Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
2 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $29.95
Color


Add a Extended 1 year warranty ($5.95)
Other Similar Products:
Adjustable TV Tray Table - Folding, Portable, & Sturdy w/ Rotating Cup Holder & Tablet Book Stand - Tray Table For Laptop, Eating, Drawing, & SnacksAdjustable TV Tray Table - Folding, Portable, & Sturdy w/ Rotating Cup Holder & Tablet Book Stand - Tray Table For Laptop, Eating, Drawing, & Snacks
$36.95
TV Tray Table Portable Foldable & Adjustable - Laptop, Eating, Drawing, Snack Plastic Tray Table Stand With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderTV Tray Table Portable Foldable & Adjustable - Laptop, Eating, Drawing, Snack Plastic Tray Table Stand With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder
$36.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 479 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 126 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By B. Burdine On 3/3/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Table Maid is very handy for getting up close to you when sitting on the couch. That is what we were looking for. We also think the tray itself is a little bit too flimsy. We realize the way the table is made is lightweight, but would like to have it a bit more sturdy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By S. Hargraves On 11/12/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I bought 2 of these a couple of years ago and paid $30 each for them. Other sites still offer them at the same price. This is by far the best price and I have order 4 more. I am giving 2 for christmas. Everyone loves them. They are so versitle. And they will hold a lot of weight. We have put a 5 gallon water jug on it full of water with no problem. If you want a great table or tv table. This is it. You absolutely cant go wrong.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel O. On 8/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The table arrived on time and in perfect condition. It does not take too much room and can be folded and placed out of the way when needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marge B. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very happy with item!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mary H. On 9/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
    My mother loves the table I sent her to New Jersey
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathleen H. On 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived promptly, easily put together and to use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Shawn R. On 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This is the second one we have purchased. We like the first one so much that we got another. Easy to store and very sturdy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia L. On 10/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    We enjoyed this little table, it allows me to checkout social media from my living room enjoyed seat instead of going to our home office. I also do some of my work in the comfort of my living room.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By JAMES J. On 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This item is flimsy but does the job. Not an item that will stand up to years of use. Very lightweight. The support frame does not click into the holders on the tray so moving it by grasping the tray will sometimes result in the tray collapsing down
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stanley C. On 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Just what I was looking for.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carl M. On 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
    nice stuff, packaged well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephens B. On 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I use the tables for multiple purposes, this product is better than expected. The tables are definitely a five star product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jaye S. On 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    They are for our motorhome and will be a great addition.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Allison A. On 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Items is as described & comes in handy when you work from home & want to move your work station.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David W. On 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Should have bought one long ago.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Chenelle C. On 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I needed thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By bette s. On 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Tables were just as shown,theyre just what we need. I only wish they came in another color (more brown than red). other than that youre definitely a 5 star.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By JOY J. On 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very sturdy and fits into a small area as a mini desk.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kerry S. On 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Have used them every day.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jesse R. On 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very good product. I would recommend it.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sharlene M. On 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Shipping was speedy and one tray was great - but - the other one is not level.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Danielle S. On 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Starr W. On 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Received table few hours ago, it was safely packaged and in perfect shape and works great,
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn W. On 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    we love this little table, it allows me to checkout social media from my living room love seat instead of going to our home office. I also do some of my work in the comfort of my living room.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda S On 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
     It looked just like the picture and arrived on time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn W. On 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    We really like this little table. I like that I can change heights. Sometimes I need it low to just cover my lap, other times I need it higher to be over the arm of the couch. This makes it useful in all conditions.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James W. On 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    perfect what i wanted.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Corey D. On 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very sturdy construction. Easy to put together, even with no instructions. Only issue is that it is not level. The holes in the legs that the support bar snaps into, need to be about 1\4 inch lower. The back of the tray is lower than the front, causi
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Kawan G. On 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
    While this is not the sturdiest TV table, its sturdy enough to support my 2 laptops stacked on top of each other along with the weights of my wrist and hands when I type on the laptop. The hard plastic PVC table top has bowed slightly inward on me a
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gregg M. On 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    shipped fast, packaged nicely, with instructions. Works great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephanie S. On 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Well-packaged, easy to assemble, slides very easily under chairs or couch. Lightweight enough to pick up and move to our office, where it serves as a great extra table to put files on.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wanda R On 3/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    thank you so much for quick service ,easy to put together and use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy S. On 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love this table. Made well, Looks nice, Adjustability great, lipped edges perfect! Slides easily under chair/sofa.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By janet s. On 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    IT WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND IT HAS NOT FALLEN APART YET. SOME ITEMS FALL APART AS YOU ARE ASSEMBLING THEM.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Shirley B. On 4/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This was easy to put together just what was needed moves in and out with know problem from recliner would order again.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mr. K. On 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Bought for my parents, they love them !
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William H. On 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I like the table. It is steady and stylish.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra A. On 4/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Roxanne H. On 4/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I put my laptop also my dinner time.. love it...
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Germaine M. On 4/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love this table help keep food from falling on the floor.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethel L. On 4/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By ortaria p. On 4/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very lightweight but sturdy. Very nice table when you need it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mark D. On 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
     Product is exactly as displayed and described. Overall happy with transaction. Ive seen some comments on some peoples perception of sturdiness but if you look at the pictures youll see it will have some weight restrictions by design. Ive used m
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By CAROLYN P. On 4/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Beautiful TV trays! impressive price and prompt delivery!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anita C. On 4/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The product is just as pictured and as described. The cup was a bit difficult to install, but it is great otherwise.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cheryl M. On 5/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My husband and I are very pleased with our tables.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ann K. On 5/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to assemble. Havent had a chance to use them as tray tables yet.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Evelyn G. On 5/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Needed a new small utility table. This one is perfect! It is so sturdy and easy to adjust. I would recommend it ti every single he.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon B. On 5/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Good price and the item was as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Julie S. On 5/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product and exactly what I was looking for.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David M. On 5/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great TV tray. Assembly was quick and easy and the tray has a big surface area to hold whatever you need to.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Delores B. On 5/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This item is a useful and sturdy addition to my busy household. We love it.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Rick S. On 5/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived over the weekend and matches the other one we had perfectly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By theresa D. On 5/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Table is as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Katie D. On 5/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Your tray arrived in pristine condition and quickly. Much appreciated.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrick S. On 5/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Good accessory
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By KENNETH R. On 5/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Table is perfect for meals at sofa or chair. Legs Slides right under lazy boy recliner.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By james d. On 5/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfect
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Palmea S. On 5/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    noteworthy Product and exactly what I was looking for.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David M. On 5/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great sturdy adjustable tray alps way over the lap for no spills!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrick S. On 5/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Good accessory
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brad W. On 5/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Light weight and easy to use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dr P. On 5/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These tables are easy to set up an work great when sitting in my chair.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Melissa S. On 6/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Not as sturdy as I would like, but it does the job.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Harry D. On 6/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Not a bad table for the price, the only thing they really did wrong is not make it close with the cup holder, Ill probably lose it now because of this.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Claudia Y. On 6/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This was the exact tray I needed for my sister, who has lost her eyesight and is not as mobile as she once was. Now she can eat while seated without the worry of missing the tray because it can be pulled right up to her waist.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephen C. On 6/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Diane H. On 6/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This table is perfect for my husbands meals. Easy to put together and takes up minimum space.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Chris W. On 6/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By SANDRA G. On 6/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great buy would recommend.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wafa F. On 6/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It is easy to install and very great around.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donna S. On 6/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Just what I needed easy to put together and its height adjustable which makes it perfect for many projects.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anthony L. On 6/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    just what the doctor ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peter H. On 6/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The Table Maids are so easy to use!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tony H. On 6/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My mom likes it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tony H. On 6/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The tables are just what I need when watching television and eating meals. The adjustable height is a great feature as well as adjustment for the angle of the table top. They fold down well for storage when not it use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By VICKI H. On 7/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Grad gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stephen L. On 7/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    great
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Annette T. On 7/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I purchased for my 89 year mom for when she eats away from the table. It is not that sturdy but is fine for her to use overall zi am pleased!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Paul T. On 7/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I live in my sisters spare bedroom, so this table is tremendous asset!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By ADINA D. On 7/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    A great addition to our meal routine. Easy to use and easy to put away.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Matthew S. On 7/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love these tables - This is our second go around. They are light weight yet hold weight well and are very durable. We had ordered one before and when the arguments started over who gets to use it we knew it was time to get another. Save yourself some
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By shahin c. On 7/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    good
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By WAYNE F. On 7/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Items are great shipping was good
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jody G. On 8/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very satisfied
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By James S. On 8/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    They were delivered quickly,just seem a little flimsy,but they do hold up.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Deborah F. On 8/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This is a GREAT table for my purpose. Sturdy enough for dinner. Easy to fold down and put away. Takes up minimum space. Extremely easy to assemble.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Enid V. On 8/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Strong and compact table.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jan S. On 8/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love this!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Vicki T. On 8/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    received as expected
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Carolyn P. On 9/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to assemble. You can adjust it to keep it from tilting. Ive found best way to store it is to just take the legs off.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James R. On 9/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Was exactly what I wanted. Gets regular use. Fast delivery and a decent price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Beverlee S. On 9/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The table is great. Fits my needs perfectly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara H. On 9/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Items were packaged very compactly.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By richard g. On 9/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    VERY HAPPY WILL ORDER MORE OF THE SAME
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jany L. On 9/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The table was exactly what we needed.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Viki N. On 9/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to use
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mr. C. On 9/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love it
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Teresa C. On 9/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    It arrived on time, and my mom loves the table, great product and seller!! :)
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anna C. On 9/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly as described. Easy to assemble
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia M. On 9/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Product fit our needs!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert M. On 10/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works Great, Even Works as wriitngdesk.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sandra S. On 10/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Prompt delivery. Works well for my laptop. Folds pretty flat for storage.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Allam O. On 10/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived quickly, item as described.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Kerry T. On 10/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Its a great table, I just wish it could be a bit more sturdy and rise a little higher.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dolores L. On 10/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My brother loves this table! It fits perfect when he watches his hockey games with a cold beer!!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tatiana Z. On 10/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Not amazing but pretty good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anthony M On 3/2/2017 12:00:00 AM
    My wife loves it!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 11/28/2022 1:32:43 PM
    The Portable Folding Table is perfect for my small apartment. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 7/13/2023 1:32:43 PM
    The Adjustable Bed Desk Tray is a solid choice for anyone needing a multipurpose surface. The cup holder is a nice touch, and the table is quite stable. Gratifying value for the price.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen L. On 4/1/2023 1:32:43 PM
    The Laptop Tray is convenient, but the cup holder could be deeper. Its astandardtable for casual use, though I wouldnt rely on it for heavy-duty tasks.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Omar F. On 11/13/2023 1:32:43 PM
    Absolutely valued this Ergonomic Design TV Dinner Tray! Its incredibly versatile and the 6 heights and 3 tilt angles make it suitable for any activity. The edge guard is a thoughtful feature that keeps my stuff from sliding off.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alice W. On 10/4/2022 1:32:43 PM
    The Portable Folding Table is a impressive addition to my home office setup. Its easy to clean and the non-slip feet add to its stability. The integrated cup holder is a bonus, keeping my workspace organized.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Greg P. On 6/23/2022 1:32:43 PM
    This Adjustable Bed Desk Tray is handy, but it could use more surface area. The assembly was a breeze, though, and its fairly easy to adjust.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sandra E. On 2/5/2023 1:32:43 PM
    I bought the Lightweight Ergonomic Design TV Dinner Tray for my mother who recently had surgery. Its been perfect for her recovery, allowing her to eat and read comfortably in bed. The adjustable features are so helpful!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Derek M. On 9/19/2023 1:32:43 PM
    As a freelancer, the Portable Folding Table has become my go-to workstation. Its lightweight and easy to store, making my small living space more manageable. A rewarding find!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Rachel S. On 6/8/2023 1:32:43 PM
    The Laptop Tray is convenient, but the cup holder could be deeper.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tony K. On 4/29/2022 1:32:43 PM
    The Adjustable Bed Desk Tray is incredibly sturdy and perfect for small space living.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lisa G. On 10/9/2023 1:32:43 PM
    Ive been using this Portable Folding Table as a side snack table and its been admirable. The cup holder and storage compartment keep my living room clutter-free. Its a simple yet effective solution.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Brandon Y. On 8/30/2022 1:32:43 PM
    The Ergonomic Design TV Dinner Tray issufficientfor the price. Its a bit wobbly at the highest setting, but for a lightweight tray, it does the job.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Monica R. On 12/31/2022 1:32:43 PM
    Im thrilled with my new Laptop Tray! Its perfect for my art projects, and the adjustable angle is a dream come true. Its also super easy to clean, which is a huge plus.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ian V. On 7/6/2022 1:32:43 PM
    The Portable Folding Table is a excellent product with its easy-to-clean surface and ergonomic design. Its been a much appreciated for my back and neck while working from home.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Stephanie Q. On 3/25/2022 1:32:43 PM
    The Adjustable Bed Desk Tray is functional and easy to assemble. Its not the most robust table out there, but for lightweight tasks, its quite convenient.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Olivia E. On 3/9/2023 11:58:15 PM
    I must say, Im absolutely ecstatic with my new tray in BLUE! Its become my favorite for enjoying meals and working from home. The adjustable height is perfect for my couch, and its sturdy enough for all my needs. Plus, the color just brightens up my space!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Darren C. On 8/30/2023 9:25:50 PM
    I purchased this adjustable bed desk tray to assist with my daily tasks. Its been a catalyst for me, especially after my recent injury. The versatility of using it either fully extended or with a shorter handle is perfect for my varying needs. Im grateful for this product; its made my life easier and more comfortable. A definite five-star rating from me!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Kent R. On 8/30/2023 9:26:22 PM
    Its hard to express how much this angled, portable tray has helped me. Its the only one I found that meets all my needs. The length is just right; I dont have to strain at all. My only wish is for a more reasonable price, but given the lack of alternatives, Im quite satisfied with my purchase.
Includes Features
  • Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder
  • 30 Day Warranty.
  • ERGONOMIC ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT AND ANGLE: This multifunctional portable table allows you to easily adjust the height and angle of the table to suit your needs, ensuring optimal comfort while working, eating, or drawing. Its ergonomic design helps reduce strain on your neck and back, promoting a healthier posture and overall well-being. Perfect for working, eating, drawing, reading, or watching TV on your bed or couch.
  • PORTABLE, VERSATILE AND FOLDABLE FOR EASY STORAGE: This lightweight, compact table serves multiple functions such as a laptop desk, drawing workstation, eating tray, or side snack table, with a foldable design that allows for easy transportation and storage in small spaces or on-the-go. Effortlessly folds and collapses for storage. Just slide this adjustable tray table under your couch or chair when not in use.
  • INTEGRATED CUP HOLDER AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT: Maintain a tidy workspace with the built-in cup holder and storage compartment, securely holding your beverage and providing space for small items, keeping them within reach. The spill-free cup holder adjustable design ensures your beverage is secure whatever angle your tray table is at.
  • STURDY, DURABLE CONSTRUCTION WITH NON-SLIP FEET: Crafted from high-quality materials, this adjustable table ensures stability and long-lasting durability, featuring non-slip feet to prevent movement and reinforced joints for added support.
  • EASY-TO-CLEAN SURFACE AND EDGE GUARD: Keep your table clean and well-maintained with the easy-to-clean surface and edge guard, which prevents items from falling off, protecting your belongings, and maintaining a clutter-free workspace.
  • PERFECT FOR ARTISTS, CREATIVES, AND REMOTE WORKERS: With an adjustable angle and smooth surface, this table is an ideal workspace for artists, designers, writers, students, freelancers, and remote workers, accommodating various mediums and tools for limitless creativity and productivity.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH MOST LAPTOPS AND TABLETS: This spacious table surface accommodates most laptops and tablets, providing a stable and secure platform for work, entertainment, or artistic pursuits, while prolonging the lifespan of your electronics. Its "ventilated design" also helps in keeping your devices cool during long working hours.
  • ASSEMBLES QUICKLY NO TOOLS REQUIRED - Assembles in about a minute with no tools required. This space saving tv tray makes a great workstation, serving tray or student desk. Height adjustable from 23" to 30" and table top measures 20 x 15"


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    360 Swivel Seat Cushion - Gel-Infused Memory Foam, 360 Degree Rotation Car Seat Cushion , Lightweight and Portable, Ideal for Elderly and Disabled - Relieves Back Pain and Promotes Good Posture - Use in Car, Office, and Home - Non-Slip Bottom, Breath360 Swivel Seat Cushion - Gel-Infused Memory Foam, 360 Degree Rotation Car Seat Cushion , Lightweight and Portable, Ideal for Elderly and Disabled - Relieves Back Pain and Promotes Good Posture - Use in Car, Office, and Home - Non-Slip Bottom, Breath
    $24.95
    Copper Energy Infused Zipper Compression Closed Toe Socks - Zip Up Circulation Pressure Stockings - 2 PairsCopper Energy Infused Zipper Compression Closed Toe Socks - Zip Up Circulation Pressure Stockings - 2 Pairs
    $10.95
    TV Tray Table Portable Foldable & Adjustable - Laptop, Eating, Drawing, Snack Plastic Tray Table Stand With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderTV Tray Table Portable Foldable & Adjustable - Laptop, Eating, Drawing, Snack Plastic Tray Table Stand With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder
    $36.95
    Toilet Seat Safety Support FrameToilet Seat Safety Support Frame
    $29.95
    Non Slip Scrubrug Shower CarpetNon Slip Scrubrug Shower Carpet
    $14.95
    Super Absorbent Magic Clean Step Non-Slip Door Mat Rug - Fast Drying & Machine Washable Dooremat - Ideal for Mud, Dirt, Water, Indoor Entryway, Mudroom, Pets 18x28Super Absorbent Magic Clean Step Non-Slip Door Mat Rug - Fast Drying & Machine Washable Dooremat - Ideal for Mud, Dirt, Water, Indoor Entryway, Mudroom, Pets 18x28
    $12.95
    2 Cordless Ultra Bright LED Work Light - Magnetic Base, Hands Free Emergency Light, Indoor Outdoor Compact Light2 Cordless Ultra Bright LED Work Light - Magnetic Base, Hands Free Emergency Light, Indoor Outdoor Compact Light
    $14.95
    Medical Footstool Bathroom Step w/ Support Handle & Non Slip Grip Supports 450lbs For Bathtub, Shower, Kitchen, Bedroom - Safety Aid Support Stool For Handicap & ElderlyMedical Footstool Bathroom Step w/ Support Handle & Non Slip Grip Supports 450lbs For Bathtub, Shower, Kitchen, Bedroom - Safety Aid Support Stool For Handicap & Elderly
    $29.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us