handle doesnt fit my cars door latch properly. Its a well-made product, but unfortunately, its not compatible with my vehicle. I had high hopes for the added mobility support, but Ill have to look for another solution.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Seth Y. On 4/18/2023 6:35:31 PM
    Fast shipping and a better price then I could find in any store
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kurt W. On 4/27/2023 7:06:36 PM
    The order came promptly. I loved using it but it did not last long and broke inside the handle where you could see it had a very thin support. Have to throw it away because of inferior workmanship.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Julian K. On 5/24/2023 2:37:56 AM
    This is the only Car Door Assist Handle I could find that fits my cars door latch. Its sturdy and the handle is long enough to use without bending over. The price is a bit high, but its a reasonable product with no real alternatives.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Keith F. On 6/15/2023 7:02:56 AM
    The Car Door Assist Handle is As outlined in the description and works well for me. Im 5 feet tall and the length is perfect. Its sturdy and has a convenient hook for hanging. I wish it was adjustable, but overall, Im very pleased with this product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kent K. On 6/17/2023 11:00:13 PM
    admirable item, Right on the mark. The Car Door Assist Handle is sturdy and well-packed. The free shipping was a nice bonus. Its a five-star product from a first rate seller!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Glen I. On 6/25/2023 4:55:11 PM
    Quick delivery and the Car Door Assist Handle is just what I wanted. Its a impressive aid for getting in and out of my car, and its reassuring to have the emergency features. Id definitely buy again.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Angel T. On 6/27/2023 12:19:57 AM
    well protected. early delivery. excellent qualty. easy transaction.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Skylar B. On 6/27/2023 2:58:11 PM
    I bought the device for my neighbor very helpful it was a good investment.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sarah B. On 7/7/2023 6:41:20 PM
    The Car Door Assist Handle provides excellent support for my back issues. It allows me to sit straighter and protects my spine from pressure. The cushion feels springy and comfortable for extended periods.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zoe O. On 7/15/2023 3:45:36 AM
    The Car Door Assist Handle is everything it claims to be, but it could be improved with an adjustable handle. Its a shame the designers didnt think ahead. Still, its a solid product that provides reasonable support.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lucy N. On 7/30/2023 10:06:18 PM
    The handle is a little long for use in my shower stall, but its not a real problem. At least I dont have to bend over, which is a relief for my back.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Maverick E. On 8/3/2023 6:00:35 PM
    Arrived Right on the mark and on time. The Car Door Assist Handle is sturdy and the bristles are just right. Its a sound mobility aid for seniors and those with fragile skin.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jacob C. On 8/22/2023 1:34:26 PM
    Im amazed at how this Car Door Assist Handle has eased my sciatic pain during car trips. Its a simple tool thats made a huge difference. Ive even bought a second one for convenience.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ken L. On 9/4/2023 9:13:09 PM
    JUST WHAT I NEEDED. The Car Door Assist Handle is sturdy and easy to use. Its made getting in and out of my car much safer. THANKS for a marvelous product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lincoln P. On 12/21/2023 11:12:06 PM
    My back used to hurt, but now it feels helpful. This Car Door Assist Handle is a game-changer. Think of your back and get this tool.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Duane H. On 12/23/2023 11:46:59 PM
    This Car Door Assist Handle is a low-profile aid. It helps, but for long drives, I might need something more substantial. For now, its doing a reasonable job and has kept its shape.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Adrian G. On 1/4/2024 5:50:26 PM
    This is the second purchase from vendor. Ordered again due to previous great experience. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charlotte Z. On 1/6/2024 4:10:05 AM
    Thanks for the Car Door Assist Handle. Its a mild aid, agreeable to have for extra support when getting in and out of the car. Its a powder-coated tool that lasts well.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Luna O. On 2/11/2024 6:23:29 AM
    Fast service, much appreciated. The Car Door Assist Handle is a positive impact for my elderly mother, providing the support she needs to get in and out of the car safely.
Includes Features
  • Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
  • Instructions
  • 30 Day Warranty.
  • ERGONOMIC CAR HANDLE FOR ENTERING & EXISTING YOUR VEHICLE: The Car Door Handle Assist Bar is designed as an essential car mobility aid offering sturdy & stability support for the elderly, ensuring safe and comfortable entry and exit from vehicles. It effectively minimizes strain, reducing the risk of falls or injuries, making each journey a confident experience.
  • INTEGRATED EMERGENCY SAFETY TOOL : This Automotive Standing Aid Cane & Window Breaker is not just a support handle – it’s an emergency safety essential. Equipped with an integrated window breaker, this tool ensures you’re prepared for unforeseen situations. It enhances personal safety and provides peace of mind during travel. In an emergency, quick and safe exit is assured.
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY WITH VEHICLES: The Car Assist Handle fits any U-shaped door latch, this versatile car handle isn’t constrained by car model or make. The feature ensures that a broad spectrum of users can leverage its benefits, from providing additional support when entering/exiting vehicles to serving as an emergency safety tool.
  • SOLID STEEL CONSTRUCTION SUPPORTS 400lbs: Crafted with high-quality forged steel, this handy assist bar promises unyielding support, easily carrying up to 400lbs. It durability offers not just assistance but an assurance of safety. The handle provides support for every entry and exit a seamless experience.
  • COMPACT AND TRAVEL-FRIENDLY DESIGN: Ease of storage and portability define this Car Door Assist Bar. It is compact, allowing users to store it conveniently within arm’s reach, whether in the car, a purse, or a travel bag. Designed for on-the-go utility, this handle ensures support and safety.
  • NON-DAMAGING MECHANISM FOR CAR PRESERVATION: Use the automotive standing aid cane without worrying about your vehicle's integrity. Thoughtfully engineered, it safeguards against scratches, dents, or any internal harm, ensuring your car remains as pristine as ever.
  • MOBILITY AID FOR INJURED INDIVIDUALS: A great vehicle handle support for those recovering from injuries, handicap or surgeries. It acts as a standing aid for support, mitigating the risk of strain and further injury. With this handle, transitions from sitting to standing are smooth, ensuring that mobility isn’t compromised, and recovery is uninterrupted.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Sock Slider Aid Easy On & Off Assist Tool Helper - No Bending Assistance Device Helps Putting Compression Socks On Horn Aids Elderly, Pregnant & Injured.Sock Slider Aid Easy On & Off Assist Tool Helper - No Bending Assistance Device Helps Putting Compression Socks On Horn Aids Elderly, Pregnant & Injured.
    $11.95
    Wall Outlet LED Night Light - Easy Snap On Outlet Cover Plate - No Wires Or Batteries Needed - 4 PackWall Outlet LED Night Light - Easy Snap On Outlet Cover Plate - No Wires Or Batteries Needed - 4 Pack
    $10.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us