Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Availability: Ships in 5-7 days with free $20 gift    
 
Price: $12.95
Special: Buy 3 Get 1 Free Just $12.95
Pick Color:




Other Similar Products:
1 - Aluminum Wallet1 - Aluminum Wallet
$5.95
2 Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet2 Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
$17.95
Wallet Partner - 19 in 1 Credit Card Sized Steel Pocket Multi Tool - Stainless Steel Survival Multitool UtilityWallet Partner - 19 in 1 Credit Card Sized Steel Pocket Multi Tool - Stainless Steel Survival Multitool Utility
$8.95
Other products in the Aluminum Wallets category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4036831 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 19 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael D On 1/17/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Great Product.. Perfect for charging your phone when no power outlet is available. Grade A++++
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Binnie A On 12/3/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Received the product as advertised. It was a gift to my son & he is happy with it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Niki K On 1/14/2018 12:00:00 AM
    As good as published. works pefect even with apple.. thanks
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lyn On 5/20/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Charged really fast. Its very convenient to have both wallet and charger in one.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 4/5/2023 1:33:31 PM
    I was blown away by the Aluminum RFID Blocking Wallet! Its not just a wallet, its a relief on trips with its built-in power bank. Charged my phone while on the go without a hitch. Durable, sleek, and my cards are now safe from skimmers. Best purchase this year!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 11/18/2023 1:33:31 PM
    The Aluminum Charging Wallet is a impactful for me. Its slim and fits all my cards and cash, plus it charges my devices. The RFID blocking is a bonus for peace of mind. Only wish the battery life was a bit longer, but still a solid product.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 8/6/2023 1:33:31 PM
    This RFID Blocking Power Bank Wallet is a neat concept, but its a bit bulkier than I expected. The charging feature is convenient, though it takes a while to charge my tablet. Its water-resistant, which is a plus for outdoor activities.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah C. On 6/28/2022 1:33:31 PM
    Compared to other RFID wallets Ive used, this Aluminum Power Bank Wallet stands out. Its not only protective against data theft but also charges my phone in a pinch. Its a bit heavier, but the trade-off for security and power is worth it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 2/9/2023 1:33:31 PM
    Absolutely was pleased with my new RFID Blocking Wallet! Its the perfect size and the added power bank is a brilliant touch. Ive charged my phone several times during long flights and its been a champion. Plus, its water-resistant!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Lisa M. On 10/29/2022 1:33:31 PM
    The concept of an Aluminum Charging Wallet is exceptional, but its not as slim as advertised. The RFID blocking works well, and the power bank is a useful feature. However, its a bit clunky in my pocket.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Daniel S. On 5/4/2022 1:33:31 PM
    Useful wallet with solid RFID blocking. The charging feature is handy, but it does add some weight. Overall, a useful buy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Olivia G. On 10/13/2023 1:33:31 PM
    On a recent camping trip, my Aluminum Wallet Power Bank was a ally. It kept my phone charged and my cards secure from the elements and potential thieves. Its tough, lightweight, and incredibly useful.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ethan J. On 9/4/2022 1:33:31 PM
    The RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank is a solid piece of tech, with arespectable2800 mAh battery. Its a bit on the heavier side, and the aluminum can get cold to the touch. Functional, but not perfect.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Grace K. On 5/24/2022 1:33:31 PM
    This Aluminum Charging Wallet is quite the innovation. Its water-resistant and protects my cards with RFID blocking. The power bank is a nice touch, though it does make the wallet slightly bulkier than Id like.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Noah L. On 1/5/2023 1:33:31 PM
    Ive been using the Aluminum RFID Wallet for a month now, and its been fantastic. The power bank feature has come in handy more times than I can count, and it feels indestructible. Definitely recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zoe W. On 8/19/2023 1:33:31 PM
    The RFID Blocking Wallet with Power Bank is practical for everyday use. It fits all my essentials and the charge lasts for a full day out. Its a bit heavier than my old wallet, but the trade-off for functionality is worth it.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Henry M. On 5/8/2023 1:33:31 PM
    The Aluminum Wallet Power Bank is aacceptableproduct. It does protect your cards and charges your phone, but its not as slim as I expected. The RFID blocking is a plus, though.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ava R. On 3/30/2022 1:33:31 PM
    Just adore my new Aluminum Charging Wallet! Its stylish, secure, and the power bank is incredibly convenient for my active lifestyle. Its like carrying a little fortress for my cards that can also rescue my phones battery!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jacob N. On 11/11/2022 1:33:31 PM
    The RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank is a thoughtful blend of security and convenience. While its not the lightest wallet Ive owned, the added functionality of charging my devices on the go makes it a worthy companion for my travels.
Includes Features
  • Aluminum RFID Blocking Power Bank E - Charging Wallet Wallet
  • USB to Micro USB charging cords
  • DURABLE, WATER RESISTANT, RFID BLOCKING CHARING WALLET -- Made from die cast aluminum in a slim unisex design form. Wallets Are ultra durable, blocks RFID readers, and charges your cell phone and other devices.
  • RFID BLOCKING KEEPS YOUR SAFE -- The E charge wallets for men and women have RFID blocking technology to avoid personal information given off by cards, keeping your credit cards protected and your information safe from unauthorized scans and identity thieves!
  • ULTRA SLIM, LIGHTWEIGHT & ACCORDION DESIGN -- Fits perfectly in your purse or pockets using a premium lithium ion battery. Its slim design is tough and built to last. Designed to organizes cards and cash but styling and durable.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH VIRTUALLY ALL SMARTPHONES & OTHER MOBILE DEVICES -- Using the USB & Micro USB outputs, the 2.800 mAh power bank will charge all devices using your own charging cord such as: smartphones, tablets, digital cameras, iPODs, MP3, PDAs and more. LED lights indicate remaining power level.
  • Money Back Guarantee - Size: 4.2 x 2.75 x 0.75 inches


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
    $13.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us