Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
16 Days Until St. Patricks Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




Foot Detox Relief Pads - Natural and Organic Cleanse Patch, Remove Toxins from Body & Feet - 28pc Deluxe Set
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $9.95
Special: Buy 3 Get 1 Free Just $9.95
Optional: Automatic Reordering - 14pc Maintenance Set $10 Free S/H


Other Similar Products:
Foot Detox Relief Pads - Natural and Organic Cleanse Patch, Remove Toxins from Body & Feet - 56pc Deluxe SetFoot Detox Relief Pads - Natural and Organic Cleanse Patch, Remove Toxins from Body & Feet - 56pc Deluxe Set
$19.95
Foot Detox Relief Pads - Natural and Organic Cleanse Patch, Remove Toxins from Body & Feet  - 112pc Deluxe SetFoot Detox Relief Pads - Natural and Organic Cleanse Patch, Remove Toxins from Body & Feet - 112pc Deluxe Set
$39.95
Foot Detox Pads - 14pc Deluxe SetFoot Detox Pads - 14pc Deluxe Set
$6.95
10 pc - Hydrogell Natural Detox Eye Pads10 pc - Hydrogell Natural Detox Eye Pads
$9.95
Other products in the Foot care category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 779 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 9 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By R Rondell On 7/1/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I've had chemical sensitivity issues. My feet felt better the next morning. You can get as good or better result from soaking your feet in warm ac vinegar or using vinegar and mud mask, frankly. This product uses bamboo vinegar. Using these is less trouble though and you pay for the convenience. Would work best for folks who really have sensitivity/leg/foot issues. Good for travel.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra Whitehead On 11/5/2007 12:00:00 AM
    I don't even pretend to understand how or why this works. All I know is, in 3 days I went from having such awful pain in my hips that even rolling over in bed woke me up; to sleeping through the night and getting up in the morning pain free. Science or snake oil? I don't know and don't care.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kelly On 1/28/2011 12:00:00 AM
    I have been using foot detox pads for 7 weeks and they are great. The smell isn't as strong as other detox pads. Once I remove them I wash my feet with soapy warm water and the smell was gone. I also have pretty pink feet. My feet were dark on the bottom and now they are beautiful. I went to my doctor for a check up and he ask me what was I doing different because my A1C blood count went from 8 to 6.5 which is excellent for me since I'm Diabetic. Since using the patch I wake up feeling great, I eat better and my skin has improved. I started juicing all my vegetables and I juice carrots with apples and drink a glass of each every morning. I feel better everyday and recommend these patches. It took a while for the patches to lighten up but my body was so toxin from drinking,smoking and eating the wrong foods. The patches just started to get light this morning.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By TJ On 11/15/2010 12:00:00 AM
    Headaches. Back aches. Muscle aches. They come hand in hand with a 52 yr. old trying to keep up with his four grown children on the tennis courts and the ski slopes. Thanks to the foot detox pads I feel 20 years younger. I've been using them for two years, placing them directly on the parts of my body that are hurting. They live up to their name!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By HARRY C. On 7/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Alma H. On 8/17/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jackie S. On 6/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The footpads are the best I have ever used and work like a miracle!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By jackie s. On 6/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The footpads are the best I have ever used and work like a miracle!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan G. On 12/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Extremely happy with every thing that is connected with this order. Product better than others I have used.
Includes Features
  • Foot Detox Pads - 28pc Deluxe Set
  • Instructions & Detox Guide
  • 100% ALL-NATURAL and TOP-QUALITY INGREDIENTS:: Supports a healthy immune system, promotes healthy circulation boosts vitality and energy. Gain Balance by cleansing your body and removing impurities, Improve physical health through waste excretion from the body.
  • FOOT PADS WILL SOOTHE ACHING and SORENESS WHILE YOU SLEEP: Will aid in the feeling of Improved quality of sleep, relief from muscle tension and physical discomfort, remove odor, aid with the feeling of stress release, promote healthy circulation, metabolic health, and wellness.
  • FOOT PADS WILL RELIEVE STRESS: Let our remedy fight off stress and anxiety while it boosts your immune system.
  • QUICK & EASY TO USE FOOT PADS: with CALMING NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Detail instructions for each step, leave pads on for 6-10 hours, best used overnight when the body is in the state of relaxation.
  • CONVENIENT: These feet pads are easy to carry, individual packaging is convenient for travel, easy to use and remove, just like a band-aid.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    10 pc - Hydrogell Natural Detox Eye Pads10 pc - Hydrogell Natural Detox Eye Pads
    $9.95
    See Through One Way Mirrored Bird House - Suction Cup Window Mounted Bird Nesting BoxSee Through One Way Mirrored Bird House - Suction Cup Window Mounted Bird Nesting Box
    $8.95
    Gel Memory Foam Cushion - Deluxe ModelGel Memory Foam Cushion - Deluxe Model
    $24.95
    2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device2 Snore Relief Mouthpiece - Anti Snoring Aid Mouthguard - Oral Stop Snoring Device
    $13.95
    2 Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert  - Instant Cooling and Comfort, Soft, No Water Filling No Leaks - Sleeping Cold Pad Insert2 Cooling Chill Pillow Pad Insert - Instant Cooling and Comfort, Soft, No Water Filling No Leaks - Sleeping Cold Pad Insert
    $14.95
    Super Water Balloons 3pc set - Auto Water Balloon Filler Self-Sealing (111 Balloons)Super Water Balloons 3pc set - Auto Water Balloon Filler Self-Sealing (111 Balloons)
    $3.95
    Magnetic Upright Back Posture SupportMagnetic Upright Back Posture Support
    $12.95
    Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder, Natural Activated Charcoal Coconut Shells + 2 Bamboo Toothbrushes - Safe Effective Tooth Whitener SolutionCharcoal Teeth Whitening Powder, Natural Activated Charcoal Coconut Shells + 2 Bamboo Toothbrushes - Safe Effective Tooth Whitener Solution
    $5.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us