Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2 Perfect Small Bake & Serve Double Sided Pancake Maker Pan - 4 Round Designs For Eggs, French Toast, Omelette, Flip Jack & Crepes Pan
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4039281 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 30 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 9/24/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Absolutely was content with it! This pancake maker is a important for breakfast. The non-stick surface is truly non-stick, making flipping pancakes a breeze. Plus, the even heat distribution ensures that each pancake comes out golden brown. Cleanup is a snap since its dishwasher safe. Highly recommend for any pancake enthusiast!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By John D. On 6/13/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Agreeable, but not perfect. The Double Sided Pancake Maker Pan does makesatisfactorypancakes, but I find the size a bit too small for my liking. The non-stick feature works well, though.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Sarah L. On 5/4/2022 11:50:04 PM
    Its decent. The Small Bake Serve Pan makes cute pancakes, but I expected them to be a bit larger. Its fantastic for kids or if you prefer mini pancakes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mike W. On 12/17/2022 11:50:04 PM
    Flip Jack Crepes Pan is a vital! Ive used it for more than just pancakes - omelets and French toast turn out fantastic as well. The non-stick surface means I dont have to use a lot of oil, which is healthier for my family.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Linda G. On 9/5/2022 11:50:04 PM
    Disappointed with the 4 Round Designs Pan. The pancakes stick and the pan isnt as non-stick as advertised. I had higher expectations based on the description.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 4/19/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Perfect Omelette Maker Pan is a dream come true for breakfast was fond ofrs. The double-sided feature is innovative, ensuring no mess on the stove. The pancakes slide right off the pan, and the die-cast aluminum ensures durability. Its also versatile enough for other breakfast items. A solid addition to my kitchen!
Overal Rating 1 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 1/6/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Not impressed. The Small Double Sided Pancake Maker is too small and not as non-stick as claimed. I regret this purchase.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tony K. On 8/20/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Eggs French Toast Omelette Pan is fantastic! The size is perfect for small, diet-friendly portions, and the non-stick surface works like a charm. Ive even gifted one to my sister, who also approveds it. Its a great value for the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Olivia S. On 7/11/2022 11:50:04 PM
    Im in liked with the Perfect Small Bake Serve Pan! This pan has transformed my mornings with its ease of use and perfect results. The non-stick coating is top-notch, ensuring that my pancakes and omelets come out perfectly every time without any added fats. The stay-cool handle is a thoughtful touch, making it easy to handle without any risk of burns. The pans versatility has also impressed me; its not just for pancakes – Ive whipped up some delightful grilled cheese sandwiches and French toast, all with that same consistent quality. The cleanup is a breeze, thanks to its dishwasher-safe feature, which is a huge time-saver. This pan is a staple in my kitchen now, and I cant imagine making breakfast without it. Whether youre a cooking novice or a seasoned chef, this pan is sure to please.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 4/1/2022 11:50:04 PM
    A Game-Changer for Breakfast! Ive always struggled with making pancakes that dont stick or burn, but this Perfect Small Bake Serve Pancake Maker Pan has completely transformed my mornings. The non-stick surface is truly remarkable, allowing me to flip pancakes with ease and without any added fats. Ive even ventured into making omelettes and French toast, all of which turn out beautifully thanks to the even heat distribution. Cleaning up is a breeze, too, since its dishwasher safe. Im now able to serve up a variety of breakfast items, impressing my family with the four unique round designs. Highly recommend for anyone looking to simplify and elevate their breakfast game!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By John D. On 9/11/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Decent, but not perfect. The non-stick feature is terrific, and the pancakes come out in fun shapes. However, the handle could be more heat-resistant.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Lisa M. On 8/2/2022 11:50:04 PM
    Its sufficient. The pan makessufficientpancakes, but I expected better heat distribution.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mark T. On 3/17/2023 11:50:04 PM
    Perfect Pancakes Every Time! Ive been using this pancake maker pan for a few weeks now, and its been a fantastic addition to my kitchen. The double-sided design is ingenious, allowing me to cook multiple items at once, which is a huge time-saver during the busy mornings. The non-stick surface lives up to its promise, and Ive had no issues with food sticking or burning. Its also encouraged me to try new recipes, which is always a plus. If youre on the fence about this product, I say go for it!
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Susan W. On 12/4/2022 11:50:04 PM
    Not impressed. The pan is too small for my familys needs, and I find that it doesnt heat evenly.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Willard Q. On 2/27/2023 3:46:58 PM
    Not many pans allow you to stay upright and flip pancakes as this does. Thats partly what justifies the cost. It also has a dual-sided design that cooks evenly. The non-stick surface is just right for a perfect flip but not too slippery. Recommended.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Madison E. On 3/21/2023 1:04:39 PM
    I bought this pan to assist in making perfect pancakes. Ive had an injury and cant stand long, let alone flip pancakes traditionally. You have two options: use the pan as is, which at my height of 59 is noteworthy, or use just one side for a smaller batch, which is handy for a quick snack. I absolutely adore this product; its simple to use, clean, and really makes the bottom of the pancakes golden brown and has a convenient design so you can store it easily. Fantastic product, affordable, effortless to handle – five stars without a doubt!! Thanks.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Wallace B. On 4/21/2023 3:47:17 PM
    Im fond of this for making breakfast. The only issue is it arrived with no guidance on how to swap the plates or if thats even possible, so its redundant after the initial use except for the handle being a tool to flip pancakes or eggs.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ruben N. On 5/18/2023 1:16:03 PM
    Didn't have to wait long. Smaller than i thought but it came quickly
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Adam K. On 5/22/2023 10:34:22 PM
    If youre of average height, its just too cumbersome to manage flipping pancakes. It comes in two parts and they assemble easily - very robust and well-crafted - but if you use just one side, you lose the benefit of the double design, and theres no way to hang it. Plus, thats a lot to pay to use just half the pan. Ill work it out, but Ill likely return to simple pans in the future.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Claude A. On 7/23/2023 8:20:52 PM
    Great Packaging, on time Great Transaction. Good Seller I'll buy from them again you should too..
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Chester L. On 8/6/2023 3:53:00 PM
    Its surprising, but this is the only double-sided pancake maker I could find. It works wonderfully; the non-stick surface isnt too slick or too sticky, so you can flip pancakes easily. The design is indeed thoughtful; you dont have to tilt it much. Just a slight angle to check the other side. My only gripe is the cost, which seemed a bit steep, but there were no other options, so no real complaints.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alexander G. On 8/14/2023 9:12:31 PM
    Performs well for pancakes.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sophia D. On 9/1/2023 9:17:09 PM
    Not many pans allow you to stay upright and flip pancakes as this does. Thats partly what justifies the cost. It also has a dual-sided design that cooks evenly. The non-stick surface is just right for a perfect flip but not too slippery. Recommended.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By John V. On 9/6/2023 1:38:22 PM
    If youre of average height, its just too cumbersome to manage flipping pancakes. It comes in two parts and they assemble easily - very robust and well-crafted - but if you use just one side, you lose the benefit of the double design, and theres no way to hang it. Plus, thats a lot to pay to use just half the pan. Ill work it out, but Ill likely return to simple pans in the future.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ian P. On 9/11/2023 5:45:04 PM
    Its surprising, but this is the only double-sided pancake maker I could find. It works wonderfully; the non-stick surface isnt too slick or too sticky, so you can flip pancakes easily. The design is indeed thoughtful; you dont have to tilt it much. Just a slight angle to check the other side. My only gripe is the cost, which seemed a bit steep, but there were no other options, so no real complaints.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julio B. On 10/10/2023 8:07:33 PM
    Ive struggled with kitchen tasks due to mobility issues. My first try was with a simple skillet, but sometimes Im short on time. I was fortunate to find this pan and always read reviews, so I had high hopes it would work for me – and it does. I use it with my favorite batter and see a huge difference. My only wish is for an adjustable angle, as I have limited motion in my right arm, and since Im right-handed, flipping pancakes evenly doesnt always happen – but thats just me. I was satisfied with the size – its perfect for me (5 feet tall), and I really appreciate the hook for storage. The handle is thick and sturdy and seems like it will last.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Theodore V. On 10/20/2023 7:15:45 PM
    The best pan for our family.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Bradley J. On 10/22/2023 11:00:13 PM
    They do their job, but it would be easier if they were designed better for flipping so they wouldnt stick. Otherwise, theyre fine so far.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Dale Y. On 10/30/2023 2:56:46 PM
    I must admit... I chose poorly. Its too shallow. You can see the batter just sits there as if it wasnt even poured, and in 4 days it warped!!!! Now I understand why they provide two....
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Clyde Y. On 2/9/2024 9:28:43 AM
    This is my first time trying a double-sided pancake maker. I had tried other pans before and they were a letdown. These actually work fantastic and are an excellent value! I have zero complaints.
Includes Features
  • 2 Perfect Small Bake & Serve Double Sided Pancake Maker Pan
  • 4 ROUND MOLDED PANCAKE PAN – Multipurpose Stovetop Skillet Features 4 Built-In Molds for Making Perfectly Even Silver Dollar Pancakes, eggs, grilled cheese, toasty hot sandwiches, French toast, and other breakfast favorites.
  • PREMIUM DIE CAST ALUMINUM NONSTICK – Premium Double Layer Die Cast Aluminum Provides a Naturally Sleek, Smooth Surface to Easily Flip Pancakes Without Excess Butter or Oil. Makes for those perfect buttermilk pancakes.
  • VERSATILE USE & MESS FREE: Features a stay cool handle for ease of use. Just fill with your desired batter and cook. When one side is does flipper over and cooks the other side evenly without a mess! Pancakes easily slip right unto the plate!
  • EASY CARE – Easily cleans in dishwasher as it is dishwasher safe. Measures 8 x 8 inch pan and 8 inch handle.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us