Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
9 Days Until National Day of Prayer
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




360 Swivel Seat Cushion - Gel-Infused Memory Foam, 360 Degree Rotation Car Seat Cushion , Lightweight and Portable, Ideal for Elderly and Disabled - Relieves Back Pain and Promotes Good Posture - Use in Car, Office, and Home - Non-Slip Bottom, Breath
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $24.95
Other Similar Products:
360° Swivel Rotation Honeycomb Gel Cushion -  Orthopedic Cooling Gel Memory Foam Seat Chair Pad For Office, Car, Truck, & Wheelchair - Improves Posture, Non-Slip Bottom, Washable Cover360° Swivel Rotation Honeycomb Gel Cushion - Orthopedic Cooling Gel Memory Foam Seat Chair Pad For Office, Car, Truck, & Wheelchair - Improves Posture, Non-Slip Bottom, Washable Cover
$24.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 862 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 19 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 7/20/2022 1:32:47 PM
    Ive been using the "360 Swivel Seat Cushion" for a week now, and its a innovation for my lower back pain. The gel-infused memory foam is incredibly comfortable and keeps me cool during long drives. Plus, the 360-degree rotation is a nifty feature that makes getting in and out of the car a breeze. Highly recommend for anyone with mobility issues or chronic pain!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan T. On 3/3/2023 1:32:47 PM
    The "Lightweight Portable Seat Cushion" is mostly enjoyable. Its easy to carry and install, and the non-slip bottom is a thoughtful touch. However, I wish the rotation was a bit smoother. Still, its a solid choice for office use.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 11/20/2022 1:32:47 PM
    The "GelInfused Memory Foam Car Seat" is comfortable, but I expected more from the cooling feature. It doesnt seem to make much difference on hot days. The swivel function is useful, though, for my elderly father.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Angela M. On 11/20/2022 1:32:47 PM
    After my knee surgery, the "360 Degree Rotation Cushion" has been my best friend. Its not just a car seat cushion; its a mobility aid that has helped me maintain my independence. The gel-infused memory foam is supportive and relieves my back pain during long periods of sitting.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Marcus B. On 7/5/2023 1:32:47 PM
    The "Ideal for Elderly and Disabled Seat Cushion" is a well-thought-out product. Its lightweight, making it easy to move between my car and office chair. The gel-infused foam does keep things cooler, but Im not sure how long-lasting this effect will be.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 11/5/2023 1:32:47 PM
    I never knew a seat cushion could make such a difference! The "Relieves Back Pain Cushion" not only eases my discomfort but also helps me sit with better posture. Its like having a new seat in my old car!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Oliver P. On 9/26/2022 1:32:47 PM
    The "NonSlip Bottom Seat Cushion" stays put, which is remarkable. However, the memory foam isnt as firm as Id like. Its comfortable, but Im not sure about the long-term support.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jessica H. On 5/11/2023 1:32:47 PM
    The "360 Swivel Seat Cushion" is acompetentproduct. The gel-infused foam provides a nice cooling effect, and the swivel feature is helpful. The cushions thickness is just right, although the rotation mechanism could be smoother.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Keith G. On 1/27/2023 1:32:47 PM
    I bought the "Promotes Pretty good Posture Cushion" for my home office, and its fantastic! The memory foam is comfortable for long hours of work, and the swivel feature is surprisingly handy when reaching for files. A great buy!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Laura N. On 9/11/2023 1:32:47 PM
    The "Use in Car Office and Home Cushion" is versatile and comfy. I loved the gel-infused foam, though I wish the cover was available in more colors. Its a small detail, but it would make the product perfect.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brandon J. On 5/30/2023 1:32:47 PM
    Just got the "360 Swivel Seat Cushion" for my aging mom, and she appreciateds it! The cushions rotation is smooth, and the gel-infused foam keeps her cool and comfortable. Its also lightweight, so she can move it herself.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Fiona K. On 4/21/2022 1:32:47 PM
    The "Lightweight and Portable Seat Cushion" is a impressive concept, but the gel doesnt seem to cool as much as advertised. Its still a helpful product for those with back pain, and the swivel feature is a plus.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Derek S. On 8/7/2023 1:32:47 PM
    The "Ideal for Elderly and Disabled Seat Cushion" has been a helpful addition to my daily routine. Its easy to transport and provides the support I need. The gel-infused foam is a nice touch, though the cooling effect is subtle.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nicole A. On 6/28/2022 1:32:47 PM
    Ive been using the "Relieves Back Pain Cushion" in my office chair, and its a assistant. The memory foam is supportive, and the swivel feature is incredibly convenient. Its also lightweight, so I can take it with me for long drives.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zack W. On 3/17/2022 1:32:47 PM
    The "NonSlip Bottom Seat Cushion" is a solid product. It does help with back pain, and the swivel feature is useful. Im not entirely convinced about the gel-infused cooling, but overall, its a good cushion for anyone who sits for long periods.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Caleb B. On 6/30/2023 3:41:11 PM
    It great idea, it just didn't fit my car seat. I had to return it and were great about that.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zoey L. On 7/16/2023 9:08:48 PM
    I must say, I certainly chose the right one. Its perfectly supportive. You can feel the comfort in my home as if it was made just for me, and after 4 days, its still impeccable! Now I understand why its such a valued item...
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nova Y. On 10/7/2023 8:49:46 PM
    Great item, fast shipping, good price, outstanding transaction, overall A+ seller
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Terry Q. On 11/17/2023 6:03:58 PM
    I bought this cushion to aid in proper sitting posture. Ive had an injury and cant stand for long, let alone balance on one foot to maintain my posture. You have two options: use the cushion as is, which at 59 suits me perfectly, or adjust it for when Im seated. I absolutely adore this product; its simple to use, adjust, and it truly supports my back. It even has a convenient way to store it. Exceptional product, affordable, user-friendly – definitely a five-star rating from me! Thanks.
Includes Features
  • 360 Swivel Cushion Seat Deluxe
  • GEL-INFUSED SWIVEL SEAT CUSHION: Relieve back pain, promote good posture, and enhance mobility. Our Gel-Infused Swivel Seat Cushion that features a layer of cooling gel-infused memory foam that contours to your body, relieving back pain and promoting good posture. Ideal for the elderly and disabled, its soft and comfortable design ensures that anyone can sit comfortably for extended periods.
  • 360-DEGREE ROTATION FOR MAXIMUM MOBILITY: Our car swivel seat perfect for long car drives, office Use, and home. Our swivel seat cushion is perfect for long drives, improving posture, and relieving discomfort. It is also ideal for use at home or in the office, providing a comfortable and supportive seat for extended periods. Its unique 360-degree rotation feature enhances mobility, providing easy movement in any direction.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, PORTABLE, AND NON-SLIP DESIGN: Easy to install, remove, and carry our swivel seat cushion has a lightweight and portable design, making it easy to install, remove, and carry. This cushion can be taken anywhere, ensuring that you always have comfortable and supportive seating. The non-slip bottom ensures the cushion stays in place, while the breathable mesh cover provides proper ventilation and allows for easy cleaning.
  • IDEAL FOR THOSE SUFFERING FROM BACK PAIN: Promotes proper spinal alignment and relieves discomfort. Our Gel-Infused Memory Foam Swivel Seat Cushion is specially designed to promote good posture and proper spinal alignment, ensuring you stay comfortable for extended periods. Its cooling gel infusion provides the perfect support while adding the cooling effect of gel, making it perfect for those who suffer from back pain, poor posture, or mobility issues, and those who are recovering from surgery or injury.
  • PERFECT FOR USE IN VARIOUS SETTINGS: Cars, Office, and Home Our Gel-Infused Memory Foam Swivel Seat Cushion is perfect for use in cars, offices, and homes, providing a comfortable and supportive seat for extended periods. Its soft and comfortable design makes it perfect for anyone to use, not just the elderly or disabled.
  • BREATHABLE, MACHINE-WASHABLE COVER: Ensures Hygienic and Fresh Seating. The cushion comes with a machine-washable cover that ensures the cushion stays hygienic and fresh. The breathable mesh cover provides proper ventilation, keeping you fresh and comfortable. Its soft and comfortable design makes it perfect for anyone to use, not just the elderly or disabled.
  • Safety Warning: Before you use any product for health care, we advise that you consult your physician or primary healthcare provider and seek the appropriate advice and supervision prior to use.
  • Dimensions: 15.25 x 15.25 x 2.1 inches


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip ToolCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool
    $11.95
    Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable LightCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane With USB Rechargeable Light
    $11.95
    Key Finder Pro DeluxeKey Finder Pro Deluxe
    $8.95
    Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 PairsZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    2pc Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane2pc Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
    $14.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us