Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Door Draft Stopper Under Door Insulator Seal - Adjustable 39" Under Door Sweep Draft, Noise, & Dust Blocker - Triple Insulated Heavy Duty Weather Stripping for Interior & Exterior Doors
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $7.95
Special: Buy 3 Get 1 Free Just $7.95
Color


Other Similar Products:
Twin Draft Door StopperTwin Draft Door Stopper
$5.95
Other products in the Heating & cooling category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4040376 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 23 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 10/16/2022 11:50:17 PM
    A lifesaver for winter! This Door Draft Stopper has completely eliminated the chilly drafts in my old house. Installation was a breeze, and Ive noticed a significant decrease in my energy bills. Its durable and has stuck firmly despite frequent door usage.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 5/30/2023 11:50:17 PM
    Goodbye, drafts! The Triple Insulated Draft Stopper is quite effective. Its not only kept the cold air out but also the noise. Its a bit less adhesive on my textured door, but its still holding up well.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex F. On 4/21/2022 11:50:17 PM
    The Under Door Insulator Seal is decent. It does block some noise and light drafts, but I expected it to be a bit more robust. Its supportive for interior doors but not so much for the front door.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sarah C. On 9/30/2023 11:50:17 PM
    The Adjustable Draft Blocker has transformed my drafty office into a cozy space. Its also kept out dust and bugs. Plus, its eco-friendly, which is a huge bonus for me. line break;
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Mike L. On 8/22/2022 11:50:17 PM
    Not impressed. The seal doesnt stick well to my door.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Olivia P. On 5/11/2022 11:50:17 PM
    Excellent product! The Heavy Duty Weather Stripping has made a noticeable difference in my homes comfort. Its easy to adjust and install, and I enjoyed that its environmentally friendly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David T. On 12/23/2022 11:50:17 PM
    The Draft Noise Blocker is a revolutionizer. Its kept my home quiet and warm, and the installation was so simple. Its also reassuring to know that its made from eco-friendly materials.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lisa Q. On 8/6/2023 11:50:17 PM
    The Insulated Door Sweep is a solid product. Its helped with drafts and dust, though I had to press it down a few times to stick properly. Overall, its a sufficient energy-saving addition to my home.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brian W. On 4/25/2023 11:50:17 PM
    Im thoroughly impressed with the Under Door Sweep Draft Blocker. Its been a couple of months, and its still as effective as day one. Its kept out drafts, noise, and even light water from rain. The triple insulation is noticeable, and the ease of installation was a pleasant surprise. Ive recommended it to several friends already.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily C. On 3/7/2023 6:40:43 AM
    Not many draft stoppers fit snugly enough for you to feel the difference immediately as this one does. Part of what justifies the cost. It also has a triple-layer insulation that even blocks out noise effectively. The materials are durable enough for a long-lasting seal but not too rigid. Highly recommended.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Zoey D. On 3/10/2023 7:50:54 PM
    I bought this item to help insulate my home. Ive had trouble with drafts and this draft stopper is a lifesaver. You can adjust it to the perfect length, which at 39 inches works great for me. I valued this product; its simple to install, effectively blocks drafts, and even comes with a strong adhesive. Definitely a five-star purchase! Thanks.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Isaiah U. On 4/4/2023 5:55:20 PM
    Its surprising, but this is the only adjustable, triple-insulated door draft stopper I could find. It works wonderfully; the insulation isnt too bulky or thin, so it fits just right. The length really is perfect; you dont have to struggle with a poor fit. My only gripe is the price, which seemed a bit steep, but with no alternatives, Im content.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Gabriel L. On 4/23/2023 5:11:04 AM
    Functions perfectly for draft prevention.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Madelyn F. On 5/7/2023 1:27:12 PM
    Not many draft stoppers offer the length and insulation to seal your door as this one does. Its a key factor in the price. It also has a triple-layer that works well even for noise reduction. The materials are robust enough for a pretty good seal but still flexible. Recommended.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Clayton A. On 6/27/2023 12:40:10 AM
    Its hard to believe, but this is the only door draft stopper with such a perfect length and triple insulation I could find. Its effective; the materials are neither too stiff nor too soft, so it seals without a hassle. The length is ideal; no need to adjust or cut. The only downside is the price, but given the lack of alternatives, its worth it.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Adam I. On 8/14/2023 1:07:10 PM
    I must say... I unfortunately chose the wrong product. Its too flimsy. You can feel the drafts as if it wasnt even there, and in just a few days it failed! Now I understand why they offer such durable materials...
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sebastian F. On 8/14/2023 6:29:32 PM
    Ive been struggling with drafts due to an old door. My first attempt was to stuff towels, but that was a hassle. I was lucky to find this draft stopper and always read reviews, so I had high hopes, and it delivers. I use it with my front door, and I can see a huge difference. The only thing Id change is maybe a bit more flexibility for uneven floors, but thats just me. I was fond of the length, its perfect, and the adhesive is strong and durable. It even has a hook for easy storage. The material is thick and seems like it will last a long time.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Willard N. On 8/29/2023 12:55:15 AM
    Works excellently for sealing doors.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ruben K. On 10/9/2023 1:52:13 AM
    This is my first time trying a door draft stopper. I had tried other insulation methods in the past and those were ineffective. This one actually works impressive and is an excellent value! I have no complaints.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Landon H. On 10/10/2023 3:59:22 PM
    I have back issues and find that I need beneficial insulation in my home. This draft stopper allows me to feel more comfortable while protecting my house from drafts. The material feels sturdy and durable enough to last for seasons without losing its shape.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Savannah R. On 12/12/2023 5:06:01 AM
    This draft stopper is everything it claims to be. I found only one issue. The adhesive is strong, but theres room for improvement. It would have been easy to make it even more versatile with additional adjustability. Thats why it got 4 stars instead of 5. Its a pity the design wasnt more flexible. Now that Ive mentioned this, I hope theyll consider it for future models.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Dustin X. On 1/22/2024 2:43:25 PM
    The handle is just a little long to use on a door, but its not a real problem. At least you dont have to worry about a poor fit unless you have an unusual door size.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ruben K. On 1/24/2024 10:17:39 PM
    Ships as one piece and sticks easily. I tested the adhesive by pulling hard, and the draft stopper did not budge. The insulation seems to be firmly attached, and I dont care for drafts anymore. Some might worry about the insulation detaching, but in my experience, there have been no issues. The material is of medium thickness, so it insulates well but wont damage your door. Seniors and those with delicate doors *may* find this to be too robust. Finally, the draft stopper has a hook for hanging. Im happy with this and it allows me to feel more secure in my home. So far, I am satisfied with it. Hopefully, it holds up over time, but my initial impression is positive.
Includes Features
  • Door Draft Blocker Insulator - Adjustable 39" Under Door Sweep Draft, Noise, & Dust Stopper
  • MULTI PURPOSE - DUST, DRAFT, NOISE, INSECT, SMELLS : Can be used to cover gaps in poorly fitted doors and its triple insulated design stops dust, insects, moister, drafts, noise, and smells.
  • PREMIUM TRIPLE INSULATED : Our door draft stopper features three layers of insulation, providing maximum protection against heat loss, unwanted noise and air leaks. The triple insulated design ensures it keeps draft, dust, insects, and noise out. The inner air pockets further help to insulate you and your loved ones. These all work together to create an impenetrable barrier, ensuring the comfort and energy efficiency of your home.
  • VERSATILE USE: Whether you have a single door or multiple doors, our door draft stopper can be used in a variety of settings, including bedrooms, living rooms, and front doors. The flexible design allows it to fit under doors of all sizes, making it the perfect solution for any home.
  • STRONG ADHESIVE : Our weather stripping features a powerful adhesive that will keep it in place for years to come, no matter how often you open and close your door. The draft stopper adheres firmly to the door and stays in place, even with daily use.
  • EASY TO INSTALL : You don't need any special tools or skills to install our weather stripping. Its adjustable so you'll have your door sealed and protected in no time. Installs in less than 5 minutes and can be done by anyone, no professional help needed.
  • REDUCES ENERGY LOSS : Say goodbye to wasteful energy bills and enjoy a comfortable home all year round with our Door Draft Blocker Insulator. Our weather stripping will help you reduce your heating and cooling costs by stopping drafts and gaps from letting in hot or cold air.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY DOOR : Whether you're dealing with a side door, bedroom door, or any other type of door, our draft stopper will provide the protection you need.
  • BUILT TO LAST : Crafted from top-quality materials, this 39-inch door sweep is safe for your family and the environment and built to last, ensuring long-lasting protection.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us