Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
8 Days Until Christmas
Home   

2 - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Light Up Race Tracks - Deluxe Set 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Light Up Race Tracks - Deluxe Set2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes 1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large1 - Loom Band Bracelet Kit
Zipper Compression Socks - 2 Portable & Foldable Comfortable TV Tray Table w/Cup Holder table maid
Zipper Compression Socks - 2Portable & Foldable Comfortable TV Tray Table w/Cup Holder




Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 837 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 166 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Audley On 5/5/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Originally bought watering globes as decoration for my outside garden. Brought them in and now my inside plants look terrific.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Casandra On 6/16/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I have used Watering Globes for 6 months. I am very happy with them. They do a very good job watering my patio plants. When I go away for a few days I donot have to worry about my plants.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Megan On 8/5/2008 12:00:00 AM
    These are working so well in my plants! I used to never have plants in my home, as I didn't have a green thumb and just couldn't get used to the different watering schedules. These watering globes have made it so simple and my two plants are thriving.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By C. Westgate On 7/22/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Got this as a gift --- not my kind of thing to have artificial watering globes sticking out of my plants but it has grown on me. Lastly, I think you should be able to pick your colors!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Fran On 11/12/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I travel a lot and my husband forgets to water my plants. The watering globes have solved my problem and they are an attractive addition to the plants.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kgirl_o1 On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I couldn't believe how well the watering globes work! I'm always skeptical when I see things that look cool on t.v. But these genuinely work good. For direct sunlight two are required for one plant, but they are such a good deal that I don't mind. I'm really bad at being able to tell when a plant needs water, these resolved that. Plants drink all morning long, these don't dump water on them all at once, they're perfect.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda M On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I was a little skeptical about the watering globes but these have made a believer out of me. I was constantly over watering my plants. What a difference these have made in all of my indoor plants. Now I just fill the globe and watch it do its work. About once a week on most plants it will need to be refilled. I have a couple that require about every third day to be refilled. What an invention.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Megan S On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    the watering globes are working so well in my plants! I used to never have plants in my home, as I didn't have a green thumb and just couldn't get used to the different watering schedules. These watering globes have made it more simple than any other solution I have researched and my two plants are thriving.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Donald S. On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    The watering globes work like they are supposed to. The plant doesn't get too much or too little water. They are a bit hard to fill because the neck is narrow.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By C. Westgate On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Got the watering glboes as a gift --- not my kind of thing to have artificial things sticking out of my plants but it has grown on me. Thus far I think my plant is enjoying it's new companion.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By G. Anderson On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    watering globes do work, but I would suggest that you use them on indoor plants. I bought these for outdoor hanging baskets and they did not work as well. I would also look for the ad that had more for the same price.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By D. Rimer On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    watering globes work great. You need more than one in a large outside pot. I would guess they would last longer in an indoor smaller pot. Kept my plants alive while on vacation for a week.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By G. Hornbeak On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Our Watering Globes! Such a simple idea and very handy. Counts as pretty decoration as well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By J. Evans On 11/13/2008 12:00:00 AM
    not only are the watering globes beautiful, but they work really well. THey seem fragile, but are actually quite sturdy. I love my new watering globes. They are water-ful!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By D. Stillings On 8/5/2008 12:00:00 AM
    The watering globes work like they are supposed to. The plant doesn't get too much or too little water. They are a bit hard to fill because the neck is narrow.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sandikin On 5/7/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I LOVE THE WATERING GLOBES!!!!!!!!!! A lil tricky learning how to fill them . . . you have to hold them at an angle and allow the water to trickle in . . . then you have to make sure the hole you make in the soil is not too tight otherwise soil will clog the aqua globe. If you don't see air bubbles come up into the globe when you place in soil, just readjust and make sure soil isn't clogging tube, also make hole deep enough so that tube just sits in, don't ram it into soil.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By W. Fly On 5/20/2008 12:00:00 AM
    These Watering Globes seem to be working okay but one appears to have stopped up with soil from the pot plant. I have cleared the obstruction and all is well at this time. I've found that it helps to punch a hole in the soil with a stick or dowel to clear a path for the globe's stem. I am reasonably well satisfied, but want to wait for further results.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda LaFrance On 12/30/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered the watering globes for xmas! 16 pcs. I got 4 sets for the family. Amazing! We love them. I getting More.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barb M On 1/18/2008 12:00:00 AM
    Pointsettia's have got to be the toughest plant to keep properly watared. the plants I bought 1 week before Thanksgiving still look the same as when I bought them - It is now Jan 18 Thanks to watering globes
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gisela S On 6/19/2009 12:00:00 AM
    I am very pleased with the watering globes. I don't know yet exactly where I will use all of them. They are also pretty and very decorative.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Diane B. On 9/12/2013 12:00:00 AM
    I am well pleased with my water globes , they work well with all my plants thank you ! Diane B. (Pennsylvania)
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Richard W. On 2/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    well packed, delivered as ordered, great value Product Review: Really better quality than anticipated, great colors, good weight glass ...excellent
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By IBGio On 10/5/2013 12:00:00 AM
    Perfect for all of my plants. Just refill the watering globes when needed. No more mistakes. My plants look beautiful! Simple and easy....
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Josette D. On 12/14/2013 12:00:00 AM
    The best ever just fill them up and you don't have to worry about over watering your plants. Love them!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By LSC On 10/6/2013 12:00:00 AM
    These were exactly what I needed! I had some globes that were small but they didn't last long enough! i wanted a bigger watering globe and these are perfect! They came BEFORE I expected and were packed well! Thankyou!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By J. SCHLESSER On 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I liked them but they were nothing spectacular. I rated them better than ok. I liked them and they are quite functional but decoratively they could have been better.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Larry D. On 2/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
    I wanted to try this concept and it works very well. I am pleased that I made the purchase. Word
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By A. Reader On 1/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Substantial, strong and very beautiful watering globes do exactly what the ads say they do. How wonderful not to have to water my plants all the time!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Elvira A. On 5/21/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Love the water globes. One of them was broken and without hesitation, customer service offered to replace it. I would definetly shop with them again.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Evelyn B. On 7/5/2014 12:00:00 AM
    If only every online company operated as efficiently as yours! Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mrs N On 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was as expected. The globes arrived on time, in perfect condition and seem to be working as advertised.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet On 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    They are exactly what I ordered no surprises, wonderful product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mhendry On 7/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    All four of these globes were a beautiful turquoise color. They work very well with large plants indoors.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Parg On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    WORKED GREAT! for being on vacation and needing plants watered. They lived through being away and not being able to water.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Dana W On 8/25/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Nice! Not sure if they work as I got a lot of rain when I went on vacation; so not sure if it was the rain that kept my flowers in the pot alive. The quality of glass is nice and the colors are nice as well. Just be careful that when using these and
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Andrew On 8/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
    My wife can keep plants alive now!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Anne G On 8/11/2014 12:00:00 AM
    These are good. I have rose bushes that need extra water and these work very well for me.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Pretty On 8/14/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Beautiful but small and opening hard to fill
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tammy On 7/24/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Attractive and functional. I'm refilling about once a week in my outdoor pots, and they are happy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Asia On 7/17/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Does what it says. So pretty too.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mrs N On 7/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Everything was as expected. The globes arrived on time, in perfect condition and seem to be working as advertised.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peter J On 8/31/2014 12:00:00 AM
    It all went quite well. You need more info on the size of its throat. Throat size is very important when trying to fill it. Perhaps an inexpensive funnel that allows air to slip by as the globe is filled would be very helpful.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rose C On 9/10/2014 12:00:00 AM
    they are very good watering globes, but they don't last long in this hot weather. I have to constantly fill them.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carol B On 9/7/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The watering globes are large ones which is just what I wanted. All arrived safely.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lyroses On 9/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Love it, thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By S Fiarcloth On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
    love these Watering globes they really get the watering done and are beautiful to look at!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Betty W. On 9/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Awesume service.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wayne W On 10/4/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Fast delivery. Nice looking and waters the plants as described.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Me On 9/18/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Item was nice quality packaged so the glass globes did not get damaged during shipping. Have only used for 1 week but seem to do the job nicely.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rose C On 9/10/2014 12:00:00 AM
    They are very good, but they don't last long in this hot weather. I have to constantly fill them.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rosemary F On 10/23/2014 12:00:00 AM
    
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kimberly F. On 2/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    completely satisfied!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sabra P. On 2/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Thank you for your quick service. I love plants and these help me out quite a bit.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charlotte C. On 4/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These are sooooo wonderful I can't say enough about them. Use a small cone to help fill them and not only will your plant do well but they are pretty too.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Laurie O. On 4/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Well packaged. Product is very nice.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By M. Wadey On 6/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Beautiful glass globes, perfect for what I needed. Thanks.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara H. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Glad to find this watering feature for my African Violets.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cheryl K. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very nice product. I would buy again
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ronna P. On 6/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    They are beautiful and easy to use. They have made my life easier and my plants happy
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Maxine R. On 6/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Wonderful product, works as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peter B. On 7/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
    one of the globes was broken in original shipment but was quickly replaced.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Leora F. On 7/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The Large Watering Globes were as advertised.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Diane G. On 7/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Frank D. On 8/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Item arrived on time in adequate packaging to protect glass.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Omar G, On 7/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The watering globes work perfectly for my house and patio plants. I plan to use them for my two week vacation trip but so far they have delivered perfectl
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Megan T. On 8/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Perfect!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra S. On 8/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Product is very handy in this drought time!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By claire p. On 8/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Glass balls are perfect.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Margaret M. On 8/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I credit them with keeping my potted plants alive during this long hot summer.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nancy W. On 8/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Product arrived safely and before the estimated delivery date. Very pleased.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara F. On 8/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These watering globes are beautiful and function well. I love the way they look and how they work in my plants.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan G. On 8/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The box and styrofoam padding had been squashed in transit. The seller sent a replacement for the globe that had cracked right away. Good service.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James H. On 8/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The globes were installed at our entrance to our walkway as a decoration. Looks great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Larry L. On 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    My wife was very happy with these.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James H. On 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very pleased with fast delivery, excellent quality, price. Using as decoration on front walkway. Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lana R. On 9/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These globes are great! Some complained about how they worked and got dirt up in them. Well, dirt is supposed to go up into the shoot a bit. This creates the correct "plug" of dirt so that the water will drip out according to the dryness or dampness
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sherrill V. On 9/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love these things: LESS WATERING TIME!!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tammy J. On 9/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Absolutely love the product, the only suggestion I have is thicker packaging for a glass product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rhona T. On 9/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product - keeps plants hydrated while I'm out of town!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathleen A. On 9/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly as described — hydrating my ailing plant right now.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Edward A. On 9/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Perfect. With this light glass product we hoped there would be no breakage. There was none. Thanks you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kyla H. On 9/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    love this product would def recommend to anyone.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By earl t. On 9/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The Watering Globes are great
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By l. yockachonis On 9/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    works great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathy S. On 9/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly as described. Absolutely love them.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Norma H. On 9/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very pleased and they work great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pamela H. On 9/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    GREAT LOVE THE GLOBES WILL BUY MORE LATER.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carole R. On 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent! Problem solved!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kirsten P. On 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    They work perfectly! Thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mark M. On 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent item exactly as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Wanda A. On 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    luv the bulbs.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ferdinand Q. On 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Good looking watering globes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Richard S. On 10/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Plants are happy now.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jay L. On 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These are well made and the blown glass is beautiful.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patti H. On 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These really work well. I haven't lost a single plant since using the globes. I either overwatered or underwaterd. Thanks for a great product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charmaine C. On 10/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love the globes! They add color and functionality to my indoor plants. They all arrived intact and on time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By W. P. On 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great for watering when away from home for short periods...worry free.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judy H. On 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I love my watering globes. They are a little hard to fill, but they are so attractive in my flower pots.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathryn M. On 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    The Watering Globes work great and are very attractive too!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kathleen R. On 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
     I use them for plants that are on top of cabinets and hard to reach and to keep my plants from getting gnats in the winter.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Virginia C. On 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    These globes are an easy way to keep our plants well watered and healthy year round.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet O. On 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I got some of these for gifts and some for myself. I think they will be wonderful!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Traci E. On 11/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Pleased with the quality of item purchased, the price of the item, and quick and safe delivery of a fragile item. Definitely happy with the transaction.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By M. Ill On 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This is an outstanding product and it arrived in excellent shape and when expected.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Peggy P. On 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I really appreciate the seller by replacing the items that were broke without any hassle. 3rd time I have purchased from them and will do again.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jennifer F. On 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I had one of my globes show up broken, I contacted the seller to let them know thinking i might have to ship it back and such. The seller promptly responded and handled the issue. AAA+++++
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sally S. On 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
    hey arrived on time and they are packed tightly in Styrofoam. The only problem is they are packed so tightly that I can't get them out to ensure they aren't broken without breaking the Styrofoam. But I'm guessing that's a good thing. We'll find Chris
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robin C On 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works great. Use to over water plants but these help.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Susan B. On 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Pretty, practical and efficient. Great gift for a plant lover.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mindy L. On 12/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product and excellent speed by the seller!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judy R. On 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Love these beautiful watering globes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John V. On 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I just received my watering globes. They are very attractive watering globes that dress up my planters. They make watering plants so much easier too. I will be ordering a second set!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marsha C. On 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great addition to our Christmas plants!!!! Ordered more!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By CARISA S. On 12/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Everything shipped on time & was packaged well. My plants love the globes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jane G. On 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Prompt and lovely. Love them.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Loretta G. On 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love Love Love these had them many years ago and loved them, These are just as great as those aqua globes. Arrived perfect and are so cute. Would recommend.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan H. On 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Only problem is with the product itself which is difficult to fill.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Matthew R. On 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    10 Stars!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Charity T. On 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Product was just as described and fast delivery.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Margaret T. On 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    As described, arrived before promised
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Vicki B. On 3/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
     Works well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William F. On 3/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Item as described and delivered safely.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Hector M. On 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Excelent product, really beatiful
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lesley H. On 4/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Harmony I. On 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These came safe and sound. So functional!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By doug t. On 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These are a great buy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debora L. On 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These little globes were the perfect solution for our plants' care while we went on a week-plus-long trip out of state. Every plant was in great condition on our return. What a relief! They're also colorful, beautiful, and the set was very reasonably
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jacqueline B. On 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Miksi A. On 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jon A. On 4/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Very helpful during dry days.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda S. On 4/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works great.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda S. On 4/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I love those water globes. Keeps my plants happy and are pretty to look at.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anne C. On 5/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love these watering globes. Saving me so much time. Don't have to water my plants every day like I was before. Also will be great for when I go away.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William M On 5/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Working Well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dave B. On 5/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great globes. Wife made me order more.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By CAROLYN J. On 5/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The globes are beautiful,, and what I was needing.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ellie O. On 5/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great transaction great pacakaging excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carol B. On 6/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
     perfect condition. Love that it was not overly packaged.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Thomas N. On 6/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Large watering globes, were exactly what we wanted. We love them, and will order more for sure.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lester V. On 7/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The globes arrived as promised. Actually had a better appearance than I expected. I have tried them and the promised watering tool seems to be working just fine. Quite pleased that I found these.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jone B. On 7/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    This is the 2nd batch of large watering globes. I stuck a red one in my patio tomato plant and then a coyote came along and took it out and broke it. Now my plant is on our deck with a gate up so should be safe. This batch of globes are a lot more st
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Maureen J. On 7/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Perfect
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mark L. On 7/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    In Great Shape!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By JOHN P. On 7/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Perfect as described.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By William V. On 7/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These are exactly what I was looking for. Using them on our deck planters and they not only work, but also look pretty cool too. Loved them so much, bought another package for the pots on the deck as well. Highly recommend.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By EDWARD S. On 7/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
    AAAA+++
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cindy L. On 7/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Me and my plants love these! Will buy again soon
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Janet F. On 7/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent idea.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carol K. On 7/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I can't wait to use them. They were very hard to find in stores this summer so I was super delighted to find
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By James B. On 7/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent packaging of a quality craftsmanship product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Caroline R. On 7/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Much easier to fill with water than others
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda A. On 7/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Fast shipping - as described - Thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debbie S. On 7/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love the large water bulbs. They are perfect for keeping my plants healthy and watered. Respond
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Carol P. On 7/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    These globes look a lot better than having a bottle sticking up in the plant pot, and work better for smaller plants because they are not so heavy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John M. On 7/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Exceeded expectations for product & delivery.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jeff S. On 7/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Items arrived very quickly and exactly as described. A+
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Debra V. On 8/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great device
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dorothy M. On 8/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The hotter the temp..the faster water drains .but very pretty in the pots!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Helen M. On 8/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    good
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By kay k. On 8/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Package was a little torn up and not wrapped good for glass
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethelyn Z. On 8/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Worked well while on vacation!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By John S. On 8/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
    They get clogged too easily, but if you don't mind whipping it with wrist to free it, works good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Caroline R. On 9/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
    The set was exactly what I wanted. It is much easier to refill with water than the one I had.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Margaret T. On 9/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Love the water globes!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By abbie w. On 10/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Absolutely beautiful and big.Do notice the dirt does get stuck in them if not put in right.Over all though they work great!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nona B. On 10/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Im very satisfied with Watering Globes, thanks.
Includes Features
  • Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large
  • 1 Red Watering Globes
  • 1 Blue Watering Globes
  • 1 Green Watering Globes
  • 1 Multicolor Watering Globes
  • Automatically waters your plants
  • Just fill with water and insert into the soil
  • Length 12"


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc MiniPlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Mini
    $12.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 16pc LargePlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 16pc Large
    $49.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 16pc MiniPlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 16pc Mini
    $39.95
    Peanut Butter MakerPeanut Butter Maker
    $29.95
    Zipper Compression Socks - 2Zipper Compression Socks - 2
    $12.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 2pc LargePlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 2pc Large
    $7.95
    Metal Space Saving Hangers - 5pc SetMetal Space Saving Hangers - 5pc Set
    $12.95
    Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large & 4pc SmallPlant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large & 4pc Small
    $23.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us