Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Dog Bone Potty Pad - Indoor Outdoor Doggie Pet Grass Patch Bathroom
Availability: Ships in 5-7 days with free $20 gift    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036739 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 15 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 10/1/2022 1:33:23 PM
    I absolutely was content with the Dog Bone Potty Pad! Its been a critical for my apartment living with my little Yorkie. The three-tier system is genius, keeping everything clean and odor-free. Plus, its so easy to maintain. Highly recommend for any pet owner!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Marcus B. On 5/16/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The Indoor Outdoor Doggie Pet Grass Patch is quite convenient. Its perfect for rainy days when my bulldog refuses to step outside. Cleanup is a breeze!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Angela W. On 2/1/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The concept of the Potty Pad is great, especially for my senior Dachshund. However, I wish the grass was a bit more realistic. It does the job, but theres room for improvement.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Trevor S. On 9/16/2023 1:33:23 PM
    Living in a high-rise with my Beagle has its challenges, but the Dog Bone Potty Pad has made potty breaks so much easier. Its like having a little patch of the outdoors right in my living room.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan M. On 6/5/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The Doggie Pet Grass Patch is a assistant for my busy work schedule. Its durable, portable, and my pup took to it immediately. The antimicrobial feature is a bonus, keeping everything sanitary.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 4/26/2022 1:33:23 PM
    Its an satisfactory solution for indoor pet needs. The Potty Pad works, but its not as sturdy as Id hoped.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Olivia D. On 12/8/2022 1:33:23 PM
    The Potty Pad is terrific for my patio, and my dog uses it without issues. I just wish it came in larger sizes for my Golden Retriever.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Keith R. On 8/27/2022 1:33:23 PM
    This Dog Bone Potty Pad is a imperative for any pet owner! Its easy to clean and perfect for my pups late-night bathroom breaks. No more accidents in the house!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Danielle F. On 4/11/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The Grass Patch Bathroom is convenient, but the grass texture could be improved. My dog still prefers real grass, but this is a worthy backup.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Henry T. On 11/23/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The Dog Bone Potty Pad is the perfect indoor solution for my dogs needs. The three-tier design is brilliant, keeping everything clean and dry. Its also incredibly easy to wash!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Rachel P. On 8/12/2023 1:33:23 PM
    The Potty Pad is aadequateindoor potty solution, but its not as absorbent as Id like. Its competent for small dogs, but larger breeds might need something more substantial.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Leonard K. On 7/3/2022 1:33:23 PM
    The Doggie Pet Grass Patch is a quirky but effective solution for my lazy Frenchie. He took to it immediately, and its saved my carpets more times than I can count!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Monica G. On 3/22/2022 1:33:23 PM
    Im over the moon with this Dog Bone Potty Pad! Its made my life so much easier, especially during the winter months. My Shih Tzu was pleased withs it, and so do I!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Carl J. On 9/29/2022 1:33:23 PM
    The Potty Pad is a practical solution for my apartment. Its easy to set up and clean, although I do have to replace the grass mat more often than Id like.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Fiona E. On 9/29/2022 1:33:23 PM
    The Indoor Outdoor Grass Patch is a satisfactory idea, but it doesnt quite replicate the feel of real grass. My dog uses it, but hes not enthusiastic about it. Its better than nothing, though.
Includes Features
  • 1- Bone Shaped Dog Potty Pad - Indoor Dogie Bathroom
  • PET TRAINING : Perfect for owners that work long hours or live in apartments, and want to potty train their pets. This bathroom mat uncomplicates the process by offering a spot for your pets to relieve themselves indoors. Helps to train your puppy to use the bathroom toilet pad and avoid messes.
  • 3 TIER DESIGN MAKES CLEAN-UP EASY CONVENIENT : The Three part design features a top layer that is similar to real grass but synthetic artificial which is easy to clean. Am iddle layer that elevates the grass to allow drainage and a collection base. This ingenious design lets the urine from the grass mat go through the holes in the tray to the bottom base to keep the grass mat dry.
  • PERFECT INDOOR & OUTDOOR USE : Having an indoor dog potty option is useful for disabled dogs, disabled humans, bad weather, older dogs, sick dogs, traveling, and etc. It can also be used outdoor on the balcony or patio. It's washable and extremely easy to clean.
  • WEATHERPROOF, NON TOXIC, NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED This pet set up is instant, simple, quick and easy. The weather proof design and materials allows you to use it like a dog litter box for puppies and dogs outside on the patio, porch, or balcony. Non-toxic and safe to use around your pet.
  • DIMENSIONS: Dimensions: 17"x27"x2"


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us