Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Universal Car Window Dog Screen Guard Gate - Expandable Pet Screen Guard for Automobiles - Pet Barrier Window Ventilation Gate
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $10.95
Pick Color & Size



Other Similar Products:
Dog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor UseDog Pet Grass Potty Patch Portable Large 25x20 - 3 Layer Artificial Turf Faux Grass Pad For Puppy Potty Bathroom Training - Easy to Clean Indoor or Outdoor Use
$26.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4036725 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 20 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 7/14/2022 1:33:22 PM
    I recently purchased the Universal Pet Screen Guard for my SUV, and its been a catalyst for road trips with my golden retriever, Max! Installation was a breeze, no tools needed, and it fits perfectly. Max can now enjoy the breeze without any risk of falling out, and I can drive with peace of mind. Highly recommend for pet owners who was delighted with to travel with their furry friends!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 2/26/2023 1:33:22 PM
    Got the Expandable Pet Screen Guard for my car, and its pretty solid. Keeps the pup safe while letting in some fresh air. Only wish it came in black to match my cars interior, but thats just me being picky.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen L. On 10/10/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Pet Barrier Window Ventilation Gate is fair. It fits well in my sedan, but the mesh could be sturdier. My terrier seems to like it though, so its not a total loss.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greg P. On 6/29/2023 1:33:22 PM
    This Universal Car Window Dog Screen Guard is a supporter. Its adjustable, so it fits both my family car and my wifes smaller sedan. The mesh is durable, and it keeps our two labs secure on the road. Plus, it folds up for easy storage. Five stars from me!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 5/20/2022 1:33:22 PM
    Was fond of the Dog Screen Guard Gate! Easy to put in, and my dog enjoys the breeze without me worrying. Nice buy.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Anthony W. On 1/2/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Expandable Pet Screen Guard fits well, but its a bit flimsy. It does the job for now, but Im not sure how long it will last with my energetic spaniel jumping against it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lisa M. On 9/20/2022 1:33:22 PM
    Just installed the Universal Car Window Dog Screen Guard in my truck, and its fantastic! The beige color blends nicely with my interior, and the large size is perfect for my vehicles windows. Its sturdy, secure, and my dog, Buddy, was satisfied withs it. Definitely a imperative for pet owners!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Derek S. On 5/5/2023 1:33:22 PM
    This Pet Screen Guard is aalrightaddition to my car accessories. It keeps my Jack Russell from sticking his head out too far. Not the strongest out there, but for the price, its a positive deal.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Rachel G. On 1/21/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Pet Barrier is satisfactory. It fits my car window, but Im unsure about its durability in an accident. It provides peace of mind more than anything else.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Oliver H. On 9/5/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Expandable Pet Screen Guard is a crucial for dog owners. Its easy to install and provides superb ventilation. My dog can enjoy the ride without any safety concerns. Plus, its durable and easy to store.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Samantha K. On 7/27/2022 1:33:22 PM
    Good product, this Dog Screen Guard Gate. Fits well, easy to use, and keeps the dog safe. Happy with the purchase.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Brandon J. On 4/15/2022 1:33:22 PM
    The Car Window Dog Screen Guard is satisfactory for short trips. Its not as robust as Id hoped, but it does provide some extra safety for my pet. Might look for a sturdier option in the future.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nicole F. On 11/27/2022 1:33:22 PM
    Absolutely ecstatic with the Universal Car Window Dog Screen Guard! Its the perfect fit for my car, and the adjustable size means I can use it in any vehicle. The mesh is strong, and I approved that its foldable for when were not using it. My dog, Charlie, gives it two paws up!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tyler C. On 6/7/2023 1:33:23 PM
    This Pet Barrier Window Ventilation Gate is pretty cool. Keeps my dog from getting too curious and jumping out the window, and its super easy to install. Solid product.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Heather D. On 6/7/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The Universal Pet Screen Guard is asatisfactoryconcept, but it could use some improvements. It fits my car window, but the material feels a bit cheap. Its fine for now, but Im not sure about its longevity.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Theodore T. On 5/19/2023 9:23:51 PM
    Absolutely thrilled with this purchase! The screen guard arrived in no time, and installation was a breeze. My dog was content withs the fresh air without the risk. ??
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Willard O. On 6/15/2023 2:30:49 AM
    Perfect fit for our car! The price was unbeatable. Appreciate it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek Q. On 6/28/2023 5:00:00 AM
    Its quite a challenge to locate this type of car window dog guard in shops. Appreciate the affordability and the sturdiness is impressive.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rick Y. On 9/4/2023 1:14:50 AM
    Fantastic product! I cant bend over, but this screen guard was easy to fit...even on my large SUV windows!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Riley D. On 9/10/2023 12:57:15 PM
    Awesome product, thanks! Keeps my pet safe and the car well-ventilated.
Includes Features
  • Expandable Car Window Ventilation Pet Grill - Universal Security Safeguard Window Gate - Great For Dogs And Kids
  • EXPANDABLE PET SCREEN GUARD: The Car Window Dog Screen Guard is an expandable pet screen guard designed to fit most car windows. Its universal security safeguards and folding gate automobile window barrier for dogs provide excellent ventilation and protection against accidents and falls. This window barrier for dogs is perfect for pet owners who want to keep their furry companions safe and comfortable while traveling in their car.
  • UNIVERSAL AUTOMOBILE WINDOW DOOR GATE: The Car Window Dog Screen Guard is a universal automobile window door gate that fits most cars, SUVs, and trucks. Its dog separation car feature provides excellent ventilation and protection against accidents and falls, giving pet owners peace of mind while driving with their furry companions. With its window screen for car windows, this product is perfect for pet owners who want to keep their pets safe and comfortable while traveling in their car.
  • EASY INSTALLATION WITH WINDOW VENT: The Car Window Dog Screen Guard is easy to install with its vent window with screen for vehicles. Its pet auto window gate comes with window wire mesh and window screen grille expandable, making it easy to put up quickly and securely. This product is perfect for car owners who want to keep their pets safe and comfortable while driving.
  • DURABLE PET BARRIER: The Car Window Dog Screen Guard is a durable pet barrier made from high-quality materials. Its car window grids for dogs and car window dog net provide excellent protection against accidents and falls, while its metal screen for car window ensures that the product will last for a long time. This product is designed to withstand the wear and tear of daily use.
  • EASY FOLDABLE STORAGE - This gate window fence folds flat and compact for easy storage. Easily fits into glove compartments or small storage areas. Perfect for when your traveling or outdoors. EASY TO INSTALL - Pet car vent easily expands and contracts to fit different width windows and configuration. Slits in the top and bottom of the car vent securely install the vent to prevent slippage. No tools required!
  • GREAT FOR KIDS & PETS - Keep the car window open and prevent kids & pets put their head out . Great for hot summer days! Its the perfect security safeguard for your car, truck or SUV. The safety screen mesh gate helps allow air in but keeps your pets safe inside. Its the perfect car window barrier.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us