Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2 Solar LED Camping Lantern with Hanging Hook - Ultra-Bright 5 Modes, High Lumen, Lightweight & Portable, IPX45 Waterproof, Solar & USB Charging, Ideal for Camping, Emergency, Outdoor Activities, Solar Hanging Light
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $18.95
Other Similar Products:
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box
$19.95
Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.
$8.89
2pc Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.2pc Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.
$14.89
2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable -  For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable - For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies
$14.95
2 Solar Rechargeable Tactical 3-in-1 Bright Collapsible LED Lantern, Flashlight, And USB Charging Station2 Solar Rechargeable Tactical 3-in-1 Bright Collapsible LED Lantern, Flashlight, And USB Charging Station
$14.95
1 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens1 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
$8.95
Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light with 8 LED, Super Bright, Energy-Saving Deck Light for Patio, Garden, Fence, Harbor and BalconySolar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light with 8 LED, Super Bright, Energy-Saving Deck Light for Patio, Garden, Fence, Harbor and Balcony
$8.95
LED Camping Lantern Ultra Bright Collapsible COB Light - Battery-Powered, Durable, Water-Resistant, Portable COB Lamp for Power Outages and EmergenciesLED Camping Lantern Ultra Bright Collapsible COB Light - Battery-Powered, Durable, Water-Resistant, Portable COB Lamp for Power Outages and Emergencies
$8.89
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4040423 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 19 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John S. On 4/9/2023 11:50:26 PM
    Absolutely stunning brightness!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 11/21/2023 11:50:26 PM
    Sufficient lantern, very bright.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael T. On 8/10/2023 11:50:26 PM
    This lantern exceeded my expectations with its five lighting modes and incredible durability. Perfect for my camping trips!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Sarah J. On 7/1/2022 11:50:26 PM
    Decent light, but the solar charging is slower than expected. Still, its a acceptable backup for emergencies.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 3/20/2022 11:50:26 PM
    The UltraBright Solar Lantern is a Shift for outdoor activities. Its lightweight design and waterproof capabilities make it a reliable source of light in any condition.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lisa Q. On 11/2/2022 11:50:26 PM
    Im impressed with the Solar LED Lanterns performance during my mountain trek. The SOS mode was particularly reassuring to have, and the hook design is ingenious for hands-free use.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Omar N. On 6/16/2023 11:50:26 PM
    The UltraBright Solar Lantern is a impactful for outdoor activities. Its lightweight design and waterproof capabilities make it a reliable source of light in any condition.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Danielle F. On 3/5/2023 11:50:26 PM
    As an avid camper, Ive gone through my fair share of lanterns, but the UltraBright 5 Modes Lantern stands out. Its solar and USB charging options ensure Im never without light, and the high lumen output makes my campsite feel safe and well-lit.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greg H. On 10/17/2023 11:50:26 PM
    The Portable IPX45 Waterproof Lantern is a vital for any outdoor enthusiast. Its durable construction and bright, long-lasting light make it ideal for all my camping and hiking adventures. Plus, the eco-friendly solar charging is a big win for the environment!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina M. On 9/7/2022 11:50:26 PM
    I never realized how essential a decent lantern was until I purchased the Solar USB Charging Lantern. Its not just for camping; its perfect for backyard gatherings and power outages. The five lighting modes, including strobe and SOS, are incredibly useful, and the hanging hook means I can place it anywhere. Its lightweight, portable, and the waterproof design gives me confidence that it can withstand any weather.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Victor E. On 5/27/2022 11:50:26 PM
    The UltraBright Solar LED Lantern has become an indispensable part of my outdoor gear. On a recent family camping trip, it provided us with brilliant light that lasted throughout the night. The five different modes were perfect for setting the right ambiance and for safety during a night hike. The solar charging feature is not only convenient but also aligns with my goal to be more eco-friendly. The lanterns portability meant we could easily hang it inside our tent or carry it with us as we explored. The waterproof rating gave us peace of mind during an unexpected downpour. This lantern is truly built for the outdoors, and I cant recommend it enough for anyone looking for a reliable, versatile, and sustainable lighting solution.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 5/16/2022 11:50:25 PM
    Absolutely stunning brightness!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 12/29/2022 11:50:25 PM
    Sufficient lantern, very bright. Solar charging is a plus.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Marcus T. On 8/12/2023 11:50:25 PM
    Decent light, but solar charging is slower than expected. Its lightweight and portable, which is satisfying for my camping trips. However, I wish the hook was sturdier.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sarah J. On 5/1/2023 11:50:25 PM
    This UltraBright Solar Lantern outshines all others! Its five modes are perfect for any situation, and the waterproof feature came in handy during a sudden downpour on our last hike. The hanging hook is a thoughtful touch for hands-free lighting.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Oliver P. On 3/22/2022 11:50:25 PM
    The lanterns light is bright, but it stopped working after a light drizzle, despite the waterproof claims. Disappointed with the durability.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Angela K. On 11/4/2022 11:50:25 PM
    The Solar USB Lantern is a innovation for outdoor enthusiasts like me. Its lightweight design doesnt weigh down my pack, and the solar charging means I can keep it powered indefinitely. The five lighting modes, especially the SOS, make me feel much safer during solo treks.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brian L. On 7/23/2022 11:50:25 PM
    Ive used many lanterns, but the Portable Solar LED Light is by far the best. Its not just for camping; its become a part of my emergency kit. The solar and USB charging options ensure I always have light. The high lumen output makes it feel like daylight at midnight, and the IPX45 waterproof rating means its reliable in any weather.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Fiona G. On 3/7/2023 11:50:25 PM
    I never write reviews, but the Solar Hanging Light deserves praise. I took it on a week-long camping trip, and it was the most used item. The solar charging worked flawlessly, even on cloudy days, and the different modes were suitable for every situation, from setting up camp to late-night reading. The hanging hook is a simple yet ingenious feature, allowing me to place it anywhere. Its incredibly lightweight, and the waterproofing stood up to a rigorous test during a thunderstorm. This lantern has earned a permanent spot in my outdoor gear.
Includes Features
  • 2 Solar LED Camping Lantern with Hanging Hook - Ultra-Bright 5 Modes, High Lumen, Lightweight & Portable, IPX45 Waterproof, Solar & USB Charging, Ideal for Camping, Emergency, Outdoor Activities, Solar Hanging Light
  • ULTRA BRIGHT & LONG LASTING FOR VARIOUS ACTIVITIES: Experience superior outdoor lighting with our Premium Solar LED Hanging Camping Lantern Light, equipped with five distinct illumination modes (High, Medium, Low, Strobe, and SOS) powered by advanced 24 LED COB technology. Perfect for camping, hiking, hunting, and fishing. A must-have for emergency preparedness, this energy-efficient wilderness survival gear guarantees superior brightness that stands out in the outdoor lighting market.
  • VERSATILE WITH UNIQUE HOOK DESIGN: The innovative retractable hook of our Solar LED Hanging Camping Lantern Light ensures optimal illumination across diverse environments. The rectratable hook turns this into a table light, lantern, and flashlight. This multipurpose outdoor light, ideal for hanging on tent loops, tree branches, or poles, is perfect for everything from campgrounds to backyard parties.
  • COMPACT AND LIGHTWEIGHT FOR MAXIMUM PORTABILITY: Embodying the mantra 'travel light', this Adventure-Ready Solar LED Camping Lantern with its feather-light weight and compact design, is ideal for traveling, storage in a car glove compartment, kitchen drawer, or pantry. It effortlessly fits into survival kits, backpacks, or hiking gear. Balancing portability with power, it's a go-to solution for your mobile outdoor lighting needs.
  • RUGGED CONSTRUCTION WITH IPX45 WATERPROOF RATING: Built tough, our Outdoor-Proof Solar LED Hanging Camping Lantern Light is resilient against rain, snow, and moisture with its IPX45 waterproof rating. Ideal for any weather conditions, it guarantees reliable illumination during rainy camping nights, snowy mountaineering excursions, or humid jungle adventures.
  • EASY TO USE OPERATION: Our User-Friendly Solar LED Hanging Camping Lantern Light is equipped with a simple and intuitive interface, making it easy to use even in pitch-black conditions. Features include an easily identifiable mode button, a battery status indicator, and a fuss-free solar and USB charging port.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL FOR DIVERSE SCENARIOS: The Versatile Solar LED Hanging Camping Lantern Light caters to a wide spectrum of lighting needs, from serene camping trips to adrenaline-filled hikes, unexpected power outages to critical emergencies. This essential gear is an indispensable part of any emergency preparedness toolkit.
  • DUAL CHARGING OPTIONS FOR SUSTAINED LIGHTING: The Long-Lasting Solar LED Hanging Camping Lantern Light offers dual charging options - eco-friendly solar and convenient USB, ensuring over 8 hours of light on a full charge. This lantern ensures you're never left in the dark, providing dependable and sustainable lighting for all outdoor adventures.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us