Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Memorial Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Compression Socks, Knee Length, Open Toe Hose - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Compression Socks, Knee Length, Open Toe Hose - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $19.95
Color


Add a Extended 1 year warranty ($5.95)
Other Similar Products:
Table Buddy Deluxe /w LED LightTable Buddy Deluxe /w LED Light
$19.95
Bed Maid DeluxeBed Maid Deluxe
$18.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 479 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 108 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By B. Burdine On 3/3/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Table Maid is very handy for getting up close to you when sitting on the couch. That is what we were looking for. We also think the tray itself is a little bit too flimsy. We realize the way the table is made is lightweight, but would like to have it a bit more sturdy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By S. Hargraves On 11/12/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I bought 2 of these a couple of years ago and paid $30 each for them. Other sites still offer them at the same price. This is by far the best price and I have order 4 more. I am giving 2 for christmas. Everyone loves them. They are so versitle. And they will hold a lot of weight. We have put a 5 gallon water jug on it full of water with no problem. If you want a great table or tv table. This is it. You absolutely can't go wrong.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel O. On 8/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The table arrived on time and in perfect condition. It does not take too much room and can be folded and placed out of the way when needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marge B. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very happy with item!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mary H. On 9/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
    My mother loves the table I sent her to New Jersey
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathleen H. On 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived promptly, easily put together and to use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Shawn R. On 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This is the second one we have purchased. We like the first one so much that we got another. Easy to store and very sturdy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia L. On 10/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    We love them delivery was prompt and tables were just as advertised.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By JAMES J. On 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This item is flimsy but does the job. Not an item that will stand up to years of use. Very lightweight. The support frame does not click into the holders on the tray so moving it by grasping the tray will sometimes result in the tray collapsing down
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stanley C. On 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Just what I was looking for.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carl M. On 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
    nice stuff, packaged well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephens B. On 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I use the tables for multiple purposes, this product is better than expected. The tables are definitely a five star product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jaye S. On 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    They are for our motorhome and will be a great addition.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Allison A. On 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Items is as described & comes in handy when you work from home & want to move your work station.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David W. On 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Should have bought one long ago.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Chenelle C. On 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I needed thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By bette s. On 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Tables were just as shown,they're just what we need. I only wish they came in another color (more brown than red). other than that you're definitely a 5 star.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By JOY J. On 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very sturdy and fits into a small area as a mini desk.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kerry S. On 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Have used them every day.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jesse R. On 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very good product. I would recommend it.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sharlene M. On 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Shipping was speedy and one tray was great - but - the other one is not level.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Danielle S. On 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Starr W. On 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Received table few hours ago, it was safely packaged and in perfect shape and works great,
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn W. On 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    we love this little table, it allows me to checkout social media from my living room love seat instead of going to our home office. I also do some of my work in the comfort of my living room.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda S On 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
     It looked just like the picture and arrived on time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn W. On 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    We really like this little table. I like that I can change heights. Sometimes I need it low to just cover my lap, other times I need it higher to be over the arm of the couch. This makes it useful in all conditions.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James W. On 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    perfect what i wanted.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Corey D. On 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very sturdy construction. Easy to put together, even with no instructions. Only issue is that it is not level. The holes in the legs that the support bar snaps into, need to be about 1\4 inch lower. The back of the tray is lower than the front, causi
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Kawan G. On 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
    While this is not the sturdiest TV table, it's sturdy enough to support my 2 laptops stacked on top of each other along with the weights of my wrist and hands when I type on the laptop. The hard plastic PVC table top has bowed slightly inward on me a
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gregg M. On 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    shipped fast, packaged nicely, with instructions. Works great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephanie S. On 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Well-packaged, easy to assemble, slides very easily under chairs or couch. Lightweight enough to pick up and move to our office, where it serves as a great extra table to put files on.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wanda R On 3/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    thank you so much for quick service ,easy to put together and use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy S. On 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love this table. Made well, Looks nice, Adjustability great, lipped edges perfect! Slides easily under chair/sofa.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By janet s. On 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    IT WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND IT HAS NOT FALLEN APART YET. SOME ITEMS FALL APART AS YOU ARE ASSEMBLING THEM.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Shirley B. On 4/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This was easy to put together just what was needed moves in and out with know problem from recliner would order again.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mr. K. On 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Bought for my parents, they love them !
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William H. On 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I like the table. It is steady and stylish.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra A. On 4/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Roxanne H. On 4/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I put my laptop also my dinner time.. love it...
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Germaine M. On 4/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love this table help keep food from falling on the floor.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethel L. On 4/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By ortaria p. On 4/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very lightweight but sturdy. Very nice table when you need it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mark D. On 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
     Product is exactly as displayed and described. Overall happy with transaction. I've seen some comments on some people's perception of sturdiness but if you look at the pictures you'll see it will have some weight restrictions by design. I've used m
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By CAROLYN P. On 4/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love these TV trays!!! They are beautiful in the black!!!! Great price and prompt delivery!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anita C. On 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The product is just as pictured and as described. The cup was a bit difficult to install, but it is great otherwise.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cheryl M. On 5/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My husband and I are very pleased with our tables.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ann K. On 5/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to assemble, haven,t had opportunity to use them as tray tables yet.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Evelyn G. On 5/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Needed a new small utility table. This one is perfect! It is so sturdy and easy to adjust. I would recommend it ti every single he.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon B. On 5/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Good price and the item was as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julie S. On 5/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product and exactly what I was looking for.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David M. On 5/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great TV tray. Assembly was quick and easy and the tray has a big surface area to hold whatever you need to.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Delores B. On 5/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This item is a useful and sturdy addition to my busy household. We love it.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Rick S. On 5/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived over the weekend and matches the other one we had perfectly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By theresa D. On 5/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Table is as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Katie D. On 5/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Your tray arrived in pristine condition and quickly. Much appreciated.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrick S. On 5/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Good accessory
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By KENNETH R. On 5/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Table is perfect for meals at sofa or chair. Legs Slides right under lazy boy recliner.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By james d. On 5/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfect
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Palmea S. On 5/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    great product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David M. On 5/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great sturdy adjustable tray alps way over the lap for no spills!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrick S. On 5/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Good accessory
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brad W. On 5/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Light weight and easy to use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dr P. On 5/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These tables are easy to set up an work great when sitting in my chair.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Melissa S. On 6/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Not as sturdy as I would like, but it does the job.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Harry D. On 6/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Not a bad table for the price, the only thing they really did wrong is not make it close with the cup holder, I'll probably lose it now because of this.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Claudia Y. On 6/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This was the exact tray I needed for my sister, who has lost her eyesight and is not as mobile as she once was. Now she can eat while seated without the worry of missing the tray because it can be pulled right up to her waist.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephen C. On 6/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Diane H. On 6/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This is a great little table. It's a little flimsy, but works well for doing projects or eating. My husband needs a table that will slide under his chair in order to eat his meals, so this works nicely. Easy to put together, too!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Chris W. On 6/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I hoped for.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By SANDRA G. On 6/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great buy would recommend.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wafa F. On 6/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It is easy to install and very great around.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donna S. On 6/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Just what I needed easy to put together and its height adjustable which makes it perfect for many projects.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anthony L. On 6/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    just what the doctor ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peter H. On 6/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The Table Maids are so easy to use!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tony H. On 6/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My mom likes it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tony H. On 6/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The tables are just what I need when watching television and eating meals. The adjustable height is a great feature as well as adjustment for the angle of the table top. They fold down well for storage when not it use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By VICKI H. On 7/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Grad gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephen L. On 7/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    great
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Annette T. On 7/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I purchased for my 89 year mom for when she eats away from the table. It is not that sturdy but is fine for her to use overall zi am pleased!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Paul T. On 7/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I live in my sister's spare bedroom, so this table is tremendous asset!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By ADINA D. On 7/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    A great addition to our meal routine. Easy to use and easy to put away.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Matthew S. On 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love these tables - This is our second go around. They are light weight yet hold weight well and are very durable. We had ordered one before and when the arguments started over who gets to use it we knew it was time to get another. Save yourself some
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By shahin c. On 7/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    good
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By WAYNE F. On 7/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Items are great shipping was good
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jody G. On 8/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very satisfied
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By James S. On 8/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    They were delivered quickly,just seem a little flimsy,but they do hold up.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Deborah F. On 8/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This is a GREAT table for my purpose. Sturdy enough for dinner. Easy to fold down and put away. Takes up minimum space. Extremely easy to assemble.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Enid V. On 8/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Strong and compact table.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jan S. On 8/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love this!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Vicki T. On 8/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    received as expected
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Carolyn P. On 9/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to assemble. You can adjust it to keep it from tilting. I've found best way to store it is to just take the legs off.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James R. On 9/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Was exactly what I wanted. Gets regular use. Fast delivery and a decent price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Beverlee S. On 9/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The table is great. Fits my needs perfectly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara H. On 9/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Items were packaged very compactly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By richard g. On 9/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    VERY HAPPY WILL ORDER MORE OF THE SAME
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jany L. On 9/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The table was exactly what we needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Viki N. On 9/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to use
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mr. C. On 9/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Teresa C. On 9/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It arrived on time, and my mom loves the table, great product and seller!! :)
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anna C. On 9/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly as described. Easy to assemble
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia M. On 9/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Product fit our needs!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert M. On 10/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works Great, Even Works as wriitngdesk.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sandra S. On 10/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Prompt delivery. Works well for my laptop. Folds pretty flat for storage.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Allam O. On 10/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived quickly, item as described.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Kerry T. On 10/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It's a great table, I just wish it could be a bit more sturdy and rise a little higher.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dolores L. On 10/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My brother loves this table! It fits perfect when he watches his hockey games with a cold beer!!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tatiana Z. On 10/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Not amazing but pretty good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anthony M On 3/2/2017 12:00:00 AM
    My wife loves it!!!
Includes Features
  • Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder
  • 30 Day Warranty.
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE MULTI PURPOSE - Portable Foldable TV Tray holds over 60lbs, adjusts to 6 different heights and 3 angles, and has a sliding adjustable angle cup holder. Perfect for laptop's computer, study desk, reading, writing, drawing, eating & snacks, serving table, and arts and crafts.
  • GREAT VERSATILITY & LIGHTWEIGHT - Folding TV Tray tables adjusts to the ideal height and angle for reading, dinner, eating, drawing, laptop tray typing, writing and more. It also easily pulls right up to your bedside. Its lightweight so its easy to move and store.
  • CLOSE COMFORT & BUILT-IN CUPHOLDER - Tray mate pulls right up to you as the legs slide easily under couches, sofas, wheelchairs and chairs. Open base allows legs to stretch without hitting table. The adjustable angle cup holder makes sure that your beverage never spills no matter what angle your table top is set at.
  • FULLY COLLAPSIBLE & EASY STORAGE - Folding TV Tray easily collapses to store under a couch or slide into a closet making for easy storage. They are also easily stackable - saving space
  • ASSEMBLES QUICKLY NO TOOLS REQUIRED - Assembles in about a minute with no tools required. This space saving tv tray makes a great workstation, serving tray or student desk. Height adjustable from 23" to 30" and table top measures 20 x 15"


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Bed Maid DeluxeBed Maid Deluxe
    $18.95
    Zipper Compression Socks, Knee Length, Open Toe Hose - 2 PairsZipper Compression Socks, Knee Length, Open Toe Hose - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
    $13.95
    Microwave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover -Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents - 2pcMicrowave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover -Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents - 2pc
    $8.95
    Table Buddy Deluxe /w LED LightTable Buddy Deluxe /w LED Light
    $19.95
    2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box
    $19.95
    Table Maid 3 DeluxeTable Maid 3 Deluxe
    $19.95
    Suction Grab Bar - Portable Safety HandleSuction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle
    $14.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us