Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
9 Days Until Independence Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Snore Relief Open Chin Strap - Anti Snoring Adjustable Neoprene Belt - TMJ Sleap Apnea
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036848 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 29 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gene G On 9/30/2019 12:00:00 AM
    This one was great. Easier to use. Being an engineer I can see how it was made, it should last a very long time. The ones I’ve bought from Medical stores cost many times more, were not as easy to use, and were not well engineered. Two months ago I
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jane A. On 8/25/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Very soft, husband says very comfortable, no problem keeping it on the first night. It absolutely worked at keeping his mouth closed. Delivery was much quicker than stated delivery time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gooch G On 7/10/2019 12:00:00 AM
    It really helps with snoring by keeping your mouth closed. You dont wake up with a dry, cardboard feeling in your mouth. Love it!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Henry On 11/20/2020 12:00:00 AM
    First Time I tried it was able to sleep a little better the only thing was getting used to the strap so close to my ear other than that good performance.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sewmistress On 6/10/2020 12:00:00 AM
    This chin strap fit nicely around my head, but it was very tight around my neck. Fortunately I can sew and add some lengths here and there to better suit my needs. I have not found any chin strap that is perfect for my particular needs. So this is no
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Hal On 8/14/2020 12:00:00 AM
    The strap fits and is acceptable, but does not have any effect on snoring.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By HoosierlyYours On 9/30/2020 12:00:00 AM
    It is easy to use and works as designed. As you use it, one needs to wash it to remove facial oils from the strap. Over time it does wear out and the strap begins to slip. But then that is to be expected. I am ordering the same as a replacement as we
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Mark On 11/18/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Bad design for me. The strap going behind the head is too low, allowing the strap on top of the head to fall either forward or backwards. Material is of good quality and seems to be manufactured well. I need to find a design that goes on both sides o
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Rod On 9/9/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Ok for the price. Not the best design for me. Top strap tends to slide off forward towards my forehead.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gene On 9/30/2020 12:00:00 AM
    This one was great. Easier to use. Being an engineer I can see how it was made, it should last a very long time. The ones I’ve bought from Medical stores cost many times more, were not as easy to use, and were not well engineered. Two months ago I
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bugman On 10/5/2020 12:00:00 AM
    FOR THOSE WHO SAY IT SMELLS, another website for the same strap says in the instructions to let it air out (maybe hang it outside) before using it. They at least DO acknowledge that youll need to do this because of the initial smell.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By David On 6/4/2020 12:00:00 AM
    It came loose by the time I woke up. My mouth still felt dried after using it that night. Maybe just add a little extra rubber cotton strip to the back above the ear.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By mjh On 11/26/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Fantastic! Using with a Cpap/BiPap mask. Sleep Apnea results have been terrific and the Mask fits easily and comfortably over this chin strap.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mouthbreather On 2/16/2021 12:00:00 AM
    It relieves my snoring and sleeping with my mouth open. I really like it
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By John D. On 11/29/2022 1:33:33 PM
    Ive been using the Snore Relief Neoprene Belt for a week now, and my wife says my snoring has noticeably decreased. Its a bit uncomfortable at first, but you get used to it. Definitely worth it for a steady nights sleep.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 7/13/2023 1:33:33 PM
    The Adjustable Chin Strap is sufficient. It helps with my snoring, but I find it a bit tight even after adjusting. Its asufficientsolution if you dont want to spend too much.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcus P. On 4/1/2023 1:33:33 PM
    Amazing! The Anti Snoring Belt has transformed my sleep. No more complaints from my roommate, and I wake up feeling rested. The neoprene material is durable and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah L. On 11/13/2023 1:33:33 PM
    Favorable product, the Snore Relief Belt does help. My snoring has reduced, and the material is quite breathable.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex B. On 10/5/2022 1:33:33 PM
    The Neoprene Belt for Snoring is alright. It helps a bit, but its not the miracle cure I was hoping for. Its also a little warm during the night.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Olivia G. On 6/24/2022 1:33:33 PM
    I was skeptical about the Snore Relief Open Chin Strap, but its been a catalyst. My partner says my snoring is gone, and I feel more energized in the morning. Its also adjustable, which is great.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Daniel S. On 2/5/2023 1:33:33 PM
    The Adjustable Neoprene Belt is quite effective. Its comfortable and doesnt cause sweating. Its a simple solution for snoring and possibly TMJ issues.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Jessica F. On 10/25/2022 1:33:33 PM
    The Anti Snoring Belt is adecentstopgap for snoring. Its not as comfortable as Id like, but its manageable. The adjustable feature is a plus.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael R. On 6/8/2023 1:33:33 PM
    I appreciated this Snore Relief Chin Strap! Its comfortable, easy to adjust, and most importantly, it works. My snoring has stopped, and Im sleeping better than ever.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Laura J. On 4/30/2022 1:33:33 PM
    The Snore Relief Belt is a agreeable buy. It took a few nights to get used to, but now I hardly notice it. Its helped with my snoring, and Im feeling more rested.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Thomas K. On 4/30/2022 1:33:33 PM
    The Neoprene Snore Belt is desirable for the price. It reduces snoring but isnt the most comfortable. If you can tolerate it, its worth a try.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Angela M. On 8/31/2022 1:33:33 PM
    The Anti Snoring Adjustable Belt has been a supporter. Its comfortable enough to sleep in and has significantly reduced my snoring. Plus, its helped with my dry mouth.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Brian W. On 4/14/2023 1:33:33 PM
    The Snore Relief Belt works well. Its a bit awkward at first, but it does reduce snoring. Respectable value for the price.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Nicole H. On 4/14/2023 1:33:33 PM
    The Adjustable Chin Strap is an in order solution for snoring. It helps, but Im not sure its the best option out there. Its worth a shot if other methods havent worked.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek L. On 8/15/2023 1:33:33 PM
    This Snore Relief Chin Strap is fantastic! Its adjustable, comfortable, and most importantly, it stops my snoring. Im finally getting the restful sleep I need.
Includes Features
  • Snore Relief Adjustable Chin Strap - Open Chin Stop Snoring Chin Strap
  • ADJUSTABLE DESIGN FOR SNORE PREVENTION : Experience a silent night with our Anti-Snoring Chin Strap Solution, expertly crafted using top-quality neoprene that ensures a snug fit, reducing mouth airflow and minimizing snoring episodes. By promoting jaw alignment, it not only enhances sleep quality but also provides relief from dry mouth episodes. The customizable nature ensures a comfortable fit for various head sizes.
  • BREATHABLE MATERIAL FOR ENHANCED COMFORT : Find solace during your slumber with our Sleep-Optimized Anti-Snoring Chin Strap, constructed with permeable fabric that reduces sweating and overheating, ensuring a relaxed and uninterrupted sleep throughout the night. A unique combination of design and material that caters to the comfort needs of every individual.
  • DURABLE NEOPRENE CONSTRUCTION FOR LONG-LASTING USE : Invest in lasting sleep improvement with our Neoprene Crafted Chin Strap, built with a focus on durability and longevity. The resilience of neoprene ensures a prolonged product lifespan, giving you value for your money and consistent sleep quality improvements over time.
  • TMJ RELIEF SUPPORT FOR IMPROVED JAW ALIGNMENT : Combat TMJ discomfort with our Jaw-Supporting Anti-Snoring Chin Strap, a tool designed not only to prevent snoring but to provide much-needed relief from TMJ pain. By ensuring proper jaw positioning, it acts as a dual solution, enhancing both sleep quality and oral health.
  • NON-INVASIVE SOLUTION FOR DEEPER SLEEP : Dive into a realm of undisturbed sleep with our Holistic Anti-Snoring Chin Strap, offering a non-medicated and side-effect-free solution to snoring, setting the path for a deep, restorative sleep, night after night. A natural alternative to medications and surgeries.
  • PRECISE DESIGN FOR BRUXISM PREVENTION : Protect your teeth and enhance your sleep with our Bruxism-Combat Chin Strap, meticulously crafted to prevent teeth grinding by ensuring jaw stability. Experience dual benefits of snore prevention and dental health support, all in one solution.
  • PORTABLE CONSTRUCTION FOR TRAVEL-FRIENDLY USE : Make travel restful with our Compact Anti-Snoring Chin Strap, lightweight and easy to pack, ensuring you get a snore-free sleep even when away from home. The compact design doesn't compromise on its effectiveness, offering consistent results wherever you go.
  • COST-EFFECTIVE ALTERNATIVE FOR SLEEP OPTIMIZATION : Discover affordability without compromising on quality with our Budget-Friendly Chin Strap Solution. Providing top-tier snore prevention at a fraction of the price of other interventions, it ensures both your sleep and your wallet remain undisturbed.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device
    $13.95
    2 Moldable Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard & Stop Teeth Grinding Oral Device2 Moldable Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard & Stop Teeth Grinding Oral Device
    $15.95
    Snoring Relief Adjustable Triangle Chin Strap - Breathable Anti Snoring Relief, Jaw Support, Dry Mouth, TMJ, And CPAP ComfortableSnoring Relief Adjustable Triangle Chin Strap - Breathable Anti Snoring Relief, Jaw Support, Dry Mouth, TMJ, And CPAP Comfortable
    $4.95
    Snore Relief Anti - Snore Chin StrapSnore Relief Anti - Snore Chin Strap
    $3.95
    Snore Relief Adjustable Nose Vents - Nasal Dilators 4pc SetSnore Relief Adjustable Nose Vents - Nasal Dilators 4pc Set
    $6.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us