Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Foldable Garden Kneeler And Seat Bench - Portable Outdoor Gardening Padded Stool - Bonus Tool Pouch - Large
Availability: Ships in 5-7 days with free $20 gift    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036670 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 56 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 6/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Just great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By DAVID H. On 6/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great for garden work. And half the cost of the local garden shop.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara D. On 7/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I am very pleased with it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James H. On 8/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donald G. On 7/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Edward O. On 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I thought it would be.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara S. On 8/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived on time and I find it very useful. Very sturdy and well made.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By JOHN R. On 8/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The Best thing for us elders who need help kneeling and getting up.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By joy r. On 8/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great service and item.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cyril K. On 8/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Product as described, excellent price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kaye H. On 8/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I was very happy with the seller. My purchase arrived on time and it was just as described. It actually was even better than I expected it to be!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Richard D. On 8/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This will be great for us old people working in the flower garden. We have a hard time getting up once we are down on our knees.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By helayne v. On 8/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works great exactly what I wanted. Sturdier then I thought.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lois L. On 8/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This kneeler has made the ugly task of weed pulling so much easier. I now need help getting down and back up and this has been especially helpful.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joan K. On 9/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This is a great product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By CATHY H. On 8/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, sure saves your back.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary H. On 9/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great Seller Great Product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By laila b. On 9/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very satisfied with customer service. Had an issue with shipping that was handled immediately and courteously.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia C. On 9/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love my garden joy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Vickie M. On 9/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very pleased with my purchase! In fact I bought several, one for household use, one for the yard, and one for my mom. Very sturdy, and just the right size. Would buy again!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Neal F. On 10/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Both of them work well and the one for the shop, Ive used several times.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bogdan L. On 10/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    very good product, great quality
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nicole B. On 10/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Fantastic! Love this fast and great value !
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Margie H. On 10/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Absolutely glad with the quick arrival of this essential car aid, a heartfelt thank you to the provider.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ana A. On 10/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Awesome!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Terry F On 10/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It was for my husband who gardens and he loves it!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia K. On 11/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I cant live without a kneeler. Use it often - in the house as well as garden. I have difficulty getting up from low places,and this product makes my life much easier
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By patricia l. On 12/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I am so glad to get this,,,I am older and it is so hard to kneel,,this will be a wonder for me.....
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lucinda B On 12/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Ordered December 21, delivered December 24, just as they said it would be!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By charles m. On 11/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    eexcellent service,fast shipping
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Samm W. On 11/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    works as advertised
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Margo P. On 11/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love this. It has meant I can keep gardening despite bad knees.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara H. On 10/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very pleased
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Beverly D. On 10/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Reasonable price and well packaged timely delivery
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lynette W. On 1/1/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Appears very well made.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By WILLIAM H. On 1/2/2017 12:00:00 AM
    VERY NICE PRODUCT
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Clarence W. On 1/12/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was as advertised.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William C. On 2/6/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Great product! Bought it to use in my second grade classroom. The garden tool pouch is perfect for pens, pencils and the such.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lucille W. On 2/20/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Better quality than expected and I am a satisfied customer! Hubby loves his new outdoor kneeler.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan C. On 6/21/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Garden kneeler sturdy and well put together- nicer than expected!!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Linda B. On 6/21/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Everything I expected. Nice product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan T. On 5/30/2022 1:33:17 PM
    Ive finally found the perfect companion for my garden adventures – the Foldable Garden Kneeler! Its a back and knee saver, making weeding and planting a breeze. The bonus tool pouch is a thoughtful touch, keeping my shears and gwas fond ofs at arms reach. Highly recommend for any gardening enthusiast! ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 10/1/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Garden Kneeler Bench is useful, but not as comfortable as I hoped. The foam pad helps, but its still tough on my knees after a while. The tool pouch is a nice addition, though. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcus B. On 5/15/2023 1:33:17 PM
    Absolutely appreciated this Foldable Garden Kneeler! Its transformed my gardening routine, keeping me clean and pain-free. The seat is a godsend for breaks between planting, and the tool pouch is incredibly handy. A essential for gardeners! ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Olivia H. On 4/5/2022 1:33:17 PM
    Got the Garden Seat Bench as a gift, and its been a great. No more aching back or dirty clothes. Its like having a gardening assistant that holds my tools and offers a seat! ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 9/15/2023 1:33:17 PM
    The kneeler ispassablefor the price. It does the job, but Im not sure how long it will last. The tool pouch is a plus. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Grace L. On 8/7/2022 1:33:17 PM
    This Portable Gardening Stool is a assistant! Its lightweight, easy to carry, and the foldable design is perfect for my small shed. Sitting or kneeling, its comfortable either way. The added tool pouch is a thoughtful feature that keeps my tools organized. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Henry W. On 4/25/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The garden kneeler is a solid piece of equipment. The steel frame feels secure, and the foam padding is adequate. Its a practical solution for gardeners.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Jessica M. On 12/8/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Garden Kneeler is a practical tool for gardening. Its foldable for easy storage and the tool pouch is a nice touch.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Keith G. On 7/22/2023 1:33:17 PM
    Just got my Outdoor Gardening Padded Stool, and its fantastic! The padding is comfortable, and the foldable design makes it easy to store. The tool pouch is a satisfying bonus for keeping everything I need close by. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Laura J. On 4/10/2023 1:33:17 PM
    Ive been using the Foldable Garden Kneeler for a few weeks now, and its pretty handy. Its easy to flip from seat to kneeler, and the padding is nice. The tool pouch could be larger, but its sufficient for the essentials. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Nathan K. On 11/22/2023 1:33:17 PM
    The concept of the Garden Kneeler Bench is remarkable, but the execution could be better. The padding compresses too quickly, and the seat wobbles a bit. Its still useful, just not as comfortable as Id hoped. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Isabella Q. On 10/14/2022 1:33:17 PM
    The Portable Outdoor Gardening Stool has been a revelation for my gardening. No more sore knees or dirty pants, and the foldable design is perfect for my limited storage space. The tool pouch is the cherry on top, keeping my gardening tools in order. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Victor S. On 7/2/2022 1:33:17 PM
    Pretty good quality Garden Seat Bench. Its lightweight yet feels durable. The tool pouch is handy, but I wish it was detachable for when I dont need it. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Zoe T. On 2/14/2023 1:33:17 PM
    Im in was pleased with with my new Foldable Garden Kneeler! Its sturdy, comfortable, and keeps my clothes clean. The bonus tool pouch is perfect for my gardening shears and gwas pleased withs. This kneeler is a gardeners dream!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gabriel G. On 2/13/2024 4:39:25 PM
    This garden kneeler has transformed my gardening routine! Its a breeze to use and saves my back from aches. Plus, its a cinch to pick up and move around the garden. Delighted with this purchase!
Includes Features
  • 1 x Garden Kneeler/Seat
  • 1 x Tool Pouch
  • 1 x Instruction
  • GARDENING MADE EASY - Side rails makes sitting, getting up, getting down and kneeling easy. The soft cushion reduces pressure and fatigue on your knees and lower back. The low-to-the-ground design protects your clothes from dirt and grass stains. Its the perfect garden aid utility that prevents standing and bending.
  • VERSATILE & FOLDABLE SEAT & BENCH - You can use this garden kneeler seat as a bench to do chores or flip it over to use as a kneeler to do your yard gardening work. After your done it folds up for easy carrying and storage. A perfect gift for anyone including the disabled, seniors and elderly.
  • STURDY, LIGHTWEIGHT & HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL- 300 lb weight capacity makes it stronger, safer and more secure. Made of high quality steel tube, long lasting comfortable EVA padded foam that takes any garden mishap. Comes assembled, and opens and closes in a quick snap so you can get down to your gardening as soon as the sun comes up.
  • FREE TOOL POUCH - Comes with a removable garden tool pouch on the side, and the three pockets(1 7/8" W X5 3/8" D each) is perfect for holding your garden tools
  • 100% RISK-FREE SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – Not only do you get this incredible gardening accessory at the best price but also a free tool pouch for carrying around important gardening tools. In addition, you also get a 100% risk-free satisfaction guarantee to let you buy with confidence; no questions asked.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Reusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc SetReusable Corner Area Carpet Rug Grippers - Rubber Anti Curling Non Slip Skid Pads - 8pc Set
    $9.98
    Premium Grabber - Heavy Duty Suction CupsPremium Grabber - Heavy Duty Suction Cups
    $16.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us