Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
17 Days Until St. Patricks Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036853 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 22 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By jrich14554 On 7/28/2020 12:00:00 AM
    The trains are to tall to fit under the grey tunnel that you buy with grey bridge. Trains work fine without the bridge but not as cool.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Natalie On 9/24/2020 12:00:00 AM
    My son loves them. The trains cars are pretty thin plastic and the connector piece to one broke within the first 5 days of having them. Still fun, just expected a little better quality for the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By SAP On 7/4/2020 12:00:00 AM
    The ease of replacing batteries and the sturdiness of the vehicles. I would definitely repurchase from your company.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nannan101 On 4/15/2020 12:00:00 AM
    The one train did not work, but my son in law only had to solder the wires together and it works fine now.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Samantha On 4/18/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Extremely disappointed, when the package arrived blue train was defective! waste of time. red one was hald decent.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Elizabeth On 8/4/2020 12:00:00 AM
    I have them to my grandson and he loved them. Thanks.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Riley0716 On 4/8/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Popped in some batteries and they were ready to go! Love their motorized function and lights, our 3 yr old is mesmerized! Great buy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 4/3/2022 1:33:34 PM
    I absolutely was pleased with the 2pc Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles! Theyve been a hit with my kids, keeping them entertained for hours. The LED lights are super bright, making the tracks come alive in the dark. Its amazing how theyre compatible with our existing track sets too. Highly recommend for endless fun!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 11/16/2022 1:33:34 PM
    The Magic Twister cars are a blast. They light up well and work with the tracks we already have. Commendable buy!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen L. On 6/30/2023 1:33:34 PM
    The cars are fun and the lights are a nice touch, but I wish the battery life was longer. Theyre compatible with our tracks, which is a plus.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Omar F. On 3/19/2023 1:33:34 PM
    These Magic Twister vehicles are a for our glow-in-the-dark track. The LED lights really make the tracks shine, and the cars are easy for my kids to operate. Theyve learned so much about building tracks - its impressive for their creativity!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alice W. On 10/31/2023 1:33:34 PM
    My sons birthday present, the Magic Twister cars, was a hit. They work perfectly with his neo tracks set. The lights are impressive, though I do recommend rechargeable batteries for frequent use.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Brandon Y. On 7/20/2023 1:33:34 PM
    The Magic Twister cars are remarkable fun, especially with the lights off. Just a heads up, invest in favorable batteries to keep the fun going. Theyre a hit with the kids!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephanie K. On 6/11/2022 1:33:34 PM
    Im enthusiastic with the Magic Twister race vehicles! Theyre universally compatible with all our track sets, and the LED lights are just fantastic. My kids are having a blast, and I was fond of seeing them so engaged and creative.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Derek J. On 1/23/2023 1:33:34 PM
    The Magic Twister cars arepassablefor the price. The lights are a nice feature, but they dont seem to last very long. Theyre compatible with our tracks, which is desirable.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 10/12/2022 1:33:34 PM
    The glow feature on these Magic Twister cars is pretty cool, but theyre not as durable as Id hoped. They still work with our various tracks, which is a plus.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ian C. On 5/26/2023 1:33:34 PM
    Wow, the Magic Twister cars are incredible! The glow-in-the-dark effect is a huge win during our family game nights. Theyre super easy to use, and the kids cant get enough of them.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Leslie H. On 4/17/2022 1:33:34 PM
    These Magic Twister cars are a hit with my nephews. They loved the flashing lights and how they make the tracks glow. I just wish the cars were a bit sturdier for rough play.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Greg P. On 9/26/2023 1:33:34 PM
    The Magic Twister cars arepassablefor the price. The lights are a nice feature, but they dont seem to last very long. Theyre compatible with our tracks, which is desirable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anita S. On 8/18/2022 1:33:34 PM
    Im impressed with the Magic Twister cars STEM learning aspect. They encourage my kids to think creatively while building their tracks. Plus, the LED lights are a huge hit!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tony M. On 5/6/2022 1:33:34 PM
    The Magic Twister cars are fine. They do light up the track, but they seem to go through batteries quickly. Theyre beneficial for the price, I suppose.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nora Q. On 12/19/2022 1:33:34 PM
    My daughter cant stop playing with her Magic Twister cars. Theyre perfect for her rainbow race car set, and the glow-in-the-dark tracks are mesmerizing. Its her new favorite toy, hands down!
Includes Features
  • 2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY COLOR CHANGING CARS - Each car is compatible with most race tracks set such as dinosaur tracks, magic tracks, twisting tracks and rainbow tracks. The width of the inner track just needs to be 2.2 inches or more to run smoothly. Inner width is the distance between the inner sides of 2 track edges.
  • 5 LED FLASHING LIGHTS– Cars feature bright LED flashlight lights that interact with glow in the dark twisting race car tracks. Making them glow in the dark. The bright colors are perfect for day or night fun.
  • FUN, ENGAGING PLAY – These colorful and vibrant classic race car toys let boys and girls of all ages expand their imaginations to build social skills and creativity. If you aren't completely happy with our quality simply return it within 30 days for A FULL REFUND no questions asked.
  • EASY TO USE KID FRIENDLY PUSH BUTTON - With a somple press of the button on top of the car your kids will be off racing. The exciting colorful LED lights will provide hours of fun.
  • VERY COOL, FUN, & ENGAGING TOY FOR KIDS - These colorful and vibrant classic race car toys let boys and girls of all ages expand their imaginations to build social skills and creativity
  • BATTERY POWERED – Each of our car toys are not only good for 3-year-old boys, 5-year-old girls and everything in between, they only require 2 AA batteries to run. Battery NOT included. We suggest you purchase rechargeable batteries to save on battery cost for long-term usage.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks  - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel SetMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel Set
    $11.95
    3pc Magic Emergency Vehicles - 2 Police Pursuit Race Cars & Fire Truck w/ 5 LEDS - Vehicles For Twister Flexible Glow In the Dark Race Car Track Sets3pc Magic Emergency Vehicles - 2 Police Pursuit Race Cars & Fire Truck w/ 5 LEDS - Vehicles For Twister Flexible Glow In the Dark Race Car Track Sets
    $12.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car
    $8.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps
    $8.95
    2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )
    $18.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks  - X Track Intersection AccessoryMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks - X Track Intersection Accessory
    $3.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks - Elevator LiftMagic Twister Glow Tracks - Elevator Lift
    $10.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks  - 3pc Turnabout Accessory SetMagic Twister Glow Tracks - 3pc Turnabout Accessory Set
    $15.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us