Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
16 Days Until St. Patricks Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Honeycomb Cooling Gel Support Seat Cushion with Non-Slip Breathable Cover - Ergonomic & Orthopedic Designed - Absorbs Pressure Points
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036922 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 35 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 6/9/2023 1:33:38 PM
    I never imagined a seat cushion could change my life, but the Honeycomb Gel Support Cushion did just that! Its like sitting on a cloud, and my back pain has vanished. I can sit for hours without discomfort, and its cool to the touch – a godsend for my home office setup.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 2/26/2023 1:33:38 PM
    The Ergonomic Orthopedic Seat Cushion is quite supportive, and the cooling effect is noticeable. However, the non-slip cover tends to shift a bit on my leather office chair. Still, its a solid choice for anyone looking to improve their seating situation.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen L. On 10/10/2023 1:33:38 PM
    This Orthopedic Designed Cushion is desirable. It does help with tailbone pressure, but I expected it to be a bit more comfortable. The honeycomb design is interesting, though, and it does keep things cool.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anthony R. On 8/31/2022 1:33:38 PM
    Absolutely thrilled with my Honeycomb Cooling Gel Cushion! Its been a revolution for my sciatica, and the breathable cover is perfect for long drives. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Olivia D. On 5/20/2022 1:33:38 PM
    The Cooling Gel Support Seat Cushion is supportive and the gel design is innovative. Its fantastic for my desk chair, but I wish the cover was available in different colors to match my decor.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethan J. On 1/2/2023 1:33:38 PM
    Ive tried many cushions, but none compare to the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion. Its durable, retains its shape, and most importantly, its comfortable. This cushion is a Important for anyone with back issues.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Isabella M. On 9/20/2022 1:33:38 PM
    The Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion is innovative, but its a bit too firm for my liking. The cooling feature is nice, though, and it does promote better posture.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By David K. On 5/5/2023 1:33:38 PM
    The NonSlip Breathable Cover on this cushion is a nice touch, and it does help with my herniated disc. However, its a bit cumbersome to move from chair to chair. Still, a acceptable purchase overall.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily F. On 3/26/2022 1:33:38 PM
    This Honeycomb Gel Support Seat Cushion is a benefactor! Its perfect for my long hours at the computer, and I loved that the cover is washable. Its the best seat cushion Ive ever owned.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joshua H. On 9/5/2023 1:33:38 PM
    The Support Seat Cushion does a superb job at absorbing pressure points. Its a bit thicker than I expected, which took some getting used to, but now I cant sit without it.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Sophia N. On 3/11/2023 1:33:38 PM
    The Honeycomb Cooling Gel Cushion issufficientfor the price. It keeps me cool, but Im not sure how long it will hold up with daily use. Time will tell if its truly durable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Benjamin G. On 9/18/2023 1:33:39 PM
    Ive been using the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion for a week, and my lower back pain has significantly reduced. Its incredibly comfortable and stays in place, even on my slick office chair.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Charlotte P. On 6/7/2023 1:33:39 PM
    The Honeycomb Gel Support Seat Cushion is surprisingly comfortable and the non-slip feature is effective. Its a bit on the pricey side, but considering the relief it provides, its worth it.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Lucas W. On 6/7/2023 1:33:39 PM
    This gel support seat cushion is alright. It does help with sitting for extended periods, but I was expecting a bit more comfort. Its agreeable, not exceptional.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mia T. On 10/8/2023 1:33:39 PM
    After trying the Honeycomb Gel Support Seat Cushion, I cant go back to regular cushions. Its incredibly supportive for my spine, and the cooling effect is just what I needed for my summer office.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cher B. On 7/29/2019 12:00:00 AM
    This cooling gel support cushion is the perfect size and shape. It is flexible and easily contours. Amazing value to cost.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Victoria V. On 8/5/2019 12:00:00 AM
    This takes the pressure off of your lower back immediately and is very comfortable!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sabrina S. On 7/22/2019 12:00:00 AM
    This gel cushion is soft and also flexible! I also like that the cover is washable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Karey C. On 10/18/2019 12:00:00 AM
    It is the same comfort and quality as the ‘As Seen On TV item, but costs a lot less. It arrived much faster than the original estimated date. Very happy with my purchase!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mike M. On 8/26/2018 12:00:00 AM
    This is a great product. Nice to sit on for long times, very comfortable. With its neat cover it does not draw attention from others. We like it so well I am buying another one for my husband. He keeps stealing mine from my chair!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 10/24/2022 1:33:44 PM
    I was initially skeptical about the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion, but after a week of use, Im a convert. The ergonomic design has significantly reduced my lower back pain, and the cool gel keeps me comfortable during long hours at my desk. Its durable and retains its shape like no other cushion Ive tried. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 6/8/2023 1:33:44 PM
    The "Sciatica Relief Cushion" provides excellent support and maintains a cool temperature, unlike other cushions.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 2/24/2023 1:33:44 PM
    The Unique Honeycomb Cushion offers comfort, though it falls short on expected tailbone support.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah C. On 10/9/2023 1:33:44 PM
    Sitting on the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion feels like a cloud. Its not only comfortable but also helps with my posture. The non-slip cover is a thoughtful touch, making it practical for everyday use. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 8/30/2022 1:33:44 PM
    Ive tried many seat cushions, and the Honeycomb Gel Support Seat Cushion outperforms them all. Its incredibly comfortable for my herniated disc, and the breathable design means I can sit for hours without discomfort. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Lisa G. On 5/19/2022 1:33:44 PM
    The Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion is decent. It does keep me cool, but I was hoping for more cushioning. Its better than nothing, but Ill keep looking for the perfect seat cushion. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mark S. On 12/31/2022 1:33:44 PM
    After using the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion, my backaches have lessened. Its a solid choice for office chairs. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 8/15/2023 1:33:44 PM
    I never believed a seat cushion could make such a difference until I got the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion. Its like sitting on air, and my back pain is almost gone. Plus, the washable cover is so convenient! ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Greg F. On 5/3/2023 1:33:44 PM
    The gel cushion is cool, but it doesnt fit my car seat as well as Id hoped. Its better suited for my office chair. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nancy W. On 3/25/2022 1:33:44 PM
    This Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion has been a benefactor during my pregnancy. It relieves the pressure on my spine when I sit, making my daily work routine much more bearable. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Oliver H. On 9/4/2023 1:33:44 PM
    The Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion is decent. It does keep me cool, but I was hoping for more cushioning. Its better than nothing, but Ill keep looking for the perfect seat cushion.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jessica K. On 7/26/2022 1:33:44 PM
    The "Gel Comfort Seat" impresses with its non-slip design and cooling effect, ideal for extended sitting.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Tony R. On 3/9/2023 1:33:44 PM
    The cushions honeycomb structure is interesting, but Im not convinced its the best for long-term use. Its comfortable, but I expected more ergonomic benefits. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Heather L. On 11/26/2022 1:33:44 PM
    The "Cooling Gel Commute Cushion" enhances my daily drives, proving to be a wise investment for frequent sitters.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek M. On 7/11/2023 1:33:44 PM
    Ive been using the Honeycomb Gel Seat Cushion for a month, and its been a revolution for my post-surgery recovery. The support and comfort it provides have helped me sit without pain for the first time in weeks.
Includes Features
  • Honeycomb Cooling Gel Support Seat Cushion with Non-Slip Breathable Cover - Ergonomic & Orthopedic Designed - Absorbs Pressure Points
  • MAXIMUM SUPPORT & COMFORT - Our gel seat support cushion provides maximum hip & back support. The ergonomic design provides support & comfort & reduces pressure on tailbone. It promotes good posture, proper lumbar spine alignment, and reduces back pain. Increases blood flow to the legs and provides superior comfort. Relieve Pain From Back Injuries, Herniated, Bulging Or Degenerated Disc, Sciatica Nerve Pain, Arthritis, Hip Pain, Sacral Joint Pain, Stenosis, Hemorrhoids, Pregnancy And Other Conditions Experience extreme comfort.
  • BREATHABLE HONEYCOMB DESIGN - The gel support seat sitter conforms to your body & absorbs pressure points, making sitting a lot more comfortable. The honeycomb design lets air flow through the cushion, keeping your bottom from getting warm & sweaty when sitting for a long period of time. Even supports an egg shell without breaking it!
  • STRONG, DURABLE & RETAINS ITS SHAPE - Our non-slip chair cushion provides back pain relief & is durable for everyday & prolonged usage. It retains its shape even when sitting for long periods of time! Nerve pillows & memory foam cushions don’t retain their shape with prolonged use. Better than similar As Seen ON TV cushions.
  • FITS MOST CHAIRS - Gel cushion with non-slip bottom. Great for office, home or travel. Great for office chair, computer chair, deep seat, bench, airplane seat, kitchen dining room chair, recliner, desk chair, car seat cushion, wheelchair seat cushion, or just as an everyday gel seat cushion for your kitchen table. Take it with you to Sporting Events to use on Benches and Bleachers. Great for Car seat cushion, Truck Driver, Train & Airplane Travel, Truckers.
  • DETACHABLE COVER & CARRYING CASE - The detachable black mesh cover with zipper is MACHINE WASHABLE for easy cleaning and keeps you cool while sitting. Measurement are 16.25 (front length) X 13.75 (back length) X 13.00 (across from front to back) X 1.75 (thickness) inches.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Honeycomb Cooling Gel Support Seat Cushion with Non-Slip Breathable Cover - Ergonomic & Orthopedic Designed -  Absorbs Pressure PointsHoneycomb Cooling Gel Support Seat Cushion with Non-Slip Breathable Cover - Ergonomic & Orthopedic Designed - Absorbs Pressure Points
    $14.96
    Gel Memory Foam Cushion w/Ties - Deluxe ModelGel Memory Foam Cushion w/Ties - Deluxe Model
    $29.95
    Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 PairsZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesPortable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles
    $29.95
    Ergonomic Gel Foam Seat CushionErgonomic Gel Foam Seat Cushion
    $29.95
    Gel Memory Foam Seat Cushion with Chair Ties - Orthopedic Seat Pad for Office, Car, Truck, and Wheelchair - Cooling Comfort with Pressure Relief and Superior Support - Lightweight and Portable - Washable Cover IncludedGel Memory Foam Seat Cushion with Chair Ties - Orthopedic Seat Pad for Office, Car, Truck, and Wheelchair - Cooling Comfort with Pressure Relief and Superior Support - Lightweight and Portable - Washable Cover Included
    $17.95
    Gel Memory Foam CushionGel Memory Foam Cushion
    $28.95
    2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device
    $13.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us