Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
8 Days Until Christmas
Home   

2 - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Light Up Race Tracks - Deluxe Set 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Light Up Race Tracks - Deluxe Set2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes 1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit
Zipper Compression Socks - 2 Portable & Foldable Comfortable TV Tray Table w/Cup Holder table maid
Zipper Compression Socks - 2Portable & Foldable Comfortable TV Tray Table w/Cup Holder




One Touch Hands Free Can Opener W/ Gripmate
Availability: Ships in 5-7 days with free $20 gift    
 
Price: $11.95
Special: Buy 3 Get 1 Free Just $11.95
Optional: Select Color
Add a Extended 1 Year ($5.95)
Other Similar Products:
Handy Can Opener Deluxe - GreyHandy Can Opener Deluxe - Grey
$18.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 562 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 23 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By E Jones On 9/17/2007 12:00:00 AM
    Intended for people with arthritis or other hand-dexterity difficulties, this opener works completely hands-free. It uses two AA batteries, is slow and noisy, and wobbles alarmingly as it rotates around the can - but it actually does work, just as advertised unlike other one touch can openers!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P. On 4/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The One Touch Hands Free Can Opener would make a great gift...easy to operate - but, be careful as the opener leaves lids very, very sharp.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marion N. On 4/24/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, great value! Replacement for similar hands-free can opener purchased years ago from Sharper Image. I like the lighter weight and easier placement of your item!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Norma Jean H. On 3/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carolyn H. On 6/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Since the One Touch Hands Free Can Opener yesterday, I have only used it once so far. my right hand is due for surgery soon, so I have become a "leftie" and can't use my old can opener. This one is a lifesaver! Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joseph O. On 7/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The can opener works like a dream. Point and click, so easy a monkey could do it if bribed with enough banana's.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara B On 7/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The can opener is exactly what I need. It arrived ahead of schedule and I am very pleased with the product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joe Z. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ken Y On 8/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great ordering from you - you kept me posted from start to final delivery.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By FRANCIS K On 11/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent service from order and service people. Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon R On 10/26/2014 12:00:00 AM
    A great product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Frank K. On 11/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent service from order and service people. Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara M On 1/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This was my 2nd OneTouch and I love it. I have arthritis and could no use a twisting type of can opener. I have suggested this to my friends. You have a good product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marvin O. On 1/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Ordering was Easy Thank You!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marvin O. On 1/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Ordering was Easy Thank You!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon K. On 5/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
     Like I said this is the second one and is far superior to one touch.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joe L. On 4/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Works like a champ. Must be careful with the rim of the open can.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Annette L. On 4/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent service. Items are a gift for several people Love it and use it as a house gift for friends and family.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Johnnie P On 4/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I like the can opener it works well. It took me a little while to figure out how it worked. It is different from any others I had used before.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael K. On 3/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The product works very well. I am extremely pleased. Thank you very much.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia K. On 6/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Best ca opener ever. I was unable to open any can goods till I bought this.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Beth E. On 7/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    easy to use, works just fine
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Frances D. On 7/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I like the opener
Includes Features
  • One Touch Hands Free Opener
  • Free Gripmate
  • Instructions
  • Free 60 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Cell Phone Booster $20 Value
  • Free E-Card $20 Value
  • Automatically travels around and cuts a smooth edge just below the rim.
  • Cordless for convenient use anywhere — all around the kitchen or out camping, too.
  • Leaves all edges smooth, eliminates sharp edges.
  • Lid can be reused on can for easy storage.
  • Lid won't fall into can after being opened.
  • Portable, battery-powered can opener works on round cans of almost every size.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Zipper Compression Sock - 1Zipper Compression Sock - 1
    $7.95
    Zipper Compression Socks - 2Zipper Compression Socks - 2
    $12.95
    Magnetic Mesh Screen DoorMagnetic Mesh Screen Door
    $11.95
    2 Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner2 Gentle Wax Vacuum Ear Cleaner
    $9.98
    Reusable Rug Grippers - 8pc SetReusable Rug Grippers - 8pc Set
    $9.98
    2 - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Light Up Race Tracks - Deluxe Set2 - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Light Up Race Tracks - Deluxe Set
    $15.95
    Foldable Garden Kneeler And Seat - Bonus Tool PouchFoldable Garden Kneeler And Seat - Bonus Tool Pouch
    $16.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargePlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large
    $14.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us